Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 27 Nov 2015)
(e.g. 28 Nov 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 273 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Well below expectations Property not Upto Holiday inn standards. Rooms are murky and furnishings are old. Corridors on the 7th floor smelled of food from above restaurant. Bar at the ground level was worth only a complimentary drink. There were supposedly no reservations desk operating after 6 pm. Men's toilet on the G floor was stinking, inspite of informing them on day 1. Fruit basket was served on the 2nd day, that too after reminding twice. Will not visit again !! November 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A second home Whilst the hotel may not be the most modern in the Group this is more than compensated by the excellent staff from the Hotel Manager down November 16, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and Service We arrived tired after 20 hours travelling and were met with smiling faces and introductions and more importantly a comfortable chair and a coffee. Although we were early Housekeeping made sure our Room was prepared and we were resting in a very short time. During our stay it was my birthday and the wonderful staff had a Birthday Cake waiting for us on our return from sightseeing. The Hotel is 1 street from the rail system and very central. The service and staff could not have been more welcoming nor more friendly and helpful. November 11, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed for night stands It was my first time to check in at Holiday Inn and find this hotel in a really good place near Bur Dubai November 9, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by The star rating of the hotel We've been offered with 4* hotel and having in mind the previous experience with Holliday Inn hotels the expectation from the premise and the service provided was completely different from the actual one. The Holliday Inn Downtown Dubai is a shame for the Holliday Inn chain (IHD. It is almost minus 3*to 2* hotel – old and amortized equipment, very slow service, very bad cleanest of the room, the bathroom equipment was shame for every hotel with broken equipment, mould on the tiles, sports on the carpet, mould in the fridge, dust etc. The e-keys didn’t work properly and reinstallation was asked several times from the reception officers. The cleaning staff forgot to leave towels, toilet paper. Anyway the location was good, the breakfast also good (not rich but fresh), and the staff did their best but they are far away from the service provided with the brand Holliday Inn. Sorry but this are the facts. The hotel needs serious renovation and improvement of the staff service. Fortunately the a/m did not spoil our stay in Dubai November 4, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service I always stay at the Holiday Inn whenever I travel. I appreciate its loyalty programme and enjoy the benefits of the Reward System. The staff are extremely courteous and helpful. The rooms are good sized and clean. The service is good! The breakfast offers a huge choice. What more would one want? November 1, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Caring Staff This is a very good hotel, which I will recommend to anyone visiting Dubai. It is central with lots of restaurants and shops around it. The staff at the hotel go all the way to make you comfortable and the amenities at the hotel are good. They also treat Spire Elite card holders very well! October 29, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Thaks for nice stay Appreciate your nice services provided during our stay. October 22, 2015
  • 2015-11-26 T10:48:38.162-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_273, tr_273
  • loc_en_US, sid_DUBDT, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>