Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
76%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 422 reviews
76%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

422reviews

  • 5 Stars
    196
  • 4 Stars
    100
  • 3 Stars
    50
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    41

Nice staff

By

18 February 2017

club

the hotel needs urgent renovation however the staff making the place unique .

Posted byHotelStaff
18 February 2017
Dear CheryLow11, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in it our goal always to provide luxury hospitality experience to our guests , regarding the hotel condition we already started renovation project in the hotel and shortly all the hotel areas will be upgraded to meet our guest expectations so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hassan Gouhar, Assistant Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

位置不错但设施比较旧

By

17 February 2017

club

酒店的位置很好。
但是设施比较旧,也比较嘈杂。
服务尚可,但是前台区域太小,所以永远都很拥挤,由于人多的关系,服务也就跟不上了。

Posted byHotelStaff
18 February 2017
Dear Justin, 感谢您对近期在我们酒店的住宿体验提供反馈,对于您在入住期间由于客房问题而受到打扰,请接受我们最诚挚的歉意。我们一定会对这些问题展开调查。我们非常重视您的评价,并热切希望能有机会再次为您服务 Hassan Gouhar,
Read More
Read Less

Nice Place for short stay

By

15 February 2017

club

The hotel is old but the staff making difference the way the treat me was so good .

Posted byHotelStaff
16 February 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and we meet your expectations . It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hassan Gouhar, Assistant Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Needs Renovating

By

12 February 2017

Staff is friendly and nice but the hotel age is really showing. The beds are not comfotable and the bath Tubs are stained. The location is in the heart Deira and finding this hotel is a problem. The parking is free but its in the run down area at that the Back of the hotel.

Way nicer hotels for a cheaper price in Dubai ......

Posted byHotelStaff
12 February 2017
Dear Seano026, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the Hotel conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Hassan Gouhar Assistant Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Poor quality, Not for family travellers

By

12 February 2017

The room allocated (623) had multiple problems during my stay:

1. The climate control was not working. They had two days to fix it but couldn't. Hotel refused to change my room. They also refused to provide a mobile room heat convector or similar equipment again citing their policy and non-availability. On one of the nights, the maintenance guy kept coming in and out of the room till 5am in morning but still failed to fix the climate control. Finally, before my last night, the AC technician repaired the system on the last night. by replacing parts. So why was it left un-repaired earlier is beyond my understanding.

2. The room was completely dirty, full of cigarette marks on the carpet and 'red-coloured stains'. This remained the case from check-in till the time of check-out.

3. The room had smell of cigarette smoke in it which remained throughout the stay, so clearly it was not a non-smoking room, despite emailing the hotel to allocate non-smoking room.

4. The corridors were full of cigarette smoke smell, meaning the Hotel allows cigarette smoking inside the lobbies and common areas.

5. There was a lot of noice which made sleeping very disturbed and uncomforatble. One could hear the conversation going on in the neighbouring room - a complete breach of privacy expected from good hotel rooms. There is a dance bar on first floor, which plays loud music up until at least 3 am, and the noise reaches unto 6th floor.

Hotel management are aware of issues.

6. The bath in the bathroom was broken and there were chips coming out from the bath. Bathroom was dirty, bathroom room handles were wobbly. In short, the room was in serious need of repairs and bath needed replacement.

The room was completely unfit for habitation in the current format but is still being rented out by Holiday Inn.

It appears to me that Holiday Inn has completely lost its standards which used to be there in the past, and poor quality standards have become an acceptable norm now.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 February 2017
Dear RB_21 , Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Hassan Gouhar, Assistant Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Downtown

By

11 February 2017

It was good experience in this downtown location staff are very helpful and responsive

Posted byHotelStaff
12 February 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an [ Gold Elite] IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hassan Gouhar, Assistant Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Stay in Dubai.

By

11 February 2017

We have had a very interesting and nice stay in Dubai. The hotel is very good located downtown Dubai with a short distance to the Metro, shops and restaurants.

The staff was excellent, but the hotel needed renovation all over. We can think going back when it is done,

Posted byHotelStaff
12 February 2017
Dear Man67, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hassan Gouhar, Assistant Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

valuable and comfortable

By

10 February 2017

club

The stay was comfortable for me , service was great and staff was helpful , May be I will come back again .

Posted byHotelStaff
11 February 2017
Dear Youkon433, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and we meet your expectations . It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hassan Gouhar, Assistant Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Thanks For The Best Staff

By

08 February 2017

club

All the staff are professional espcially the reception staff,Many Thanks to all of you.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 February 2017
Dear Jono, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hassan Gouhar, Assistant Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

nationalities

By

07 February 2017

club

The experience to meet so many people working in one place from different countries or states in harmony is amazing.i really like the friendship they have ,just to mention the restaurant manager MR.WHAGY is excellent in his work,

Posted byHotelStaff
09 February 2017
Dear ABES, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hassan Gouhar, Assistant Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

very good location.

By

07 February 2017

club

very good location.
friendly staff
large and quiet room on the business floor

Posted byHotelStaff
08 February 2017
Dear Kr.Christov, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hassan Gouhar, Assistant Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Business Stay

By

05 February 2017

Wonderful Location, Peaceful Atmosphere, Elegant Ambiance, Unmatched Facilities.

The Perfect place for Successful Business Stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 February 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and we are so happy that we meet your expectations . It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hassan Gouhar, Assistant Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less