Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 745 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

745reviews

  • 5 Stars
    492
  • 4 Stars
    171
  • 3 Stars
    51
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    15

Room placement

By

23 July 2017

Recommend blocking rooms for the youth sports teams, and not put a business traveler right in the middle of them

Read More
Read Less

Overall Great Experience

By

21 July 2017

Super statisfied. The room was prefect, i loved the fitness center, and breakfast for room service was excellent. It was the great way to start a business meeting!

Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel

By

21 July 2017

club

Nice, clean hotel with a great pub inside. Good food and great atmosphere

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Service

By

21 July 2017

platinumelite

The staff was fantastic, everybody was smiling and pleasant to talk to. it's refreshing to see folks happy at their jobs, from the front desk to house cleaning, and maintenance crew. Thanks to everyone i came into contact with.

Read More
Read Less

Average

By

17 July 2017

club

Television stations had spotty reception for the whole 2.5 days that I was there.

Worked in my room until 1pm, and came back that night to the same dirty towels and full garbage cans (no afternoon cleaning service, apparently)

Read More
Read Less

Came through in a pinch

By

17 July 2017

During my last business trip through the DC area, I was unable to find any hotel rooms in the area. Using my IHG app, finally a room was present and I called the hotel directly. The staff immediately recognized my IHG Rewards status and booked my room accordingly. The hotel was in a convenient location for my meeting he next day. It pays to be an IHG Rewards member.

Read More
Read Less

Short stay near Dulles

By

17 July 2017

club

Hotel was clean and had no real issues. The property is a little dated but the rooms have been updated.

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel for the short stay

By

16 July 2017

platinumelite

Great beds, great staff! I did not stay very long, but it was nice accommodations either way!

Read More
Read Less

Cercania

By

16 July 2017

club

Muy amables en el transporte al aeropuerto y el personal del hotel en general muy amable, el desayuno muy completo

Read More
Read Less

Nice room

By

16 July 2017

club

Dinner at the bar/restaurant was good. Pool with dressing rooms was nice. Rooms were nice.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

15 July 2017

club

Rooms were clean, location great if you need the airport, about a 45 minute drive into D.C. Staff was courteous. Breakfast was not worth what you have to pay for it, hot tub is lukewarm at best. Beds comfortable. I would definitely stay here again if in the area.

Read More
Read Less

A very pleasant experience!

By

12 July 2017

club

This hotel definitely offers excellent value for the money.
The room is very clean and comfortable. The bathroom is very basic but clean and useable.
Car parking facilities are excellent and to top that are totally free!
The staff is very professional, courteous and willing to help improve one's experience at the hotel.
The Internet was available in the room and served our purpose very well.
I will definitely stay at this hotel again and will recommend this hotel to others.

Read More
Read Less