Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
76%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 510 reviews
76%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

510reviews

  • 5 Stars
    247
  • 4 Stars
    121
  • 3 Stars
    55
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    51

HOLIDAY INN DOWNTOWN DUBAI- BAD EXPERIENCE

By

16 August 2017

EXPERIENCE IS BAD. LOUD AND NOISY HOTEL.
EXTREMELY BAD STAFF.

Read More
Read Less

Yes it was bad staying

By

15 August 2017

club

Holiday inn must be more comfortable...i have been in the property b4 but was clean

Read More
Read Less

small clean hotel

By

15 August 2017

club

very good hotel in central location near airport and very close to metro .Thanks for the great hospitality provided by the team especially ren and princess in the reception

Read More
Read Less

Clean and nice hotel for short stay

By

15 August 2017

club

I like to stay in holiday inn downtown Dubai coz of the location near all facilities and it's only 2 minutes walking distance from metro station .staff are really good and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

12 August 2017

I stayed thier many time staff were amazing specail front desk staff Mr.Gouda
Hotel is clean and swimming pool amazing ,

Read More
Read Less

服务很好

By

09 August 2017

club

每一位服务人员都很热情 感觉很温馨,早餐也不错,地段也很好 地铁站旁边,旁边有很多的餐厅和超市,总体很超值!

Read More
Read Less

Poor

By

08 August 2017

club

room is not clean
outside voices can be heard
no sufficient parking
good staff

Read More
Read Less

Amazing

By

06 August 2017

club

Hotel was very nice , in local area near to all local attraction and subway , staff very helpful and friendly , swimming pool was amazing , good that they start to renovate the hotel hope i will stay in renovated room in my next visit , I will recomend this hotel for every one .

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel with nice swimming pool

By

02 August 2017

club

Hotel is very nice and team is amazing .i really like the swimming pool I enjoyed my stay in holiday inn downtown hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Fair Hotel

By

01 August 2017

I recommend Hoilday Inn Dubai downtown.
If only IHG take into consideration the cleaning of carpet and from time to time there is a bad smell around the rooms.
Soundproofing is good sultion special the Hotel hat its 2 nightclub.

Read More
Read Less

nice hotel

By

30 July 2017

club

its my seond time in this hotel i really like the place because the good service by the staff . the african guy in the bar is so friendly .

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay in holiday inn dubai

By

30 July 2017

club

it was wonderful stay in this hotel in central location near all the facilities only one metro station from diera city center and service provided by the team was so good. there make over taking place in the hotel and the new room is really luxury i will stay in this hotel in my next visit to dubai .

Read More
Read Less