Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 391 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

391reviews

  • 5 Stars
    209
  • 4 Stars
    94
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    26

Nice people, very calm area, great staff ( ROSIE ) and the bed was excelle

By

09 August 2016

100% great experience and i will surely go back there

Read More
Read Less

Good bed

By

08 August 2016

club

My overall experience was good. The staff could have been friendlier to its paying customers. More open to listen to their issues. But I personally enjoyed my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great alternative to any airport hotels

By

08 August 2016

platinumelite

If you a business traveler and are looking for solely to get a hotel and a good night sleep - this is it. Really really friendly staff, great swimming pool and the bar...
Not too much going on outside the hotel, couple bars, but it is everything I was looking for.

Read More
Read Less

Great service from the hotel and restaurant staff

By

04 August 2016

platinumelite

The hotel staff make you feel right at home. The bartenders Carol and Guy are friendly and provide excellent customer service. I've stayed at this hotel many times and if Abed, Guy and Carol weren't there I'd probably change locations; they make staying away from home a more comfortable experience!

Read More
Read Less

Quiet but a little dated

By

03 August 2016

4 day stay,door to bathroom would not close due to screws for top hinge backed out 1/4 inch,I had a screwdriver on hand so I just screwed them back in,door to room stuck due to some problem at the latch,just used my shoulder to get it open,soap dish in shower pulled out half way from shower wall,drain cover missing from sink,2nd day no hot water,was repaired later in the day,3 days of intermittent cable,repairman for cable was there 2nd day,still dropped in and out after he left as well as wifi,3rd day no towels at the pool to dry off,4 of us in the room but 3 towels given,asked for more the second day was told no problem,maid restocked 3 towels,other than that room was quiet,restaurant attached was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Business visit

By

30 July 2016

Overall a good business trip. Any concern was addressed promptly and corrected.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable beds and pillows

By

28 July 2016

club

Staff was extremely friendly and restaurant was nice! Shuttle service and wifi availability a plus!

Read More
Read Less

Just an okay Stay

By

25 July 2016

This hotel was a stay because another hotel was full.
Gym was small and only had one treadmill. common areas seemed dirty with empty beer cans and dirty tables from people eating on them. Staff was friendly. Rooms need a bit of updating. Carpet seemed dirty in room.

Posted byCustomerCare
10 August 2016
Dear jrpaynejr, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback and being a Spire Elite Member of IHG Rewards Club. It is nice that you have regarded our hotel staff to be accommodating. However, please accept our apologies if this visit was not 100% satisfactory due to the condition of the room and overall maintenance being below par. We take your feedback into serious account as this will be used to consider for improvements necessary. We hope you consider to stay with us again in the future so we could show you the enhancements we've made. Kind Regards, Pam G Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

25 July 2016

club

I usually expect and get good service at Holiday Inns. This time was no different. It was clean and comfortable. The staff was attentive and personable.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 July 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sean S. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Impressed

By

25 July 2016

platinumelite

We selected this location because of convenience to interstate. We were impressed with outdoor landscape was beautiful considering the area was industrial. There was a StarBucks across the street, along with Panda Express, and Quiznos. Nice restaurant in hotel;however, did not use it. Indoor pool area nice and clean. Room was spacious and clean. There was a coffee pot in the room;however, having some complimentary coffee in lobby would be nice since there was no complimentary breakfast. Internet service kept going in and out.

Read More
Read Less

They got you covered

By

23 July 2016

If you are looking to be treated badly and sleep in a smelly room, then Holiday Inn Elk Grove staff got you covered!

Posted byHotelStaff
25 July 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Sean S. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Outstanding customer service

By

22 July 2016

I stayed on this property on July 20, 2016. I arrived a little early and I was worried that I would have to wait around before I could check in. The day before, I called and requested an early check in but I was told that they would do their best but that the hotel was completely sold out. I was told that my reservation would be noted, to be honest I have heard that before and it never does make it on the notes. When I arrived I was surprised to find out that a note was placed on my reservation and Sean immediately started working on accommodating me. The entire staff appeared to be genuinely concerned about my need and they came together to take care of me. I travel a lot and this is the first time that I have been given the VIP treatment! I appreciate all Sean and his Team did for me to go above and beyond to take care of me to make sure I had an exceptional stay! Every thing was great, the room was perfect and clean. I saw Sean later that evening and he asked me again if there was anything else he could do make my stay more comfortable! Thank you and keep up the great work!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
25 July 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sean S. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less