Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 412 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

412reviews

  • 5 Stars
    200
  • 4 Stars
    123
  • 3 Stars
    53
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    17

Bed

By

09 July 2016

Great hotel with everything we required for an overnight stay.
Only downside, thought restaurant prices were overpriced.

Read More
Read Less

very good team

By

07 July 2016

platinumelite

the rooms could be improved but the staff were very attentive and friendly. very efficient check in and checkout too.

Read More
Read Less

Bequemes Bett und zentrale Ausgangslage

By

07 July 2016

club

Für ein kurzes Wochenende ganz in der Nähe des Flughafen Southhampton gut geeignet als Ausgangspunkt für Ausflüge in den New Forest oder an die Küste. Leider bei kurzfristiger Buchung direkt im Hotel viel zu teuer.

Posted byCustomerCare
17 July 2016
Sehr geehrte Tintagel revival, Vielen Dank für Ihre freundliche Bewertung Ihres Aufenthaltes bei uns im Holiday Inn Southampton Eastleigh M3 JCT13 und dass Sie ein IHG Rewards Club Mitglied sind. Wir freuen uns über Ihre durchaus positiven Kommentare bezüglich unserem Service sowie der Sauberkeit der Zimmer. Ich teile Ihre lobende Bewertung sehr gerne mit unseren Angestellten. Ihre Bewertung über die Restaurant und Bar-Angebote habe ich dankend zur Kenntnis genommen und werde sie sehr gerne unserem Management zur Begutachtung weiterempfehlen. Wir würden uns freuen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüssen zu dürfen und gerne stehen wir Ihnen jederzeit für weitere Anliegen und Wünsche zur Verfügung. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Ben W. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

A great place to stay

By

05 July 2016

club

The staff the food the service the rooms every thing about this hotel is perfect

Read More
Read Less

Nice, but not one of the best!

By

03 July 2016

The problem with a lot of Holiday Inns is that the really nice ones overshadow the "ok" ones, which is the case here.

A decent location, a nice restaurant and bar and a decent sized car park, but the rooms and such are starting to show their age compared to a lot of other sites.

Nothing wrong with the place (bar the WiFi!) but nothing massively right with it either. A good hotel, at a good price.

Read More
Read Less

A good night's sleep

By

02 July 2016

Good facilities and a good night's sleep. A good place to stay on business travel.

Read More
Read Less

Seond Visit

By

01 July 2016

club

This is a very good hotel. The staff are a credit to the group. The hotel itself is very clean and well decorated.

My only negative comments would be that the breakfast items went cold very quickly when removed from the buffet heat lamps because the plates were cold (even though they were stacked in a heater).

All in all - great experience. If the price was just a litte lower, I could justify staying here more than the lower priced options available locally.

Read More
Read Less

Tired Hotel...Poor Wi-Fi....

By

30 June 2016

I stayed at this hotel for 2 nights for business purposes. The good points are the staff are very friendly and the food was excellent.

The bad points are the Wi-Fi was very slow (could not even stream bbc radio). The rooms and hotel are very old and in need of refurbishment. My room was very dusty and very stuffy.

Posted byCustomerCare
11 July 2016
Dear Gavin S, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We are delighted to hear that you found our staff very friendly and the food excellent. Your comments are highly valuable to us and will assist us in our continuous efforts to maintain and improve the service level we aim for. We can assure you that your comfort and satisfaction are of utmost importance to us and for that please accept my sincere apologies if your stay was negatively affected by our internet connection and room condition. We appreciate you bringing this matter into our attention as this is our best resource for improving guest satisfaction. This feedback will be shared with the appropriate people that can help us make a difference to ensure our valued guests' needs and expectations are met in the future. Thank you again for your review and we hope to have an opportunity of welcoming you back again soon. We value you as our IHG Rewards Club Gold member. Sincerely, Krysllin G. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Adequate and fine

By

26 June 2016

It's a holiday inn. Clean, good staff, good location

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel but poor network and PC

By

23 June 2016

platinumelite

Good hotel. However, purchased network access and performance was extremely poor and unreliable. PC in Business Service Center was not working and did not have internet access either.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Southampton-Eastleigh M3,jct13,

By

22 June 2016

Excellent stop

Great staff very helpfully with my particular requirements

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Eastleigh

By

16 June 2016

club

Had an excellent reception from the staff, the room was very clean and tidy, overall I had an excellent stay at this hotel and would recommend a stay to anyone.

Read More
Read Less