Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 308 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

308reviews

  • 5 Stars
    183
  • 4 Stars
    71
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    13

Great food and service

By

20 January 2017

club

I am finicky as a cat to coming to stay at hotels ,and this one was great . The staff was nice , and the food was great . What more to ask for .

Read More
Read Less

Awesome

By

11 January 2017

club

Enjoyed my stay; friendly staff all around and clean room.

Read More
Read Less

Overnightstay

By

09 January 2017

platinumelite

Overall great experience. good staff and comfortable beds.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 January 2017
Dear Spikehair, Thank you for you comments during you recent stay. We appreciate your positive feedback and we will share with our team. Thank you, Debi Taylor Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Service when needed most

By

08 January 2017

We were traveling through Virginia on our way to Philadelphia and spent a night in Quantico. We arrived late and the manager quickly and efficiently got us checked in and to our rooms where we had an awesome nights sleep. We were so tired and greatly appreciated her kindness and professional service. This holds true for most of the Holiday Inns we stay at - just awesome customer service.

Read More
Read Less

Poor bedding

By

07 January 2017

club

Customer service was fine upon check in, bedding was so poor checked in at 9pm and left at 5 am and did not get breakfast which we intended to have but could not sleep at all on bedding because of stiff matress and pillow.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

07 January 2017

club

Everything was excellent people, clean room, clean hotel we like everything

Read More
Read Less

Horrible Manager

By

06 January 2017

club

When explaining our concerns to the manager she threatened us. We did not want to pay the last night due to the fact that the whole 5 days we stayed we were woken up at 7am with loud construction noises that eere being made in the room above us, not only that my husband woke up with bug bites. And of course, when we told the "Manager" this we were told "if you dont pay right now i will not let you in to get your stuff and I will cal the PWC Police Department on you immediately.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

05 January 2017

club

The room was clean and comfortable. The pillows OMG!!! Great!
Like any other hotel there was noise from other guest and a radio outside in a vehicle.
I don't understand why hotels cannot install doors that do not slam shot. It would make everyone's day a lot more comfortable.


To management.
You have a beautiful facility but for such a new place you have a paper peeling on the walls in the halls, rooms and ceiling damage in the bathrooms. I do believe the problem is the bowed shower curtain rod has been weighed down in the center causing the curtain to follow center of gravity. The shower curtains are also too narrow to keep water from falling on the floor. The ventilation in the bathroom was also inferior causing steam to build up.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

04 January 2017

Very comfortable and affordable!!! ......................................................................

Read More
Read Less

need improvement

By

04 January 2017

club

Include breakfast in the room price. It will be convenient for a customer not to go look for affordable breakfast next door.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 January 2017
Dear intare mkali, Thank you for taking the time to comment on your recent stay at Holiday Inn Dumfries-Quantico Center. We have passed your comments along to upper management for review. Thank you. Hotel Staff and Management
Read More
Read Less

Hidden treasure

By

04 January 2017

club

This hotel is a hidden treasure. Upon our check in the staff were very welcoming and they went above and beyond to let us know they were available for their guest.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 January 2017
Thank you very much for discovering the hidden treasure that is Holiday Inn Dumfries-Quantico Center. We appreciate your positive feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon. Thank you again. Hotel Staff and Management
Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel!

By

03 January 2017

club

We were very pleased with the quality of customer service at this hotel, as well as the sleeping rooms. The rooms are large and clean with very comfortable beds and linens. The bathrooms were also very clean and in good condition. I would definitely stay at this hotel again.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 January 2017
Dear Didi16, Thank you for your kind words in regards to your stay at Holiday Inn Dumfries-Quantico Center. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Thank you. Hotel Staff and Management
Read More
Read Less