Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
76%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 402 reviews
76%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

402reviews

  • 5 Stars
    185
  • 4 Stars
    98
  • 3 Stars
    48
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    37

Holiday inn Down town

By

21 January 2017

Hi

If i want to write a review for this hotel just i have to rate the staff (all staff) of this hotel which are very friendly and cooperative. if i would like to assess the property, it is unfair to have the 4 stars unfortunately and does not deserve the fare which i have paid.

Again the staff of the hotel are very cooperative. it is like the case, if you have a bad car with a professional driver. some how this driver will be stuck to the limit of what he has in his car.

Also the staff of luggage and specially mentioning Mr Raj which had helped me to urgent print in the computers and helped me for caring ,carrying luggage. So thank you

Best Regards

Posted byHotelStaff
24 January 2017
Dear Abulyalee, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the Hotel conditions. We start refurbishment Project in the hotel to upgrade all the hotel rooms and facilities to met our guest expectation . we are so pleased to hear your positive feedback about our staff . We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Hassan Gouhar, Assistant Front Office Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Great

By

17 January 2017

club

the hotel staff are so friendly and the location near all the facilities 2 minutes walking distance from the metro station .

Posted byHotelStaff
18 January 2017
Dear Simo50, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an [Club] IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hassan Gouhar, Assistant Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good valiente for money

By

15 January 2017

Business as usual in this Holiday Inn. Have been coming here for years. Never Had am issue.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
Dear Castelldefels, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an [ Gold Elite] IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hassan Gouhar Assistant Front Office Manager .
Read More
Read Less

Needs refurbishment

By

15 January 2017

platinumelite

Stayed in this hotel for probably 4 or 5 time. The price is reasonable and location is good for my place of work However they seriously need refurbishment of hotel. 2 lifts not adequate to handle guest and bathrooms are showing signs of wear and tear.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
Dear Chhatwalks1966, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the hotel conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Hassan Gouhar, Assistant Front Office Manager .
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel good staff

By

05 January 2017

club

The hotel staff are the stars of the hotel although the hotel is old .

Posted byHotelStaff
06 January 2017
Dear Mitch202020, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an [Club Elite] IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hassan Gouhar, Assistant Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff and service

By

02 January 2017

The hotel has great staff, always smiling and very helpful.
It's situated in a very nice area and it's very easy to move about. I have young kids and they loved it.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 January 2017
Dear maams, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hassan Gouhar, Assistant Front Office Manager .
Read More
Read Less

Great Value and well Managed with a great pool.

By

28 December 2016

The great team of courteous professionals here is dedicated to ensuring you have a carefree stay. On check in Princess and Mahmud acknowledged my IHG membership and made the check-in pleasant. The complimentary juice was appreciated and just one of the many attention to details that made me feel welcome and relaxed. The Inn is very conveniently located to just about everything and I enjoyed walking to nearby shopping and restaurants. As the Hotel is going through room renovations make your stay a great rate value.
Gemalina (Gem) in the Lobby Lounge was the Best! A very kind and dedicated exemplary professional. Great value, Great Location and a great staff of professionals.
See you next visit.
Wyatt

Posted byHotelStaff
31 December 2016
Dear Strider, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an [ Spire Elite] IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hassan Gouhar, Assistant Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Short Stay in Dubai Downtown

By

27 December 2016

platinumelite

This hotel is located in the heart of old Dubai, but it is very peaceful and staff are very nice.
I do suggest this hotel especially for short stay in the old Dubai area.

Posted byHotelStaff
31 December 2016
Dear Alireza.N, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an [ Platinum Elite] IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hassan Gouhar, Assistant Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

hospitality

By

23 December 2016

club

thank for everyone at the front lines to make my stay happy ( anna

Posted byHotelStaff
24 December 2016
Dear Magic1999, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hassan Gouhar, Assistant Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Top Concierge!

By

22 December 2016

It's Always a pleasure staying here. Front desk and concierge guys are top. See you soon!

Posted byHotelStaff
23 December 2016
Dear Cruz11, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an [Spire Elite] IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hassan Gouhar Assistant Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel, Great Service

By

19 December 2016

platinumelite

I enjoyed my stay, But, the hotel is mis-named! It is NOT in downtown Dubai! And, it's very hard to find! I had to call 3 times to try to get the exact directions to the hotel. But, once I got there, everyone was very nice and the room was great!

Posted byHotelStaff
20 December 2016
Dear Foldsy, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hassan Gouhar, Assistant Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Water

By

19 December 2016

club

the amount of provided potable water was not sufficient

Posted byHotelStaff
20 December 2016
Dear Barilibob, Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Hassan Gouhar, Assistant Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less