Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
76%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 537 reviews
76%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

537reviews

  • 5 Stars
    259
  • 4 Stars
    129
  • 3 Stars
    58
  • 2 Stars
    39
  • 1 Stars
    52

Needs Referbishments

By

16 October 2017

Old property. Needs major refurbishments especially bath tubs, WCs, Door bells
Needs to have fresh linen and carpet cleaned.

Read More
Read Less

bad experience

By

16 October 2017

platinumelite

room offered is different than what I booked
as per the statement of the management, booking through IHG app doesn't guarantee a room so its always subject to availability

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

15 October 2017

Great location convenience of metro station and food choices nearby close to airport

Read More
Read Less

Général

By

15 October 2017

club

Très bon service, cadre et ambiance vieillissante, problèmes persistant avec Internet dans cet hotel :-(. Très cordialement.
Pascam

Read More
Read Less

good location and comfortable

By

14 October 2017

club

hi this hotel located in very near of rigga metro station

Read More
Read Less

Madona

By

10 October 2017

Professional, friendly check-in by Madona. She was well groomed, friendly, and took the time to choose a nice room from me ... a bit of experience always helps. This created a great first impression.

The stay was much better than I had previously experienced.

The other shining feature of this hotel is the pool. If you stay, give it a try.

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

09 October 2017

club

贵店总体不错,干净、舒适、幽静,但客房网络有待改善。望贵店不断提升服务,业务晶晶日上,祝贵店生意兴隆,财源广进.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

05 October 2017

club

I like The boarding room plus the structures of the room,Excellent room service, good security, excellent breakfast,nice area.excellent staffs etc.

Read More
Read Less

Low standard

By

03 October 2017

No email confirmation after booking, ihg membership not updated in the hotel, unclean carpets, rooms were not ready to check in, broken bath tubs, AC not cooling, phone wasn't working. No answer to calls to reception. Would not stay there again, hotel in bad shape, needs major revamping. Had booked 2 rooms and both were in almost same shape.

Read More
Read Less

Downstairs Bar

By

03 October 2017

The Bar next to the Lobby is well located and has some excellent staff. Jenny in particular shines above the rest, and adds atmosphere and great service.

The bar itself appears to be poorly managed. As an example, they have 4 beer taps and a couple of good well advertised promotions. I went to utilise these, but found out quickly that 3 of the 4 taps did not have beer in stock??? This meant I could not use the promotion, so I ended up drinking a beer I dislike and paying a lot more for it. The manager should fly planes: "Dear passengers, this is your Captain Speaking, todays landing will be a lot earlier that you expected, and a lot bumpier, we have run out of fuel because I was too lazy to order more!!!"

I've noticed Dubai has many people in positions they are not really suited to. Running out of beer in a pub kinda highlights this for the poor guy.

Hahaha Karma, went back the next night and they had the beer I wanted .... but they removed the promotion. Sorry customers, sometimes you just can't win.

Read More
Read Less

Mitten in Dubai

By

30 September 2017

Preis/Leistungsangebot Sehr Gut und Zentral gelegen

Read More
Read Less

房间宽敞,交通便利

By

29 September 2017

platinumelite

酒店在老城区,装饰老旧,门脸较小。但员工服务态度很好,很热情。床铺很舒服,浴缸老旧,毛巾老旧。无线网无法连接,估计是前住客信息没有及时更新。

Read More
Read Less