Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
76%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 438 reviews
76%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

438reviews

  • 5 Stars
    205
  • 4 Stars
    103
  • 3 Stars
    50
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    45

Decent stay

By

March 28, 2017

club

Good hotel for stay.
Metro station is near by.
Hotel staff is excellent.
Breakfast was good.
Big shopping mall 10 min away fro hotel.
Decent restaurants are in vicinity of hotel.

Read More
Read Less

A lot to improve

By

March 23, 2017

platinumelite

Service and room Quality are below Hotel Rating as 4 stars!

Read More
Read Less

Very poor hotel, please stay away from it

By

March 21, 2017

Plenty of problems - cleanliness, noise, poor handling of customer concerns, cigarette smoke all around, not at all suitable for families, business travellers or decent guests wishing to have a relaxing or trouble-free stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Hassan Gouhar Assistant Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great base for Dubai

By

March 15, 2017

platinumelite

Although the hotel interior needs updating, the location of this hotel is great for transportation. Easy access to the airport and the many tourist areas around the city. The staff at the hotel are amazing and cannot do enough to help you make the most of your stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 18, 2017
Dear Scott78, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and we meet your expectations . It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hassan Gouhar, Assistant Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

dissapointing experience

By

March 13, 2017

platinumelite

Booked for two nights left after one.

bathroom smelled of paint fumes and has visible paint splatter, rubbish bin was dirty and had no rubbish bag, bed was short sheeted, shower struggled to get hot, and power points would not accept European plugs.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
Dear dbon, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the Bathroom Smell and paint smell . Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Hassan Gouhar, Assistant Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean Hotel and Excellent staff

By

March 12, 2017

Perfect location and friendly staff.Rooms are clean and smell nice.Good breakfast and service is above expectation.Hassan,Joy and Ibrahim are wonderful staff, always ready to help and to make sure that the guest have an excellent stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Dear Vinay Bhatia, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hassan Gouhar, Assistant Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good location and great staff

By

March 05, 2017

club

The hotel location is very good near all facilities 2 minutes walking distance from the Metro station .Staff doing their best to anticipate the guest requests .

Posted byHotelStaff
March 06, 2017
Dear JYam1212, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and you enjoyed the hotel facilities . It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hassan Gouhar, Assistant Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, excellent staff and great service.

By

March 05, 2017

Ideal hotel for business trip, close to good restaurant and at two steps from the metro station

Posted byHotelStaff
March 06, 2017
Dear Khelie, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hassan Gouhar, Assistant Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

AMAZING

By

March 04, 2017

club

It's a always a warm stay to be with this property.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 06, 2017
Dear Jeddah, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hassan Gouhar, Assistant Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Meeting and Hotel Room Service

By

March 04, 2017

club

Very satisfied with the overall performance of staff during meeting, stay and after.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 04, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hassan Gouhar, Assistant Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Run down place

By

March 01, 2017

Dirty rooms with outdated facilities. Though non-smoking room there was smell of tobacco on towels.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 02, 2017
Dear Im78, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the the hotel conditions and the cleanliness we already started renovation Project in the hotel and shortly all the hotel areas Will be upgraded . Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Hassan Gouhar, Assistant Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful hotel, great staff

By

March 01, 2017

club

Thanks a lot for the great job you do there! Exceptional service! Responsive and knowledgeable staff! Definitely recommend!!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 02, 2017
Dear Auris, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and we meet your expectations . It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hassan Gouhar, Assistant Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less