Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1328 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1328reviews

  • 5 Stars
    732
  • 4 Stars
    308
  • 3 Stars
    130
  • 2 Stars
    102
  • 1 Stars
    56

Dirty, Old

By

25 February 2020

club

Tape holding things together, using minimal things to try make place look good. Dirty and not vacuumed lobby.
They say they got you on the shuttle bus and you're not on the list when you go down in the morning. Even the shuttle bus is dirty and disgusting.
very disappointed in this holiday in specially being an Eagan I thought it would be a lot better.

Read More
Read Less

close to airport

By

24 February 2020

club

staff where helpful and friendly. Good location. Shuttle service to the airport.

Read More
Read Less

Hospitality!

By

23 February 2020

platinumelite

Warm friendly hospitality from Denise in the bar/restaurant always makes us feel welcome. The food/drinks are reasonably priced and generally very good.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn - Eagan

By

23 February 2020

club

I had a wonderful stay at the hotel. Staff was very accommodating in getting me to various locations in between airport pickups.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

20 February 2020

platinumelite

Parking is a joke, you need to park 1/8 mile from hotel and walk back. Bar tender thinks he is funny (Ross) says his name is Sara he says yes that’s a nice transgender name. Not funny at all. Asked to get dropped off at the airport terminal 2 at 6pm. Finally get to leave at 6:30 pm. And dropped off at terminal 1. The event we are going to starts at 7, so we missed the first half. The hotel says oh sorry. When we call for a pick up at the airport (terminal 2) it take 45 mins, because the drive was at terminal 1. So we go to term 1 and called back, they had to leave and could not wait for us, but had to go back to terminal 2 and wait. We asked to talk to GM, of course they are not in, called today and the GM is to busy to talk on the phone, Really? Will not stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Love my stay. So close to the airport and mall of America.

By

18 February 2020

club

This place was very nice. They had a friendly staff and the hotel is so close to the airport and mall of American. The only thing I didn’t like was the airplane taking off but I was able to deal. I wasn’t in my room much all day only at night. They didn’t have airplanes take off at night m, none that I heard. The plane noise is expected since the hotel is located right behind the airport.

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

16 February 2020

club

The front desk staff, Stevie, was so rude! She was not helpful when checking in. She continued to be rude and short in conversation when I asked her questions. When I told her I am an IHG member,

Read More
Read Less

Close to airport

By

12 February 2020

club

Shuttle was great. Rooms were dirty and tv didn’t work. They switched us to another room because maintenance person wasn’t there. Second room was just as dirty. Hotel was older but worked well for shuttle and large parking lot.

Read More
Read Less

親切的飯店

By

05 February 2020

platinumelite

喜歡這裡的氛圍、櫃臺經理親切問候,提醒注意事項!並提供當地註明景點

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

30 January 2020

Close to office and very clean. Wonderful staff and great location.

Read More
Read Less

DS - Chicago

By

28 January 2020

Great location proximity to airport and convenient / delicious lobby restaurant and bar.

Read More
Read Less

Friendy staff

By

27 January 2020

nice stay and would stay here again. all questions were answered

Read More
Read Less