Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 13 Feb 2016)
(e.g. 14 Feb 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 352 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn excellent Hotel one of the best in the area,.and I have stayed in them all. February 9, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel, pay the extra bit of attention to the food to make it great! I stayed here for business purposes for just one night. The hotel was overall as I had expected. One remark: the kitchen could pay that extra bit of attention that would have improved my experience. Both my steak during dinner as well as breakfast meats were just not warm enough. Easy to improve: just pay the required attention.. February 9, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Welcoming staff and comfortable room As a frequent user of this hotel the staff throughout continue to be helpful and welcoming. Public areas and bedrooms are both clean and comfortable. Breakfasts are good and check in and check out are very efficient. February 1, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Adequate Overall a good stay, the room tempreture was quite cool despite trying to increase, pillows were cheap and uncomfortable February 1, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Room confortable, Restauration unpleasant Comfortable hotel with good staff at the reception ,very friendly. But the staff at the dinner room were unpleasant and not professional (too young perhaps...) My colleagues and myself have waited more than half an hour for our dinner after ordering. and before ordering the dessert, the staff said : you ll have to wait forty minutes for the dessert because there is a queue in the kitchen .... (without sorry ...). So, we have not ordered the dessert, and they ve seemed very happy to see us get out .... To finish , it was very difficult for them to deliver our bill even if we ve just have a dish . We were very upset and angry, because dinner time must be in my opinion a pleasant moment. Not sure , we will book your hotel next time. I expected to have a specific recognition regarding my IHG rewards club level as i have in the other holiday inn hotel. January 31, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and convenient Meets the high standards I have come to expect from IHG hotels. January 31, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable, everything you need Satisfied customer happy to return for further stays if in the area. January 18, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A short but happy stay The friendliness of the staff member who checked me in set the tone for this short stay. The quality of the food and wine and its reasonable price meant the group I was with and myself enjoyed the evening. Breakfast was super, with freshly cooked food. January 13, 2016
  • 2016-02-12 T12:38:01.888-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_352, tr_352
  • loc_en_US, sid_SOAEL, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>