Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
The information you provided does not match what we have on file for you. Please try again or call IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care at 1-888-897-0089.
Your IHG® Rewards Club account already has a PIN associated with it. If you use our automated telephone system, your PIN is the same. If you have forgotten your PIN, we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account. Please contact your nearest IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The PINs you entered do not match. Please re-enter one or both PINs to make sure they are exactly the same.
Your PIN is not strong enough. You must change your PIN.
Email addresses must match.
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1117 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1117reviews

  • 5 Stars
    676
  • 4 Stars
    249
  • 3 Stars
    84
  • 2 Stars
    61
  • 1 Stars
    47

Best place in Elk Grove!

By

12 November 2019

Business in the area? You've got the right place! Helpful and friendly personnel, shuttle with big coverage, comfy environment - will make you feel like home!

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel for special event or meeting

By

06 November 2019

platinumelite

Staff was good in handling situations that came up during Quilt Show event at hotel. Front desk was not responsive but the staff assigned to the meeting rooms was very good.

Read More
Read Less

Great location/ Accommodations

By

06 November 2019

club

7 min. Buss / uber ride away from Rivers/ Downtown Des Plaines. Stops essentially outside the door. Connected bar/restaurant was convenient and accommodating. The room had everything you could ask for. Great night sleep with comfortable bedding and pillows. Sunk in and slept like a baby.
Towels were clean. Shampoo, Conditioner and Body wash smelled nice and were quality. Price was a little high but am nit picking at that point with everything that was provided

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

06 November 2019

My overall stay was excellent and the staff was great the bed was great the room was clean and I’m glad I had all those channels on the TV

Read More
Read Less

Exceeds all expectations for airport hotel

By

05 November 2019

The Holiday Inn EGV exceeds all expectations for an airport hotel. The staff is friendly, the property is well maintained, and I'm happy to return here whenever needed.

Great staff, great bar/restaurant, and an overall great nights sleep make this my go-to property in the area.

Read More
Read Less

So much for "Date Night"

By

31 October 2019

The hotel needs a major upgrade, the service is not good, the 5 mile free area shuttle is a joke, and the WiFi is not dependable. Carpeting is gross, office desk chair and furniture not functional. Planned to stay close to the Allstate to use the shuttle, and work remote on Monday morning, but unable to use WiFi as it did not work and the shuttle was not available. Quite upset I wasted reward points on this facility.

Read More
Read Less

A deolightful experience

By

31 October 2019

platinumelite

Loved walking through the sunshine in he atrium. My room was spacious and clean All staff at the Holiday Inn
Elk Grove gave super service and obviously enjoyed serving our group. Especially enjoyed having an airport shuttle.
l

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

30 October 2019

Not the best hotel I have stayed in, but not terrible. The breakfast was tasty, but only Luke warm when I received it. I gave my breakfast voucher on the way in and when I ordered, I was questioned about whether I had it!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

30 October 2019

platinumelite

Hotel located in not the top tier neighborhood but overall the hotel itself presents a very safe environment. Pillow had stains on it but I had many others to choose from already on the incredibly comfortable bed. The closest door was missing but who needs one if you're only staying two nights in a very clean, spacious room. I would say this was by far one of the best IHG visits I have had to date and I look forward to staying there again sometime soon.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Elk Grove

By

30 October 2019

club

Staff at front desk seemed bothered to assist
Bathroom toilet bowl was stained and appeared to not be cleaned thoroughly;even after 3 days!!
Was disgusted to invite a guest to the room!
Restaurant portions were good for dinner.
Breakfast Bar could be refined with an on-hand chef to make fresh omelets

Read More
Read Less

Great service establishment!

By

29 October 2019

club

We stayed for a large event that was held at this hotel. When we were given a King bed instead of the requested doubles (

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Staff

By

28 October 2019

platinumelite

The Staff at this hotel are excellent. I've stayed at the Chicago Elk Grove several times and have only positive things to say about my stays there. If you're looking for a clean comfortable place by O'hare for a reasonable price, then I would highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less