• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 27 Apr 2015)
(e.g. 28 Apr 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

Welcome to Holiday Inn Glasgow - East Kilbride

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: GLASGOW
  • Distance From Hotel: 7.0KM
  • Local time zone: GMT+01:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 16
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Business Advantage Card
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • MasterCard
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:2
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. Greek
  2. English
  3. Polish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Small dogs, cats and Guide dogs only, a small housekeeping charge of 25.00 per stay applies for pets.

What's nearby

What's nearby

Attraction:
National Museum of Rural Life
Distance From Hotel:0.5MI
Attraction:
James Hamilton Heritage Park
Distance From Hotel:0.7MI
Attraction:
Playsport East Kilbride
Distance From Hotel:1.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces200
  • Car Parking Available
  • Parking available up to 200 cars. Coach parking also available. Accessible bays at main entrance.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Business Center,Public Areas
Standard Room Wireless Fee for Non Members:£ 10.00 10.0  GBP

Accommodation

Accommodation

  • Hotel renovated in:February 01, 2013
  • Total number of rooms:101
  • Total number of suites:1
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:62
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:101
  • Total number of accessible rooms:2
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:4

Relax in the Spa and Indoor Pool at the Welcoming Holiday Inn Glasgow-East Kilbride Hotel

Holiday Inn Glasgow-East Kilbride is conveniently located 7 miles from Glasgow Airport and 4 miles from East Kilbride. Reach us via the M77, M8 and M74 and take advantage of complimentary parking. A low-rise redbrick building set in a flower-filled garden, our hotel is a comfortable home from home. You can surf the Web with wireless Internet, available
View More

Relax in the Spa and Indoor Pool at the Welcoming Holiday Inn Glasgow-East Kilbride Hotel

Holiday Inn Glasgow-East Kilbride is conveniently located 7 miles from Glasgow Airport and 4 miles from East Kilbride. Reach us via the M77, M8 and M74 and take advantage of complimentary parking. A low-rise redbrick building set in a flower-filled garden, our hotel is a comfortable home from home. You can surf the Web with wireless Internet, available throughout.

There's space for up to 320 people in our 9 meeting rooms. Exhibitions in Glasgow city centre are 25 minutes by car from Holiday Inn Glasgow-East Kilbride and 30-minute direct trains run from nearby Hairmyres Rail Station.

Unwind with massage and spa treatments in our Health Central Health & Fitness Club. Access to the heated indoor pool, sauna and modern gym is complimentary. Children under 12 eat for free and under 18s stay for free when sharing with a parent.

View Less
Features
High-speed Wi-Fi Internet access is available throughout the hotel. Impressive Health and Fitness Club with Beauty Salon. Onsite Restaurant and Bar completes the billing.

Guest Reviews

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 265 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Plenty of room for improvements Breakfast unsatisfactoy; repair requested not carried out. Parking area surface looks like after bombs have hit it. "Executive room" not up to expected standards. 23 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One night stay to meet with family Used the East Kilbride hotel again this year to meet up with family who gather from around the Uk. As last year we found the hotel met all our needs. Our room was quiet and dark so a good nights sleep. We did not use the restaurant in the evening on this occsion but from our experience last year I would recommend it. The bar was on a par with other similar hotels for price. It was never too busy so service was attentive and prompt. Didn't use the sports centre facilities but they looked great. We did find parking an issue last year (April 2014), conference we think, but plenty of spaces this time. Overall another nice stay 23 April 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Business trip My room was a good size but needed the whole room re-furbing, I had noisy neighbours, only had one window open slightly, the other four windows didn't open at all and there where cigarettes in the Window Frame that hadn't been cleaned. The room was very scruffy with wall paper peeling off the walls and also the TV was very small, as it was far away from the bed itself. needs a lot of work to do on the room.... 20 April 2015
  • 2015-04-26T12:01:06.665-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_265, tr_265
  • loc_en_US, sid_EKBUK, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>
Holiday Inn East Kilbride
Holiday Inn East Kilbride
Select to close.
Holiday Inn East Kilbride Holiday Inn East Kilbride exterior photo Holiday Inn East Kilbride Holiday Inn East Kilbride Lobby
Select to close.
Kids, Stay and Eat Free at Holiday Inn
Close
Check-In Date
(e.g. 27 Apr 2015)
Check-Out Date
(e.g. 28 Apr 2015)
Check Availability
Loading