Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1395 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1395reviews

  • 5 Stars
    832
  • 4 Stars
    310
  • 3 Stars
    106
  • 2 Stars
    77
  • 1 Stars
    70

Convenient location

By

29 November 2021

platinumelite

I chose this hotel because of the location. The rooms were clean and comfortable and met expectations. The front desk gave rooms early so we didn’t have to wait for check in and could go relax. I recommend that the staff could affirm which guests would take 2 nights vs 3 nights.

Read More
Read Less

Una estancia agradable

By

25 November 2021

club

Estuve por trabajo 6 días hospedado en los cuales pude descansar y pasar mi estancia sin contratiempos, el personal fue atento y amable; el ceck inn fue rápido. En general mi estancia fue placentera

Read More
Read Less

Convenient

By

23 November 2021

Hotel needs to be updated. Bathrooms are very small. Had a lot of commotion out in the hall at night when trying to sleep. Had no breakfast and no complimentary coffee or tea in lobby. Had it in the room but looks like they have never cleaned the coffee maker.

Read More
Read Less

アメリカらしいホテル

By

10 November 2021

club

過去に7〜8回程度、このホテルを愛用している。朝食のレストランもアーリーアメリカンタイプで気に入っている。ベッドも寝やすくて快適です。

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

10 November 2021

platinumelite

Nice, clean place to stay. Looking forward to staying there again.

Read More
Read Less

My Stay

By

09 November 2021

club

Nice hotel, very well maintained, nice room, very friendly staff, no complaints

Read More
Read Less

ESTANCIA HOLIDAY INN AEROPUERO ORD

By

09 November 2021

MUY BUEN HOTEL MUY COMODO LO RECOMIENDO MUCHO OJAL Y HUBIESE PODIDO QUEDARME MAS TIEMPO ESPERO LA PROXIMA VISITA A CHICAGO LO HARE

Read More
Read Less

No

By

05 November 2021

Room was dirty. I cancelled my 2nd night and went to a different hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

03 November 2021

club

This was a great place to stay. I am staying again next week also and when I am working in this area

Read More
Read Less

Amazing staff great location

By

03 November 2021

Definitely recommend we came here with our 2 children and were very welcomed and very well taken care of by wonderful staff.

Read More
Read Less

TV nightmare

By

01 November 2021

club

The room was ok with a comfortable bed and nice area to work. The bathroom was clean but the tub and sink drained very poorly causing me to stand in ankle deep water while I showered. The most frustrating part was the cable service. The stations would freeze for several minutes and I would miss parts of the program I was trying to watch. It was very upsetting trying to watch the world series and missing big sections.

Read More
Read Less

building condition

By

01 November 2021

Manager "Bob" was the only thing that kept me leaving the hotel.

Read More
Read Less