Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 402 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

402reviews

  • 5 Stars
    263
  • 4 Stars
    74
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    13

Beautiful hotel

By

10 August 2016

club

The appearance of the hotel was fantastic. The staff was welcoming and friendly. The room was clean and nicely decorated. There were many amenities to take advantage of.

Read More
Read Less

worst holiday inn i ever stayed in.

By

03 August 2016

I like holiday Inn Express any where I go but this one the worst.

Read More
Read Less

朝食

By

01 August 2016

club

ビジネスでの利用の場合、会社が費用を負担するため、宿泊費に朝食料金が込みだと非常に助かるため、朝食料金込みの値段に設定するサービスを採用してほしい。
あと、英語が苦手なので、もう少しゆっくりと話していただきたい。

Read More
Read Less

Business visit

By

30 July 2016

Trip was good as always. Friendly staff. Breakfast is good.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 August 2016
Hi RBinTN, Thank you for continuing to allow the Holiday Inn Gwinnett Center to be your host when you travel to the area. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to your return soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great Room

By

27 July 2016

The whole experience was wonderful. The staff was very attentive and caring. The hotel itself was clean and very comfortable. We loved the updated shower and the comfortable beds. The indoor pool is always a hit with our son too.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 August 2016
Hi brenbrum, Thank you so much for taking the time to review us! We take great pride in providing a superior guest experience for our hotel guests and are glad you had a great visit. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Lovely Stay at Holiday Inn Gwinnett

By

26 July 2016

club

Relaxing two-day stay at this hotel. We just flew in to Atlanta from a week long stay in NYC and were exhausted. The hotel was a refreshing reprieve from the hustle and bustle of the big city! All staff were personable and welcoming. The room was very nice--spacious, clean, contemporary, and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 July 2016
Hi Carice, We are glad we could provide you with a relaxing stay after a busy trip! We take great pride in providing a superior guest experience for our hotel guests. The next time you’re in the area, we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back to the hotel again!
Read More
Read Less

Great room, newly renovated

By

26 July 2016

club

Had a great experience. They brought fresh towels to the room daily but did not make the bed. That is not a game changer. I just wondered if they stopped doing that at Holiday Inns if you stayed more than 1 night. Also trash was not emptied. I still had an overall very good experience at your hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 August 2016
Hi Linda1127, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience about your recent stay at our hotel. Our ultimate goal for our entire staff is to offer superior service in order to make our guests’ stay a memorable one. Again, we appreciate your time, and do hope you will consider staying with us in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Hotel Experience

By

20 July 2016

club

Overall it was a good experience. The hotel was very clean, the staff were attentive to any needs that I had. I only ate in the restaurant one time and I feel that it could have been a better selection of food and feel that it should also be a menu that you can order breakfast off of instead of having to get the buffet.

Coffee for me in the morning is a BIG DEAL, there the coffee stops when breakfast cuts off. I think that coffee should be offered all day long and actually that it should be complimentary.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 July 2016
Hi Audree, Thank you for taking the time to review us! We sincerely appreciate your feedback. We will take your comments under consideration as we continually work to improve our guest experience.
Read More
Read Less

Just ok

By

20 July 2016

This hotel let me know they were sold out when I arrived and seemed understaffed. Associate that checked me in was pleasant and helpful. Restaurant/bar had one person working and it was busy at 6:30 pm. Service was very slow but food was above average for hotel restaurant. I saw people leave the bar after not receiving service. Room was ok. Bed good. If I had known there was no desk in the room I would not have booked with this property.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 July 2016
Dear Aaron H, Thank you for taking the time to submit your thoughts. We are glad you enjoyed your dinner in the HUB. We hope you choose to stay with us the next time you are in the area as our king rooms do come equipped with a desk!
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

06 July 2016

Very good location, excellent value, awesome staff. The Hub is great.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 July 2016
Hi RRAY, Thank you for taking a moment to review us! We take great pride in providing a superior guest experience for our hotel guests and will definitely share this with our staff. The next time you’re in the area, we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back to the hotel again!
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel, crummy staff

By

28 June 2016

While the hotel grounds and rooms were nice, the staff working the desk after 9pm were not very nice or capable with the computer. It took over 40 minutes for us to get checked in and there were only 3 people ahead of us in line.

Posted byCustomerCare
09 July 2016
Dear Ajp47, We appreciate that you took the time to review our hotel as we value your patronage as an IHG Rewards Club Gold member. We give the utmost importance to your comments, as they enable us to further improve our services and to surpass the very high standards our guests expect. We are happy to read you found the hotel area and rooms to be excellent. Please accept our sincere apology for the shortcomings you experienced during your stay and we regret you received service during check in which was less than satisfactory. Rest assured that your comments will be reviewed by our team and take actions accordingly. Again, than you for your feedback and we hope that you'll give us a chance to serve you again in the future. Sincerely, Zelyn N Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Gwinnett Conference Center

By

20 June 2016

platinumelite

We stayed here while attending the Jimmy Buffet concert next door at the civic center. I was pleasantly surprised at the modern updated rooms and the comfort of the mattress. The staff was very friendly! The breakfast food served the next morning on the buffet was plentiful and offered an array of choices. This was our first visit at this Holiday Inn and was very pleased!!!! We will definitely stay here for future events.

Read More
Read Less