Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1447 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1447reviews

  • 5 Stars
    988
  • 4 Stars
    329
  • 3 Stars
    67
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    29

Immer wieder

By

10 August 2020

club

Das service Personal ist sehr freundlich. Sehr gute Verkehrsanbindung. Ich kann dieses hotel nur weiterempfehlen. Danke für die schönen Tage in Dubai

Read More
Read Less

Close to Metro

By

03 August 2020

platinumelite

Had an average experince. things may be good but for COVID19.

Read More
Read Less

Good and comfortable

By

02 August 2020

club

Nice hotel , hygiëne proper and every thing !!! Just facing little ac problem !!! Else good !! But its summer time ask even water during check in

Read More
Read Less

Staff, spacious rooms and cleanliness

By

18 July 2020

Lizeth at reception was really helpful and caring.
Punjabi security staff from India was friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Very good ambiance

By

05 July 2020

club

Nice ambiance, good food, nice staff, good room services, good locationalso

Read More
Read Less

Leisure

By

05 July 2020

club

Worth the money and good ambience to stay and relax.

Read More
Read Less

Not good service.

By

04 April 2020

club

Breakfast was awesome. I like the swimming pool. Rest all facilities are below average. Many areas need improvement.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Excellence should be their Name

By

01 April 2020

club

Best value for money. They got me at the check in. Add the Beautiful Room and the exquisite meals served at breakfast and the convenient location and it was a WIN, WIN, WIN all the way!

Read More
Read Less

100% Satisfied Stay

By

31 March 2020

The Holiday In Bur Dubai converted a tedious business trip into an enjoyable stay.

The staff made 110% effort to make sure everything worked as planned from arrival through to departure.

Highly recommended property.

Read More
Read Less

Satisfactory Services !

By

29 March 2020

club

Food was awesome ! Service was satisfactory. Food was awesome ! Service was satisfactory. Food was awesome ! Service was satisfactory.

Read More
Read Less

Thoroughly Enjoyable

By

19 March 2020

It was a great experience the short stay I had. From the staff, the service, the room,

Read More
Read Less

Happy moments

By

19 March 2020

club

Really it was a great experience staying holiday inn Dubai staff is really supportive specially Akshay from India at front office made us feel as we are in home town because some of in our group were not comfortable in English or any other languages

Read More
Read Less