Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 540 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

540reviews

  • 5 Stars
    261
  • 4 Stars
    170
  • 3 Stars
    62
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    22

Good friendly family hotel

By

28 March 2017

Stayed here for a weekend at peppa pig world with the family. Good hotel with friendly staff and good service. Lovely breakfast. Only downside was the pillows were really hard and the other visitors were very noisy in the corridors. Other than that a lovely stay!

Read More
Read Less

Mr major

By

22 March 2017

All ok room had no heating
But all other parts of the hotel was good

Read More
Read Less

Needs a health warning before booking

By

22 March 2017

This hotel operates a deal with families visiting Peppa Pig World and this should be brought to the attention of anyone making a booking as the behaviour of some of the families was awful. The restaurant for evening meal was like a cattle market with kids running around out of control and screaming at the top of their voices with no supervision by their parents. A number of guests who arrived at the restaurant chose not to stay. We opted to eat in the bar which was slightly quieter until the families who had finished their meals descended on the bar. It was the same in the morning at breakfast which was a most unsatisfactory way to start the day. How the staff coped I do not know - they were excellent in all respects.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

22 March 2017

club

Staff members top rated. Family friendly.
Clean, lovely pool,near Paultons park.

Children eat free at hotel. Our little ones loved their buffet.

Read More
Read Less

very good hotel- very child friendly

By

20 March 2017

great hotel for kids my little one whos nearly two loved it as so many other children around

the dining area was great as every 2nd table had a child seat, booster or high chair

staff very friendly and helpful

swimming pool could have been a little warmer though

Read More
Read Less

Free fast internet

By

18 March 2017

club

The room was clean, the pillows were a bit flat so requested for extra pillows which they delivered immediately. The breakfast time was a bit short only until 0930h, it would be nice if extended a bit more especially if you are relaxing and you overslept atleast untill 1030h.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

16 March 2017

We stayed at the Holiday Inn for the Peppa Pig deal and we were not disappointed. The staff were friendly and helpful and I can honestly say that I have no complaints about our stay at all. Wholly recommend this Holiday Inn. The only problem we had was there was not enough sockets near the bed, other than that excellent weekend!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay at holiday inn

By

16 March 2017

club

The room, staff and facilities were fantastic. We have stayed in lots of Holiday Inns and always have had a very enjoyable stay. The staff were very freindly and the facilities in the room
Were in good working order and everything was there for our needs. GREAT

Read More
Read Less

Just the job.

By

15 March 2017

Stayed here whilst visiting Peppa Pig world. Convenient location, comfortable rooms, clean. Added bonus of being able to use the pool. Good breakfast.
Only downfall was the service in the restaurant in the evening. We waited 40 mins for our food in a near empty restaurant. Not good when your 2 year old has finished their buffet and is getting restless and naughty!!!

Read More
Read Less

Clean, modern and great breakfast

By

15 March 2017

club

Stayed for a weekend visit to Peppa Pig world, took was nice, clean and comfortable. Hotel was nice and modern and staff were nice and friendly. The breakfast was great with nice hot fresh food and variety. Only a 15 minute drive to Peppa Pig world so would recommend for a weekend break.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent room - Breakfast not ideal

By

13 March 2017

club

Good package overall.

There were problems at breakfast with the toaster and the general quality of cooked items at breakfast was mediocre.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

12 March 2017

Always consistent, welcome service and great facilities

Read More
Read Less