Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 656 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

656reviews

  • 5 Stars
    438
  • 4 Stars
    148
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    12

Great service and value

By

25 April 2017

club

The perfect "All in One" place to stay. Everything. The location - hotel - staff - restaurant/bar makes this the perfect place for me to stay every time.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

22 April 2017

Everything was great about this Hotel... The remodel of the Hotel is coming along great, and looks amazing!

Read More
Read Less

Reasonably priced and convenient hotel near Dulles international airport

By

22 April 2017

Reasonably priced and convenient hotel near Dulles international airport. Friendly and helpful staff, comfortable beds, dining and bar open until midnight airport shuttle departs every 30 minutes. Clean, modern facilities. A good choice in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

21 April 2017

platinumelite

The hotel is nice but is not a value for the price you pay. You need to pay extra for breakfast. Kids eat free but adults need to be there and of course you dont go there without ordering. Otherwise, room is good and basic amenities like refrigerator, microwave, toiletries and bed is good to go

Read More
Read Less

Perfection

By

20 April 2017

ComfortAble clean rooms, friendly staff and good food. The breakfast buffet is a great value!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel to stay.....

By

20 April 2017

Try it, you'll like it. Relaxing, comfortable, easy to get to, and economical.

Read More
Read Less

Nice rooms!

By

20 April 2017

Hotel has been undergoing renovations for quite some time. please be assured that you will NOT be disappointed. The rooms are very nice and the staff is friendly and will do everything they can to make you feel welcome and accommodate your needs. Looking forward to seeing you again in a few weeks!

Read More
Read Less

Really friendly and helpful team

By

18 April 2017

The entire team were helpful and friendly. The managers went the extra mile to make our short stay very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great for a Stay and Fly

By

17 April 2017

Great hotel when you want to park your car and fly out of Dulles.

The rooms are comfortable and the staff engaging and they want to make your stay memorable.

There is also a shuttle to and from the airport.

Also, rare these days, is a really good restaurant, O'Malley's.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

15 April 2017

Hotel staff was great, i was on the 2nd floor, I wasnted a first floor room, and hotel was full, Front desk made it happen. I stay at this hotel 1-2 times a month and I am always pleased with my service here. Very close to Airport. Staff is friendly.

Read More
Read Less

room cleanliness, bed, staff, service

By

14 April 2017

club

Completely satisfied with my overall experience and would return again if desired

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

14 April 2017

Hotel staff was very friendly and accommodating. The room was nice and clean. The only negative thing I would have that beer was too expensive in the bar. Two Miller lites were 18.00. I felt that was a bit too much.

Read More
Read Less