Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 577 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

577reviews

  • 5 Stars
    438
  • 4 Stars
    94
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    10

Hotel

By

24 March 2017

club

The heating system was loud and annoying all night but the hotel was great besides that.

Read More
Read Less

Great value!

By

23 March 2017

club

Spent 3 nights here visiting family. King size bed was very comfortable

Posted byHotelStaff
24 March 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate the fact that you make us your home while visiting our area. Thank you for being our guests. Hratch Basmadjian General Manager
Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

22 March 2017

It was great! Everything was perfect. Love my room and I loved the staff

Posted byHotelStaff
24 March 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We loved serving you and want to thank you for being our guest. Hratch Basmadjian General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Poor service

By

22 March 2017

club

Sad that couldn't totally enjoy our stay broken things rude people just sad

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic visit!

By

21 March 2017

club

Clean room, comfy beds and pillows, great breakfast buffet. Great value!

Posted byHotelStaff
22 March 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We loved serving you and want to thank you for being our guest. Hratch Basmadjian General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

19 March 2017

club

Everything was perfect,clean room, comfortable bed, excellent service and overall great staying experience

Posted byHotelStaff
19 March 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We loved serving you and want to thank you for being our guest. Hratch Basmadjian General Manager
Read More
Read Less

A Hotel

By

16 March 2017

club

Very clean rooms, comfortable beds, great breakfast choices, overall a great experience!!

Would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the Elgin area.

A --hotel rating!!

Posted byHotelStaff
17 March 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We truly loved serving you and want to thank you for being our guest. Hratch Basmadjian General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Modern hotel

By

16 March 2017

One of the best i have stayed at over the last 12 months.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 March 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We loved serving you and want to thank you for being our guest. Hratch Basmadjian General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Fix it when people Have bad experiences

By

16 March 2017

Very very disappointed. Bad room service and faulty plumbing in the bathroom. Water all over in the middle of the night. No one cared. Still missing my pillow from last stay before. Waiting for a return call forever.......

Posted byHotelStaff
17 March 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We are truly sorry for the problem you experienced and assure you all plumbing issues have been corrected. Also, no pillows were found by our housekeeping staff during your last visit and since you are a repeat guest we would like to offer you one or two of our holiday inn pillows to enjoy. We loved serving you and want to thank you for being our guest. Hratch Basmadjian General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
17 March 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We are truly sorry for the problem you experienced during your last visit , I assure you all plumbing concerns have been corrected. Also, I checked our lost and found department and no pillows were found by our housekeeping staff and since you are one of our repeat guests I would love to offer you one or two of our Holiday Inn pillows to possibly replace your misplaced pillow. We loved serving you and want to thank you for being our guest. Hratch Basmadjian General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfort

By

14 March 2017

club

Comfortable to sleep no noise heard from others definitely would go back soon. May stay and try breakfast this time

Posted byHotelStaff
14 March 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We are looking forward to serving you again. Thank you for being our guest. Hratch Basmadjian General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

14 March 2017

club

Front desk staff was friendly. Room was clean. Bed was comfortable. Would stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 March 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We loved serving you and are looking forward to becoming your favorite hotel when visiting our area. Thank you for being our guest. Hratch Basmadjian General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Bed and Bennigans

By

12 March 2017

I have stayed at this location several times now and it is consistently great. Rooms are clean and the beds are very comfortable. I appreciate the amount of AC outlets on the bedside night stand as I have to charge 2 cel phones and a laptop at night.
The Bennigans attached to the hotel has good food and service, and is very convenient. I was staying on a very cold night and really appreciated not having to go out to get something to eat.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 March 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We loved serving you and want to thank you for being our guest. Hratch Basmadjian General Manager
Read More
Read Less