Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 633 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

633reviews

  • 5 Stars
    412
  • 4 Stars
    150
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    19

Management

By

15 January 2017

This hotel has a good management . The hotel people are polite and working friendly

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review on our hotel website. I am thrilled to hear that you have enjoyed your stay and that you felt my team was friendly and polite. We are looking forward to welcome you back soon. Kind Regards, Bruno Fischer General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Sehr zu empfehlen

By

15 January 2017

club

Sauberes Hotel in guter Lage. Man bekommt leicht Taxi, Metro ist auch nicht weit. Sehr,sehr freundliches Personal, sehr zuvorkommend ohne aufdringlich zu sein, besonders hervorgestochen ist Hr. Hammad vom Empfang, der uns wirklich alles abgenommen hat, für kleine positive Überraschungen gut war und uns wirklich sehr wohl fühlen liess. Der Concierge Service war auch gut.
Ein bisschen verbessert werden kann der Pool...die Öffnungszeiten könnten noch etwas länger dein und die eine andere Fliese drumherum müsste ausgetauscht werden.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
Sehr geehrter Gast, Vielen Dank für Ihre positive Bewertung. Es freut uns sehr dass Sie Ihren Aufenthalt genossen haben und dass sich meine Mitarbeiter sich um Sie gekümmert hatten. Speziell möchte ich mich für Ihren Kommentar bezüglich unseres Empfangsmitarbeiter Herrn Hammad bedanken. Wir hoffen Sie bald wieder in unserem Haus begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen. Bruno Fischer General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great location and value for money

By

13 January 2017

This hotel has great location close to Burjuman Metro station. Friendly staff and clean room with variety of Indian vegetarian dishes for breakfast adds comfort during the stay. in total good value for money

Posted byHotelStaff
15 January 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your feedback on our hotel website. We are delighted to hear that your stay represented good value for money for you and that enjoyed the vegetarian options on our breakfast buffet. I hope to welcome you back soon. Kind Regards, Bruno Fischer General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great location and service

By

10 January 2017

club

We stayed as a family here for 5 nights. It was well positioned for the metro, BurJuman Shopping Mall was just around the corner and taxis were easily available.

Our rooms were perfectly sized and comfortable. The staff were all welcoming and accommodating. We felt valued and nothing was too much trouble for any staff member.

I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone wanting a base in Dubai.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 January 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for your wonderful feedback.We are thrilled to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with is and that the team hotel made you feel welcome and has well looked after you during your stay. I am looking forward to welcome you back soon. Kind Regards, Bruno Fischer General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

10 January 2017

club

My 3 yr old daughter made some nice friends at the breakfast in the restaurant who made sure she had her variety and fill.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 January 2017
Dear Guest, Thank for your sharing your feedback. I am delighted to read your feedback regarding your breakfast experience and that we made your daughter feel special. We hope to welcome you back soon. Kind Regards, Bruno Fischer General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

09 January 2017

Location is good and stay was good
will prefer this hotel for short stay

Posted byHotelStaff
11 January 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay at the Holiday Inn Bur Dubai. I am pleased to hear that you have enjoyed your stay and we are looking forward to welcome you back soon. Kind Regards, Bruno Fischer General Manager
Read More
Read Less

god

By

07 January 2017

good hotel for family . the staff is co operative and they take care of all the needs of your stay

Posted byHotelStaff
11 January 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your feedback. I am very pleased to hear that you had a good stay with us and that my team has looked after your family. We hope to welcome you back again soon. Kind Regards, Bruno Fischer General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good Ambience

By

05 January 2017

club

Courteous staff, Comfortable guest room, delicious breakfast

Posted byHotelStaff
08 January 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We are delighted to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us. I am looking forward to welcome you back soon. Kind Regards, Bruno Fischer General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Location and High comfort stay

By

05 January 2017

platinumelite

Though I find it little overpriced but definitely the Prpoerty is well located and comfortable for staying. Staffs are also friendly. Housekeeper are trained well and always try to give better services.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 January 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your feedback. We are very pleased to hear that you have had a comfortable stay with us and that you found our staff to be friendly and the housekeeping team to be well trained. I am looking forward to welcome you back soon. Kind Regards, Bruno Fischer General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Close to mall, many dining choices

By

01 January 2017

platinumelite

Overall good value for money. Close to shopping and dining choices.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 January 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay at the Holiday Inn Bur Dubai. We are delighted to hear that you have enjoyed your stay and found the our location has suited your needs. I wish you a very Happy New Year and look forward to welcome you back soon. Kind Regards, Bruno Fischer General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent service and gesture.

By

31 December 2016

club

I had come to Dubai for family holiday with my wife and son. I had booked my travel trip from Cox and Kings.The travel agent booked my stay at Hotel Fortune. However, my wife ( who had earlier stayed at Holiday inn- Al barsa) asked the travel agent to change the hotel to Holiday Inn. I must say our decision was excellent. My stay at Hotel Holiday Inn- Bur Dubai was thoroughly satisfying. Food was excellent with large variety of Veg food. Hospitality was superb. Even at late night the housekeeping staff came to my room for unexpected cleanup, on just one phone to reception.

I would like to share a wonderful gesture by the Duty Manager - Mr Vinay. My Birthday was on 28th Dec. We had gone out for sightseeing. On return i found a cake on table in my room alongwith fruits, knife, etc. I was thoroughly impressed by this gesture. I asked the reception that how did they know its my birthday. They told me they had my records. It was a lovely gesture to remember guest birthday and surprise him with a wonderful cake. My compliments to the team at Holiday Inn - Bur dubai.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 January 2017
Dear Guest, Happy New Year. Thank you for sharing your wonderful feedback. We are thrilled to read through your comments and are very pleased to hear that you had a great stay with us and that we were able to provide you with a birthday surprise. In particular I would like to thank you for mentioning Vinay. I hope to welcome you back again soon. Kind Regards, Bruno Fischer General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Check-in Check-Out

By

28 December 2016

club

Check-in Gentleman was very attentive and courteous.
The Gentleman at the time of Check-Out was very helpful and efficient.
The reception counter was very clean. The lobby was attractive and the staff courteous.

Posted byHotelStaff
31 December 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for you feedback regarding the check in and check out experience. I am thrilled to hear your feedback. We look forward to welcome you back soon and wish you a very happy New Year. Kind Regards, Bruno Fischer General Manager
Read More
Read Less