Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 31 Aug 2015)
(e.g. 01 Sep 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 43 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great property for a quick sleepover Lovely welcoming & clean hotel, perfect for a stayover before flying out. Highly recommend. August 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Muy agradable Está retirado del centro si uno no lleva coche, pero el hotel está fenomenal. Hay desayuno continental por 4€ y buffet por 8€. Tiene un hall y comedor luminosos con grandes ventanales al Parque Empresarial (que es un paraíso para los amantes de los zapatos). Aunque está al lado del aeropuerto está muy bien insonorizado y no se oye nada. August 20, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel I had an overnight stay in August 2015, the hotel in my opinion is excellent overall. It's clean, comfortable and very modern. The staff were helpful in every way and spoke very good English. The price of the hotel and food & drink was very reasonable in deed. Very impressed, glad I chose to stay there. The only thing that would have improved our stay was if it had a swimming pool, can't have everything I guess. August 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet & comfortable stylish property Located on a business park outside Elche the hotel is very stylish & meets all our needs. The public areas are very spacious & airy. Bar & restaurant menus are good & extremely reasonable. Eating is not a gourmet experience but satisfying & more than adequate. Breakfast is good with a wide range of items & well presented. Staff are attentive. Very disappointed with the total lack of IHG Rewards Club recognition! August 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Para repetir Muy buenas instalaciones y atención. Para volver ya que lo recomendaría sin duda alguna. August 7, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value I have stayed at this hotel several times this year. On all occasions, I have been met by friendly and helpful staff, who have made my stay very pleasant. There is a good selection of evening meals and a good value set menu. Hotel is reasonably priced and close the the airport. August 6, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and very pleasing breakfast As a first visit to this Hotel it will not be our last, as it is very close to the Airport we will use it when we have an early flight out and a late flight home. July 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excelente sorpresa en viaje de negocios Ante el temor que te acecha al realizar un viaje de negocios por levante en verano (hoteles llenos, masificación, ruidos), el Holiday Inn de Elche ha sido una muy grata sorpresa. Su ubicación, en una zona industrial muy próxima al aeropuerto de Alicante tal vez le reste atractivo turístico, pero para el viajero de negocios supone un confort adicional. Suficientemente cerca de la ciudad, de fácil acceso y aparcamiento, tranquilo, con todos los servicios (excelente restaurante, gimnasio, business center...). La relación calidad-precio es excelente ya que el hotel es muy nuevo, pero el nivel de precio es semejante al que pueda esperarse de un Express. Mención de honor para el personal. A pesar de no ser cliente habitual del establecimiento, fueron muy gratos y dispuestos a ayudar. Una referencia como puerto seguro para los viajes de negocios en la costa levantina. July 25, 2015
  • 2015-08-30T10:53:54.645-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_43, tr_43
  • loc_en_US, sid_ELCSP, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>