Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 358 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

358reviews

  • 5 Stars
    214
  • 4 Stars
    78
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    15

Quantico Trip

By

22 May 2017

club

Great hotel and location to a variety of surroundings

Read More
Read Less

Nice and comfortable

By

22 May 2017

Really enjoyed my stay, very nice staff. Room was very comfortable and bed was great.

Read More
Read Less

Just Ok...

By

16 May 2017

club

The room was nice and clean, but the hotel is understaffed (at least for the morning of our departure). It was very disappointing prepaying for breakfast as a part of our stay and not being able to have it.

Read More
Read Less

Quantico visit

By

15 May 2017

Really??? 50 words minimum?? The hotel was convenient and the staff was excellent, bar staff okay, breakfast acceptable, weather iffy,
nearby scenery not bad.

Read More
Read Less

Met our needs and expectations, pricier than I would have liked

By

15 May 2017

Met our needs and expectations, pricier than I would have liked. I will still choose Holiday Inn however.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

07 May 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay. The bed was comfortable. The pillows were soft and fluffy. The hotel was very quiet and clean. The restaurant was awesome and the food was delicious. The portions were larger than I expected.

Read More
Read Less

Over all great plase

By

04 May 2017

easy place to get to and get around the area, friendly people

Read More
Read Less

Great morning staff o 4/28/17

By

02 May 2017

club

Quick check in

Keep tooth paste just in case and hand soap for the bathroom, hotel did not have on hand.

Need better shift change communication

Read More
Read Less

marshall paints

By

02 May 2017

club

great deal but not much for excersize equip and one bartender was great but the others were unable to look around and survey that often there was a 10 min wait to get service, but the location for a north Virginia stay is great, front desk staff, parking,and room comfort were great.

Read More
Read Less

Quite rooms providing peaceful rest.

By

23 April 2017

We enjoyed the rest this Holiday inn provided us after teo long international flights. This Holiday Inn was located next to a IHOP and Subway for off site dining. We did not use the onsite restaurant. The outdoor pool was closed. The internet was very fast when measured by the Samsung App.
Great coffee provided in the morning. Breakfast d not included with the WAS rate.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn stay

By

21 April 2017

club

Hotel was clean and staff were really nice but the key cards did not work because the computer to program them was down. The AC unit made a loud vibration when running. No breakfast offered. Expected at least a continental breakfast. Too bad because I normally have good experience with Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

19 April 2017

club

Always enjoy this hotel! Very clean, and friendly staff!!!

Read More
Read Less