Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 527 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

527reviews

  • 5 Stars
    345
  • 4 Stars
    124
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    9

Excellent Place to Stay

By

08 August 2016

Always a pleasure to stay at this hotel. Clean, comfortable

Read More
Read Less

EXCELLENT HOTEL FOR PRICE

By

08 August 2016

club

EXCELLENT CHECK IN AND CHECK OUT, SUPER GREAT STAFF, CLEAN ROOMS, COMFORTABLE BEDS

Read More
Read Less

Location was fine

By

01 August 2016

platinumelite

The room was fine and the property is clearly making upgrades to the rooms and property. Gym and Pool area was very nice. Front desk staff was friendly. WIFI and Shuttle were available and parking was free. There is not alot in the way of restaurants in the area other than the hotel one.

I had a connecting room and the noise from the other room was very noticeable. Could clearly, hear people talking, toilets flushing, coughing, etc. The hotel also had a convention of some sort with lots of children that were running up and down hallways, playing on equipment in the gym, etc. Management seemed to have no control over this.

I cancelled my upcoming reservation at this property and will stay at another IHG property in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 August 2016
Dear PJGRIFF1, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. I'm glad to hear that you were provided great service and enjoyed the amenities that we offer. I appreciate your feedback regarding disruption caused by noise in the hotel, your comments have been shared with our management staff so we can take steps to avoid this in the future. Please consider staying with us if your travels bring you back to the Dulles area. Thank you! Kind regards, Heather Williams
Read More
Read Less

Easy access, no hassles

By

29 July 2016

club

overall a quick and easy hotel to get in and out of. Staff was friendly and efficient.

Read More
Read Less

Parking and Room for London Trip

By

29 July 2016

platinumelite

Parked our car at this hotel during our trip to London. Stayed overnight at the back end and very much enjoyed it. Awoke early due to time difference and went for a wonderful swim in the indoor pool / hot tub before breakfast. Used the shuttle going to and from IAD and everything was very good. Staff very helpful. We will return.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

28 July 2016

Excellent location and staff. Very satisfied with the stay.
Breakfast was good with kids eat free.
Internet speed was just ok.

Read More
Read Less

Sleepless in Dulles

By

18 July 2016

club

The staff was friendly and accommodating during my overnight stay but given the property had just been remodeled, the walls were paper thin. I could hear the guest on both sides of room all evening (i.e. snoring and baby crying). I chose to stay at the Holiday Inn due to overnight layover before an international flight and given those are the flights I usually take through Dulles, I will probably be utilizing a different hotel in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

18 July 2016

platinumelite

The people working at the front desk were very helpful and friendly. Checking in was very easy, as was checking out. I love this brand because they are very consistent with their approach to customer service. The hotels are extremely clean, and they do offer a good breakfast. We always stay at Holiday inn.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay for next day flight

By

11 July 2016

club

Staff very informative, Shuttle promptly on time, as stated. A brief problem w/ a/c unit and staff very attentive to the problem. Accommodations for short stay parking was O.K., too. Facility is a little hard to get to once off of freeway but, somewhat typical in an urban environment.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Sterling, VA

By

11 July 2016

club

Good hotel. Cleaning staff was helpful. Location is very close to Dulles Airport.
Bar/restaurant is convenient but could use a more affordable happy hour.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel staff was awesome!

By

07 July 2016

club

Love this hotel! Superior customer service, and bed's are incredible! 5 mins from iad

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Dulles International Airport Review

By

06 July 2016

Room was comfortable. Restaurant, Fitness Center and Swimming pool were good. Had some problems with my Phone Service (T-Mobile) and Wifi connectivity.

Read More
Read Less