Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 322 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

322reviews

  • 5 Stars
    195
  • 4 Stars
    72
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    13

Room

By

23 February 2017

Overall the room was fine. It met all of our expectations. The room was clean and the bed was extremely comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

22 February 2017

club

Great service. Room was comfortable and clean. I've been in plenty other hotels and this was a great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

22 February 2017

club

My stay was great from check-in to check-out. No issues what so ever.

Read More
Read Less

Overall

By

17 February 2017

Your service was superior. Keep up the good work.
Richard Owen

Read More
Read Less

Stay in Dumfries

By

13 February 2017

platinumelite

Great property and staff. Excellent place to stay in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Nice clean rooms plenty of towels

By

12 February 2017

club

Never stayed at a highly recommend it to whoever stays the rooms are very nicely kept beds are very comfortable things are accessible if needed overall satisfaction good

Posted byHotelStaff
13 February 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Debi Taylor Guest Services Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
13 February 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Debi Taylor Guest Services Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
13 February 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Debi Taylor Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel, poor room

By

12 February 2017

club

My room was very hot. I set to 62 at night and it never got below 72. In addition, the room or AC unit made a churning not like an ice maker running all night. I made sure the ice machine was not outside my room, it was not. Hotel staff was friendly, but my sleep was not great.

Read More
Read Less

My Holiday Inn experience

By

08 February 2017

club

The room was very neat and clean and the bed was very comfortable and gave me a good nights sleep the food was also very good and reasonable I would definitely recommend this hotel to my family and friends

Read More
Read Less

Clean and friendly

By

08 February 2017

club

Met my needs. Very clean and comfortable. Hotel appeared relatively new and the staff was very helpful and accommodating. I would definitely stay here again. Also close to other shops and restaurants literally across the street.

Read More
Read Less

Quantico

By

01 February 2017

club

Relaxed comfortable room and bed. Did not want to wake up. Only issue if you consider it to be one is the Fitness center being limited

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay.

By

24 January 2017

platinumelite

My only complaint is that when I arrived and checked in at about 2:00pm I wanted something to eat but no employee to be found in the rest nor bar area.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 January 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Our restaurant and lounge is open daily from 5PM until 10PM. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Debi Taylor Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Quiet, clean and a nice breakfast

By

23 January 2017

club

When I travel to the Dumfries/Woodbridge area, I prefer to stay at this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 January 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Debi Taylor Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less