Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 750 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

750reviews

  • 5 Stars
    479
  • 4 Stars
    192
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    19

Highly Recommended For Dubai!

By

23 May 2017

club

Brilliant Location
Excellent choice of entertainment
Good fitness center and pool
Free Wifi, fast and reliable
Good size, clean and well designed rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Wunderbar

By

23 May 2017

club

Alles sehr gut gute Lage sehr sauber Personal sehr freundlich Frühstück sehr gut Zimmer ausgezeichnet, alles sehr gut, Kaninchen nur empfehlen.

Read More
Read Less

Dubai Holiday Inn

By

19 May 2017

club

Wenn der Kaffee gut wäre würde ich das Hotel wieder aufsuchen . Morgens der Kaffee ist für uns sehr Wichtig.

Read More
Read Less

DUBAI wir kommen wieder

By

18 May 2017

club

Super freundliches Personal im gesamten Hotel,
gute Auswahl und Qualität an Speisen und Getränken, ruhige und gut ausgestattete Zimmer.
Metro, Busse, Einkaufsmöglichkeiten und Restaurants fußläufig zu erreichen.

Read More
Read Less

Mehr als drei Sterne!!

By

17 May 2017

club

Der Service im Hotel ist hervorragend, die Mitarbeiter sehr freundlich. Die Zimmer sind gut ausgestattet und sauber. Preisleistungsverhältnis ist spitze. Wir hatten nur Frühstück gebucht und die Auswahl war sehr gut, über Müsli, Gebäck und Obst bis hin zu warmen Gerichten und Eierspeißen. Metro Station Burjuman in 5 min zu erreichen und man ist in schöner Umgebung nahe der Altstadt und nicht im Luxusdubai. Jederzeit wieder!

Read More
Read Less

toller urlaub

By

16 May 2017

club

das Hotel ist hervor ragend und empfehlens wert.
ich werde es weiter empfehlen.

Read More
Read Less

aufenthalt im Zimmer

By

16 May 2017

club

Mein Bett hat etwas gekarrt. Aber nur beim aus, oder einsteigen ins Bett. Die gesamte Decke war etwas gewöhnungsbedürftig. Bei uns war im Gang, von der Eingangstür zum Wohnraum ein Schmutzfleck, der bis zur Abreise nicht behandelt wurde. Das heißt für mich, das der "Flur " nie gewischt wurde. Die Klimaanlage ließ sich nie unter 24 Grand regeln. Für mich zu warm zum Schlafen. Und der Lärm in dem Speiseraum, ob jetzt Abends, oder dann früh beizeiten, war schon mehr als belastend. Vor allem, wenn man mal eher ins Bett wollte. Geweckt wurde man ja automatisch, da mit Geschirr geklappert wurde

Read More
Read Less

位置优越,床铺舒适

By

16 May 2017

platinumelite

只是转机短暂过夜,午夜登记入住升级到套房,非常厚道。可惜没有时间体验其它设施。前台非常认真的介绍酒店位置和设施,提供了迎宾饮料券。

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

11 May 2017

Thanks to all the staff and special Mr.Emad for let me feel at home.
Very friendly persons and staff.

Read More
Read Less

Essen

By

07 May 2017

club

Das Essen hat immer sehr gut geschmeckt und wir hatten immer genug davon

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and good location

By

06 May 2017

club

Great location and comfortable bed. Refrigerator is not working tough, this has to be improved to the entire room. Beverages inside the room was old and some of the label was teared by the previous guest.

Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

06 May 2017

The hotel is three metro station away from airport and it's cheap enough to take taxi from airport at night. It's under 5 minutes walking distance to nearest metro station and supermarket. Hotel provides free shuttle bus to public beach (we didn't use it). The hotel room is clean. Their staff are well trained and friendly and helpful. Good value for the stay.

Read More
Read Less