Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 388 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

388reviews

  • 5 Stars
    227
  • 4 Stars
    84
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    16

Average experience

By

20 July 2017

club

Good place to stay, but no facilities for other activities

Read More
Read Less

NorthBoundTraveler

By

18 July 2017

platinumelite

The service and manner of the management staff left much to be desired for a seasoned traveler and frequent HI customer.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and up to date

By

13 July 2017

I travel quite a bit for work, and this hotel ranks higher than most.
Only draw back was some sort of little league tournament was taking place so the place was crawling with teenagers.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

11 July 2017

club

The hotel is in a great location, and we enjoy our stay

Read More
Read Less

Stay at Holiday Inn

By

10 July 2017

club

The stay was overnight stay. However the hotel was very nice and clean. The bed was very comfortable.

I will stay there in the future.....

Read More
Read Less

Random Stay for Leisure

By

09 July 2017

We stayed here for a date night as the location to our home is very favorable, however as usual, there is always something that makes me wish they either had better staff or there was another IHG in the area.

Reception this time was extremely poor. Arrived at 0140 pm to see if there was an early check in available, reception stated that was not and we could stay on site if desired. I verified the official check in time was 0300 pm (as stated on the IHG site), reception claimed 0400 pm. When I verified this again, reception was rude making a comment "I already told you that" to which I responded they needed to update their site then. Reception just shrugged and went back to his computer.

Arrived somewhere after 0600 pm, checked in (different staff), reception was fine this time. Went up to the room, found that the air conditioning unit did not do a good job cooling the room as I wound up running it as low as 60F and the room probably barely reached 72~70 during the night. Shower pressure was fine however curtains appeared dirty and torn in places. Total lack of towels, they had maybe 2/2 sets of small/large to choose from. I will request extra in the future.
Television initially did not work but eventually signal came in fine. Curtains in the room itself were ripped and had trouble drawing closed/open however most everything else was okay or acceptable.

Pool facility was okay, lack of available towels but lucky for us we got the last two. I felt bad for the family heading there after us on the way back to the elevator. Pool was kept in good condition as there was no after effect of chlorine or anything else from swimming. Pool physical structure appeared well cared for and water was clear from any bacteria (noticeable).

Did not use the gym this around, will look into it more on another visit.

Overall I hate that they are the only choice in the immediate area but it'll do for our purposes. I would gladly welcome new management or a new competitor at this point.

Read More
Read Less

Military courtesy

By

08 July 2017

club

When we checked out we were parked at the entrance and I noticed the American flag flying was tattered on the ends. That was very disappointing since you seem to cater to Marine Corps activities.

Very disrespectful.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

06 July 2017

club

Management and staff were courteous and helpful. The food was delicious and andy is a great bartender

Read More
Read Less

Bed very uncomfortable

By

06 July 2017

club

The service was very good, matched the quality that Holiday Inn wants from their staff. The beds were very hard and you could tell by laying on the beds they were worn out, by being able to feel the metal rails and the foam in between those rails. My daughter and I stayed at different Holiday Inn on this trip to Dumfries, Va. We stopped in Kentucky and the beds quality is much different than what is offered at your location.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and good service.

By

06 July 2017

club

The staff were very accommodating. The beds were comfortable and the food was good. I would definitely recommend this hotel to my friends and family.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient Location-Sub Par for Holiday Inns

By

05 July 2017

club

Need to rectify or improve AC-lobby very warm and musty bad odor. Room would not cool adequately even when thermostat set at 65 degrees. Room needed repairs to curtains-unable to fully close. No night light possible in bathroom. Bar does not offer frozen drinks since they do not have a blender. Complimentary coffee in lobby was often out and not replenished.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room

By

04 July 2017

club

The room was nice and close to where I needed to be. Plenty of places to eat right next to the hotel.

Read More
Read Less