Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
76%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 357 reviews
76%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

357reviews

  • 5 Stars
    158
  • 4 Stars
    89
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    35

Poor value, condition of room

By

07 August 2016

The room we stayed in shouldn't have been used by anyone. The room smelled moldy, carpet by bathroom remained wet and covered over by a carpet remnant. Wifi was almost non-existent. This was reported to the manager over and over and nothing was done. As far as the condition of the room I was told that the all the rooms would be renovated "Over the next several months."

Posted byHotelStaff
09 August 2016
Dear Ginnerz, We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback regarding your stay with us. We give the utmost importance to our guest comments as they help us improve and continually provide the best guest experience possible. I apologize if we fell short of your expectations with the Holiday Inn standards during your stay, particularly the condition of the hotel as shortly we will start renovation project in all the hotel rooms . Rest assured that these will be addressed immediately to the hotel management for review and take actions accordingly, in order to meet our guests needs and comfort. Once again, thank you for your review and we hope that you would consider staying with us again in order to show our improvements.
Read More
Read Less

Perfect environment, Nice staff

By

31 July 2016

platinumelite

This is my third stay in Holiday Inn Duabi- Downtown.
The quality of service is getting better and better.

The calm and safe environment makes you relax and nice and kind staff make you more comfortable here.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 August 2016
Dear Alireza.N, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay and we are pleased to know that you had a positive impression about the hotel. Needless to say your comments are highly appreciated . I do hope that we will get to see you again at the Holiday Inn Downtown Dubai
Read More
Read Less

Fair

By

30 July 2016

platinumelite

It was not the best stay as expected in IHG hotels

Posted byHotelStaff
01 August 2016
Dear Shhhh...8, Thank you so much for taking the time to write your feedback and thank you being IHG Platinum member .We are so sorry to feel short in your Expectation as IHG Platinum Member and we will do our best level to provide luxury hospitality experience to our valued guest .I do hope that we will get to see you again at the Holiday Inn Downtown Dubai .
Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

30 July 2016

it was good stay i felt again as if im in my hope thanks for all the staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 July 2016
Dear al88ch, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay and we are pleased to know that you had a positive impression about the hotel. Needless to say your comments are highly appreciated . I do hope that we will get to see you again at the Holiday Inn Downtown Dubai
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,浴室环境欠佳

By

21 July 2016

club

浴室环境差,洗化用品不全浴室环境差,洗化用品不全浴室环境差,洗化用品不全浴室环境差,洗化用品不全浴室环境差,洗化用品不全浴室环境差,洗化用品不全浴室环境差,洗化用品不全浴室环境差,洗化用品不全浴室环境差,洗化用品不全浴室环境差,洗化用品不全浴室环境差,洗化用品不全浴室环境差,洗化用品不全

Posted byHotelStaff
23 July 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for being one of our valued IHG Rewards Club Elite Members and taking the time to write us a review. I am sorry to know that you found our rooms not that in good condition. However, I am sincerely sorry to learn that the service you received by HK was not completely satisfactory. Further, your comments regarding our hotel being in need of refurbishment is noted and will be used to consider for improvements needed. I hope that the next time you are in the area, you give our hotel another try.
Read More
Read Less

My Favourite

By

20 July 2016

As usual everything was great...
Front desk staff are the best ever, so helpful & welcoming.
Special thanks to Mr. Hasan... he is always available for the customers care

Posted byHotelStaff
23 July 2016
Dear Chadi, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay and we are pleased to know that you had a positive impression about the hotel. Needless to say your comments are highly appreciated . I do hope that we will get to see you again at the Holiday Inn Downtown Dubai
Read More
Read Less

Very Poor and Pathetic to say the least..

By

19 July 2016

Hotel was very poorly managed. Rooms were pathetic with paints peeled off, Bath was cracked and damaged at few places and managed very badly. Rooms were not cleaned everyday and had to be requested. Power supply was pathetic with plugs tripping almost everyday due to Ironing. Other rooms were making lot of noise and disturbances. Very Poor for the very high valued paid. Would not recommend even for half the price. Very unlike other holiday Inn's where my experience has been quite satisfactory..

Posted byHotelStaff
21 July 2016
Dear Jamie2000, Thank you for being one of our valued IHG Rewards Club Elite Members and taking the time to write us a review. I am sorry to know that you found our rooms not that comfortable. However, I am sincerely sorry to learn that the service you received by HK was not completely satisfactory. Further, your comments regarding our hotel being in need of refurbishment is noted and will be used to consider for improvements needed. I hope that the next time you are in the area, you give our hotel another try.
Read More
Read Less

Close the metro and comfortable stay

By

19 July 2016

The staff are more friendly and kind. I would stay in the future if I visit Dubai. It is nearer to Metro and also so many restaurants around the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 July 2016
Dear Balus99, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay and we are pleased to know that you had a positive impression about the hotel. Needless to say your comments are highly appreciated . I do hope that we will get to see you again at the Holiday Inn Downtown Dubai
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and geart service

By

17 July 2016

club

i liked room its was large with one big bed its was very comfotable , reception stuff was smiling all the time , location was perfect near from stores

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
Dear naing,, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay and we are pleased to know that you had a positive impression about the hotel. Needless to say your comments are highly appreciated . I do hope that we will get to see you again at the Holiday Inn Downtown Dubai
Read More
Read Less

enjoyed

By

17 July 2016

club

i enjoyed in this hotel and i will come back next year

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
Dear Anonymous,, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay and we are pleased to know that you had a positive impression about the hotel. Needless to say your comments are highly appreciated . I do hope that we will get to see you again at the Holiday Inn Downtown Dubai
Read More
Read Less

IHG reward point

By

25 June 2016

I didn't get the reward point for this day
Every things is good but not excellent
Hope there will improvement in total

Posted byHotelStaff
29 June 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay and we are pleased to know that you had a positive impression about the hotel. Regarding your last stay points kindly check with IHG rewards Club by sending email to ihgrewardsclub.cn@ihg.com. I do hope that we will get to see you again at the Holiday Inn Downtown Dubai
Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

17 June 2016

club

everything is fine.................................................................

Posted byHotelStaff
22 June 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay and we are pleased to know that you had a positive impression about the hotel. Needless to say your comments are highly appreciated and will be shared with our colleagues. I do hope that we will get to see you again at the Holiday Inn Downtown Dubai
Read More
Read Less