Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 854 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

854reviews

  • 5 Stars
    553
  • 4 Stars
    213
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    21

Relaxed stay

By

17 September 2017

Good hotel with friendly staff. Great location within Bur Dubai. Would recommend this hotel for both business and leisure.

Read More
Read Less

Nahezu perfekt!

By

11 September 2017

club

Alles in allem sehr empfehlenswert. Buffet ausgezeichnet, zentrale Lage, Personal sehr, sehr freundlich, zuvorkommend und hilfsbereit, tolle Angebote.

Read More
Read Less

Tolles Service, perfektes Frühstück, sauberes Hotel

By

11 September 2017

club

Alles in allem ein perfekter Urlaub. Sehr nettes, zuvorkommendes Personal, gutes Frühstück mit reichlicher Auswahl, saubere und große Zimmer.
Einziger kleiner negativer Punkt wäre der Strand, zu welchem man mit dem Shuttle vom Hotel gebracht wird. Da sind der JBR sowie der öffentliche Strand um Welten schöner. Aber ansonsten wirklich ein super Hotel, welches ich sofort wieder buchen würde.

Read More
Read Less

The rooms were very comfortable and the service was excellent.

By

11 September 2017

club

Had a great stay. Food was very good and the chef was great, even cooked us a Napalise meal one night which was excellent. The staff were very friendly and helpful especially Granesh and Arnie. The hotel was spotlessly clean and comfortable. The hotel is very near a metro station which was very handy for getting around.

Would definitely stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable stay

By

09 September 2017

club

hotel are very good.staff are very good rooms are excellent.room service are very good in hotel.we recommend hotel are great.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and quite place.

By

08 September 2017

club

Comfortable quite place with spacious room and great location near burjuman metro station.

Read More
Read Less

Super

By

07 September 2017

Very Good staff, room, food, pool, gym ...
Bath towels are little old.........
.

Read More
Read Less

Good Food and Reasonable Service

By

07 September 2017

club

The hotel was good. But took lot of time during checking. But the reception manager who hails from Goa was very good and cooperative.

The food was good and superb. Morning Breakfast was good.

Swimming pool was not upto my expectation. Needs repair and there was no towel for entire 3 days visit.

The concierge guy named Manish was good and help full. But a trainee was not very cooperative and nice.

The security guys near lift were very nice. They used to wish us every time we came over there.

Overall a Good Experience except swimming pool.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

06 September 2017

platinumelite

Very Nice experience. Good staff. Met all our expectations

Read More
Read Less

Amazing stay

By

06 September 2017

club

The rooms was spacious. I would like to thank karim for the upgrade he has given to us upon check in. The staff who help us out to extend my booking despite the hotel was fully booked. I can't remember her name but she was Filipina. She tried her best to help us however got better price in other holiday inn. Over all stay was an amazing stay.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

04 September 2017

club

Very helpful host, room perfectly clean, bed comfortable and great breakfast (cooked and buffet).

Read More
Read Less

Großes Zimmer für einen recht günstigen Preis

By

04 September 2017

club

Das Zimmer war recht groß, Service sowie Abendessen und Frühstück war von den Speisen auch völlig in Ordnung.
Personal war freundlich und zuvorkommend.

Die Zimmer zur Innenseite waren jedoch etwas hellhörig.

Read More
Read Less