Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 09 Oct 2015)
(e.g. 10 Oct 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 277 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Large Comfortable Bed Our overnight stay there was brief but comfortable. We thought that maybe there would have been a lot of noise from the nearby airport, but we did not hear the airplanes at all during the night. October 7, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by calme et confortable très bien seul le petit déjeuner qui n'est pas sous forme de buffet est décevant. October 5, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Bed and Great Food Friendly staff and comfortable atmosphere made my work stay a great one! October 3, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Warm Upon arrival the exterior of the hotel is wonderfully landscaped and beautifully maintained. Front desk Ahmed greeted us with warmth and humor. And then he helped us out tremendously with a shuttle to a rock concert at the Allstate Arena and recommendations for a ride back home since it would be past the time for the shuttle coming back. He made us feel so welcome. He is very good at his position there in hospitality. We watched him take care of a small group of women and with the same attention to detail and of assistance. He was phenomenal! In customer service environments I find it very important that guests and customers be made to feel important and he did that finely. Considering the motel we stayed in the night before (a different hotel chain) the clerk was cold and just to the point, no humor just herd you in and herd you out. Didn't even reply to our thank you. Our room was wonderful, very clean, temperature was just about right. Bathroom was clean. The only complaint if I was to have one is have enough coffee condiments for all 4 packets of coffee. There were only two packets. Otherwise, I have not one single complaint for this hotel. Even the bartender did a wonderful job creating a fruity cocktail for myself and my son's girlfriend. And he too was friendly and obliging. The same for breakfast in the morning. The staff was very attentive to checking on us. We were made to feel so welcome. October 2, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great property Great staff, great property, nice attached restaurant/sports bar ! October 2, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location and Accommodation This Holiday Inn was very close to the business I was visiting. The hotel was very clean, staff was very friendly and accommodating to my needs. I liked the restaurant on site, great menu and good price. I will certainly stay there again. September 29, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convienient Very close to a place of business I was staying. had to work 2nd shift. Nice not to have to drive a far distance when coming back to the hotel September 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed Hotel was clean and comfortable. The bed was one of the most comfortable hotel beds I've slept in! Staff was friendly and helpful. Airport shuttle was great. I was there for a conference held in the hotel. The conference room was comfortable and the conference food catered by the hotel was delicious. September 29, 2015
  • 2015-10-08T13:29:40.371-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_277, tr_277
  • loc_en_US, sid_CHIEG, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>