Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 488 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

488reviews

  • 5 Stars
    230
  • 4 Stars
    155
  • 3 Stars
    60
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    21

Always a comfy stay

By

16 January 2017

platinumelite

I've used this hotel regularly. Whilst the rooms are a little dated the public areas are all quite modern. Service is always excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent customer service

By

15 January 2017

club

Business trip. Really helpful staff and great customer service overall. Rooms are fine just as you would expect from Holiday Inn. Bathroom a little dated . Great dinner, breakfast could try a little harder.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing and chilled

By

14 January 2017

club

Great hotel, great location and lovely ambiance. Food is exceptional and costs are reasonable.
The room is spacious and clean, the bath could be bigger but I am 6'2.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

12 January 2017

The hotel is very conveniently located near the International Airport and East Leigh Station. Enjoyed my short stay.

Read More
Read Less

General

By

11 January 2017

club

We stayed at the hotel for a wedding.

The staff were so willing to help and very courtious at all times and nothing was too much trouble.

Read More
Read Less

Mixed experience

By

10 January 2017

Staff, pool and welcome excellent. Double bed small and uncomfortable. Pillows thin and basic but now my husband tells me there was a note by the bed to say they could be altered. Unfortunately a couple on the floor above had a horrendous argument at 2 in the morning. After 15 minutes we phoned reception who dealt with it immediately. However, this had disturbed our sleep so much that we were awake for the rest of the night.

Read More
Read Less

Overall excellent staff and service.

By

08 January 2017

club

Breakfast very good. Staff very welcoming and professional.
Food at dinner very poor.....overpriced and substandard. We ordered as a starter of olives and manchego...£3.85. They brought just the olives. We asked for the manchego and they brought us little cubes of cheddar. We questioned it and were told that they had run out of manchego. When I made a fuss they said they would take 15% off the bill which equated to 58p!!! We should have been told at the outset that only half the starter was available, not tried to be passed off with a completely different cheese....how disrespectful! Once questioned we should have been offered a replacement starter. Then followed a main without the side salad....falafel burgers....it was overlooked and came with a mound of chips and a bit of lettuce and tomato in the bun....I was told this was the side salad. Again I questioned it and was brought a side salad but it was completely covered with a highly vinegary dressing. I couldn't be bothered to complain again.
We complained at reception checkout and after pushing it, had a few more points added to ing membership.
This is appalling service....a complimentary starter or bottle of wine or discounted room bill would have been more in order.

It's a shame because overall it's a very good hotel with lovely staff and breakfast was very good. Dinner and whoever was in the kitchen that night, completely let them down. I would think twice about staying again and we have stayed at many holiday inns over the years.

Read More
Read Less

Business

By

07 January 2017

club

Good stay friendly staff
Hotel room a bit dull to work in the bedroom even with the table lamp could do with higher watt lamps

Read More
Read Less

good

By

06 January 2017

excellent start to holiday.vert relaxing and car safe

Read More
Read Less

Just about perfect!

By

06 January 2017

We stayed on Xmas and Boxing days while visiting from France. The room was just what we wanted. Clean, well maintained, comfy bed and to my wifes joy - a kettle!
We return to UK in March for another family visit and will stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Xmas 2016

By

06 January 2017

club

Had a great time with very friendly and helpful staff in all areas especially considering we were there for 3 days over Christmas. Breakfast staff were brilliant and quiet!

Read More
Read Less

reliability

By

03 January 2017

club

meets our requirements when in the area. stay here every time we visit southampton prior to park

Read More
Read Less