Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
76%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 485 reviews
76%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

485reviews

  • 5 Stars
    231
  • 4 Stars
    116
  • 3 Stars
    54
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    49

Ideal Stopover

By

27 June 2017

Resting between long haul flights, this hotel provided the perfect ambiance, quiet no nuisance calls and very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely stay

By

26 June 2017

club

Certainly I will recommend this hotel to my friends

Read More
Read Less

Bar

By

26 June 2017

club

Rooms need renovation and bar needs to serve drafts and improve overall bar atmosphere!

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel in heart of dubai

By

17 June 2017

club

Service provided by the hotel staff was amazing specially reception team they always show how they care to anticipate the guest needs. Hotel central location near the facilities .

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Downtown

By

17 June 2017

Front Desk Staff are courteous and friendly. The place is accessible to restaurants, shops, and mall. It is easy to get local transport and it is walking distance to the train station. The room has good ambiance. The lightning facility is better for business people who works late at night. The bed is quite comfortable. The television channels is limited. Generally, I had good experience during my short stay in the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

13 June 2017

Close to everything and exceptional service
In heart of deira dubai
Close to metro and dubai airport

Read More
Read Less

Thanks for the fantastic hotel staff

By

12 June 2017

club

Thaks for your perfect service .From the reception and cleaning staff

Read More
Read Less

Near Shopping & Restaurants

By

11 June 2017

Hotel is near shopping places, and restaurants and Metro station, making it a favourite of mine when I come to DXB. Staff are always nice. Special thanks to porters, Prakasha, Joy, Jakir, and front desk person Madona. Supervisor Marina makes sure that I am comfortable and have a nice room whenever I come there. Thanks

Read More
Read Less

设备陈旧

By

05 June 2017

club

空调声音大,浴室的浴缸堵塞的厉害,都没有好好的清理过!出水也特别的小!和阿布扎比的holiday inn 比起来真的差了一大截!前台服务员和行李员都非常好,很亲切!房间内给了上网密码也不能上网

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel

By

04 June 2017

club

I had very good stay in holiday inn downtown Dubai . staff are so good and they always willing to help

Read More
Read Less

ANOTHER COMFORTABLE & RELAXING STAY

By

30 May 2017

Thanks to the outstanding staff at Dubai Holiday Inn Downtown, I enjoyed another great stay. All IHG Rewards Club Elite benefits were offered. I added separate breakfast, which was very nice, at a very good rate. The renovations are continuing and the completed rooms are excellent. The most valuable feature is the 3 minute walk to the Al Rigga metro, which makes it so easy to get around Dubai, and in my case to the World Trade Centre. There are also so many shops and restaurants close. This is one of the most convenient locations to get around Dubai. Looking forward to my next stay. I can't wait until the suites are renovated. The rates are also very competitive.

Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

29 May 2017

club

I like the location itis very nice and staff are amazing and helpfull they make my stay Memerable ( Reception .Housekeeping - lobby Bar ) . Hote has Bus to Mamzer Beach we went one time it was Amazing .

Read More
Read Less