Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 585 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

585reviews

  • 5 Stars
    388
  • 4 Stars
    134
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    11

Very comfortable bed

By

18 January 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay. I was next to the maintenance room

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Hotel with convenient layout

By

18 January 2017

club

Enjoyed good exercise facilities and good quick meals. Slept like a log!

Posted byHotelStaff
19 January 2017
Dennis; Thanks for taking the time to share your comments with other travelers--we appreciate the high marks! We hope you will return soon. Bob Janis GM
Read More
Read Less

Helpful staff, clean hotel, free airport shuttle

By

17 January 2017

club

We use this hotel because it is easy to get to, has free shuttle to airport, a restaurant on site, and the staff is very helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 January 2017
Kawika3; We appreciate your great comments about our hotel! I'm glad that you find our location convenient, and glad our staff is taking good care of you. Thanks for staying, and for your comments. Bob Janis GM
Read More
Read Less

Not impressed

By

14 January 2017

Had a series of problems during our one-night stay. First, we weren't able to find our room as there are no signs indicating what hallways have what room numbers. After getting lost, staff showed us to our room. Then the wifi wouldn't work in our room, it continually dropped connection. We didn't get that much sleep due to the loud intermittent fan going in the room every 20 minutes or so. In the morning, we tried to make tea but nothing was available to boil water in the room. The front desk staff told us to use the keurig machine, which gave us brown and gritty hot water. He then offered us hot water from the snack counter for $1. Really not impressed with this hotel, will stay elsewhere next time.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 January 2017
Thank you for your feedback. I am sorry that you were disappointed with your stay. I am sorry that the directional signage for rooms in your wing were down due to our renovations, and it caused an inconvenience. Our internet connection is typically good, I'm not sure if you were referred to our support team, they can usually trouble shoot issues quickly. Our staff did not handle the request for hot water as they should have, and I apologize for the inconvenience. We hope you will return to give us a chance to win back your confidence; please contact me directly if I can help with your reservation. Bob Janis General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel at a Fair Price

By

13 January 2017

I routinely stay at this hotel when flying out of IAD. The park, sleep fly rate is great. The hotel is updated and clean. The staff are very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

10 January 2017

The staff was great, pleasant and professional. The room was room was clean, the gym excellent and the pool inviting(did not get it in).

Posted byHotelStaff
12 January 2017
Thank you for your comments about our staff, there are not any better compliments that we can get. We are proud to earn your 5 Star rating. We appreciate the time you took to give us your feedback and hope to see you back again soon. Bob Janis GM
Read More
Read Less

visiter

By

10 January 2017

club

Could not believe that you had to pay for coffee in lobby

Posted byHotelStaff
12 January 2017
Timtheoldsman; Thank you for your 5 Star review, we appreciate it. In our new lobby market, we do charge for coffee. As you know, we recently installed the very popular Keurig coffee makers in the guest rooms, which of course is complimentary. We do appreciate your feedback. Thank you, Bob Janis GM
Read More
Read Less

I like this hotel

By

09 January 2017

I have stayed at this hotel well over three dozen times. The staff is wonderful and the hotel is ascetically nice. The hotel is nice with newly renovated lobby and guest area and the food is very good for a hotel. The bar / lounge staff (especially Chi and Joni) are exceptional. The issues experienced were stains on the bathroom walls (fairly large and noticeable) and there were issues parking due to park and fly customers. The location is also good in relation to the airport.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 January 2017
Carlito, Thank you for your review of our hotel. We appreciate that you have stayed often, and that you like our renovations. We are proud of O'Malley's Restaurant and will pass along your compliments to the noted staff members. I apologize if the bathroom cleanliness was not up to our usual standards. With regard to parking, we do have an unusually large amount of people who take advantage of our Park & Fly room rate during the holiday season. Because of this, it is necessary to have overflow out of the normal parking areas. I apologize if this caused and inconvenience for you. Again, thanks for staying with us and for taking the time to provide valuable feedback. Regards, Bob Janis GM
Read More
Read Less

Disappointing Stay

By

04 January 2017

platinumelite

I'm very disappointed in this hotel particularly since I've stayed at here without complaints in the past. I'll start off with the pros:
1. Friendly dining area staff
2. Clean bathrooms.
3. Awesome convenient shuttle!


Cons:
1. Improper charge to my account after having modified it for my stay subject to hotel rep's assurance that such modification would go without a hitch. As I'm writing this, I'm on the phone (on hold) with IHG dispute resolution for 50 minutes...I initially booked 3 nights with points and cash, 20 minutes later this reservation was modified so that I could redeem 2 nights worth of points that I had before plus purchase for the 3rd night.

So I should've been charged for simply the 3rd night, and not the initial booking of 3 nights worth of cash plus points purchase that was modified with hotel assurances.

So the 2nd night, I see that I was still charged for the initial booking. No hotel rep nor the night manager as they told me that I should not be charged for the initial reservation but that they couldn't do anything about it.

So I wait. And wait. And 2 weeks later, I see the initial charge on my IHG credit card statement. I first call the credit card company. They kindly transfer me to IHG Dispute Resolution. The initial rep could not assist me despite having explained this problem. In fact, he had no access to my own IHG accounts so he could not verify whether my initial booking was cancelled.

Then I'm transferred to his supervisor. She is unable to see that I was charged for the most recently modified reservation (the proper one) despite it showing on my credit card statement...and IHG credit card...that posted 10 days ago.

So now, it's going on probably an hour as I'm still waiting on hold.

Oh, and the street lights glare into the room without anything to cover the window while sleeping.

And there was construction going on next room over so I had to change my room too.

There is construction going on in the hotel so the little snack shop was closed for business. They charge for coffee.

Aaaaand I'm still on hold. I think it's time to explore other options aside from IHG hotels and its credit cards.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 January 2017
Hello Buddy 1127, As you are aware by now, we have made adjustments to your account based on your previous contact with us. Our manager's notice advising you of the adjustment was sent to you on the same day you posted this review. I do apologize that your transaction was not handled smoothly initially and recognize that you were inconvenienced. As you note in your review, you have had positive experiences at our hotel previously, and I'm sorry this stay was disappointing. I am also sorry that you were inconvenienced by repairs being done in an adjoining room. Our market is brand new, and was in the process of being set up while you were here. Again, I apologize that this stay was not as satisfactory as your previous stays here. I do hope you will return to give us the opportunity to win back your confidence. Regards, Bob Janis General Manager
Read More
Read Less

My personnal Observation base on my yearly overnight stay.

By

04 January 2017

I will 100% recommend this Hotel to anybody who visit Washington DC, Fairfax, VA (Northern Virginia areas).
Friendly and welcoming Hotel.
Personnel are very professional and goes beyond to make guest comfortable.
Visit and you will experience for yourself. Safe environment not far from your Landing Airport International.

Thank you!

Leo O

Posted byHotelStaff
09 January 2017
Leo O, Thank you for recommending our hotel to fellow travelers! Testimonials such as yours are valuable to us, and we appreciate your comments. I especially appreciate your positive comments about our friendly & professional staff. We want to be the best and your positive comments motivate us. We hope you will return again soon. Regards, Bob Janis General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent room and gym

By

02 January 2017

Great large indoor pool. Gym with free weights and cable machine. Plenty of threadmills and towels.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 January 2017
Savid; Thank you so much for the great 5 Star Review. Obviously, you are into fitness, and we're glad that our fitness facilities met your needs. We are very proud of our expanded and fully renovated fitness center, and our pool is one of the largest in the Dulles Airport market. Thank you for your comments, we're glad you enjoyed your stay. Regards, Bob Janis General Manager
Read More
Read Less

my stay at the holiday inn

By

02 January 2017

club

It was a very nice and short stay. The staff were friendly, the room clean and the overall stay very nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 January 2017
Angie, Thanks for taking the time to give us positive feedback about your stay--we appreciate your comments! We hope you will stay again soon, and I would welcome the opportunity to thank you in person for your kind words. Bob Janis GM
Read More
Read Less