Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 799 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

799reviews

  • 5 Stars
    516
  • 4 Stars
    201
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    19

Comfortable room and good service

By

17 July 2017

club

It was over my expectation of a 4 star hotel

It was over my expectation of a 4 star hotel
It was over my expectation of a 4 star hotel
It was over my expectation of a 4 star hotel
It was over my expectation of a 4 star hotel
It was over my expectation of a 4 star hotel

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Staff

By

14 July 2017

platinumelite

Very impressed by the very courteous, friendly and professional staff.
This location is good as I believe, it's the closest to the metro of all the other Holiday Inns in the area.
The hotel is very nice and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Dubai

By

14 July 2017

club

Excellent stay at the hotel.. everything was so easy to approach and overall I was very much impressed with the hotel staff. Very cooperative....

Read More
Read Less

Großartiges Personal

By

11 July 2017

club

Toller Service im Hotel und Restaurant .
Nur in der Bar war das Personal nicht auf dem Stand des Hotel.
Es war mir zu unfreundlich. Beim Bezahlen wurde nur die Summe genannt ohne Beleg. Dieser wurde erst nach Nachfrage zerissen auf den Tresen gelegt.
Das Wasser im Pool war uns zu warm.
Aber dieses Hotel ist in dieser Klasse absolut empfehlenswert.

Read More
Read Less

Dubai im Sommer

By

10 July 2017

club

Es war sehr heiß in der Stadt - 46Celsius.
Zimmer war gut klimatisiert und deshalb angenehm zum Verweilen.
Das Frühstück vom Buffet war sehr reichhaltig - für jeden Geschmack war etwas dabei.

Read More
Read Less

overall wonderful stay

By

10 July 2017

club

give more variety for in room menu be it for breakfast lunch dinner.

Read More
Read Less

Unable to change a prior booked reservation

By

09 July 2017

club

The overall price for the stay was reasonably good. But I couldn't change it to check out one day earlier and the reason provided by the staff was that I can't change it because it was a prepaid reservation

Read More
Read Less

Sehr schönes Hotel

By

05 July 2017

club

Es war sehr schön. Das Frühstück und das Abendessen war sehr lecker.
Das Personal war sehr hilfsbereit, sehr nett und respektvoll.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel in der Nähe einer Metrostation

By

04 July 2017

club

Sehr gutes Stadthotel, allerbeste Möglichkeiten die Stadt Dubai zu erkunden, Shopping Mall vor der Haustür, sehr guter Service, tolle Bar/Pub

Read More
Read Less

Sehr nettes und hilfsberetes Personal

By

04 July 2017

club

Rundum zufrieden. Zimmer sind sauber, das Personal sehr freundlich. Das Hotel hat eine sehr gute zentrale Lage, alles erreichbar.

Read More
Read Less

gerne wieder, super Hotel

By

03 July 2017

club

Sehr nettes und aufmerksames Personal; Essen vielfältig und gut; Pool ruhig..

Read More
Read Less

Super Hotel in hervorragender Lage

By

03 July 2017

club

Dieses Hotel ist aufgrund seiner besonders zentralen Lage sehr zu empfehlen. Das Hotel bietet dem Gast alles was für einen entspannten und angenehmen Aufenthalt erforderlich ist. Besonders war ich vom Verhalten des Personals den Gästen gegenüber begeistert. Dies ist in vielen Hotels oft nicht der Fall. Auch die Sauberkeit in allen Bereichen war zu 100 % gegeben. Für einen Dubai Aufenthalt mit einem überschaubaren Budget ist dieses Hotel genau das richtige. Man bekam für sein Geld wesentlich mehr als man erwarten durfte.
Fazit: Super Hotel, super Personal, deshalb danke an das Management für die schöne Zeit.

Read More
Read Less