Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 589 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

589reviews

  • 5 Stars
    283
  • 4 Stars
    187
  • 3 Stars
    67
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    25

Comfortable as much home from home as possible

By

27 May 2017

club

I stay at a range of Holiday Inns and always enjoy going to Eastleigh. They staff all seem to be attentive and address any issues. The rooms are always comfy and plenty of bedding and extra pillows. It was exceptionally hit during my last stay and being able to use the air con made for some good sleep

Read More
Read Less

OK, très bon personnel, l'établissement a besoin de se remettre a jour

By

27 May 2017

OK, très bon personnel, l'établissement a besoin de se remettre a jour

Read More
Read Less

Lovely staff.

By

27 May 2017

The staff were really lovely and made the stay!
The pool was really big and we really enjoyed our time in there, although a bit cold.
The rooms are really small, but we didn't spend much time in there so that was ok.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and excellent food

By

24 May 2017

club

Great stay but the sofa bed was uncomfortable for my 12 year old so he had a poor nights sleep. We Was unable to have dinner in the restaurant as it was fully booked. However food in the lounge was lovely just a shame about all the screaming children running around in the lobby area until late so wasn't very relaxing unfortunately. Ended up taking our desserts to our room. . Can't fault the staff though, very friendly and excellent customer service.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel stay

By

23 May 2017

This hotel is very accommodating for children. It has great pool facilities with friendly staff throughout. It is located 15 mins (approx) from paltons park so very convenient.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and convenient

By

21 May 2017

club

If you need evening meal book in advance for the package otherwise very expensive and restrictive.

Read More
Read Less

One night stay

By

19 May 2017

Staff are very friendly.

We had to have dinner in the bar with our 3 year old as they did not have any tables in the restaurant. The only veggie option was a burger and chips which was very expensive for what it was at around £14.

The walls of the hotel are made from paper so you can hear everything, the sound of someone weeing in another room while you lie in bed is pretty gross. Also every time someone seemed to use water nearby the pipes made a racket and this went on all evening.

The hotel is nice inside even if it does look like a council block on the outside.

Read More
Read Less

Room in need of updating

By

17 May 2017

The room was small and in need of updating. Headboard had many scratches. I could hardly fit into the bath. The bathroom had bare minimum of shampoo and shower gel. Fallen foofstaff on the restaurant floor kept being stepped onto. The pool and fitness centre were very well maintained and I enjoyed using them.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely hotel

By

17 May 2017

club

Staff were very welcoming and also very helpful!
Would recommend this over other hotels!

Read More
Read Less

Cponfortable and Friendly

By

16 May 2017

Comfortable and Friendly Hotel, from Check-In to Check-Out all went good. Services Exellent and very nice room provided based on my request.
Thanks to Corine and Elena that served me at Reception Desk, always smiling and able to manage at best my stay.

Read More
Read Less

great serviced

By

16 May 2017

club

very good customer service breakfast was lovely only downside is our room was very noisy at night u could even hear next door flipping a switch never mind the rest. shower was lovely.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely stay

By

16 May 2017

club

Lovely stay, lack of children changing facilities for use of the pool.

Read More
Read Less