• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 28 May 2015)
(e.g. 29 May 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

Welcome to Holiday Inn Chicago-Elk Grove

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: CHICAGO
  • Distance From Hotel: 28.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-05:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • MasterCard
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:8
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Guide Dogs or Service Animals Allowed.

What's nearby

What's nearby

Attraction:
Mitsubishi/MC Machinery
Distance From Hotel:2.0MI
Attraction:
Woodfield Mall , Shopping Zone
Distance From Hotel:4.0MI
Attraction:
Edge Ice Arena
Distance From Hotel:5.0MI
Attraction:
Arlington Park Race Track
Distance From Hotel:5.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces250
  • Car Parking Available
  • Complimentary, Self-Park, Well-lit, ample secured parking lot, for individual vehicle, vans, tour busses.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Accommodation

Accommodation

  • Hotel renovated in:February 01, 2006
  • Total number of rooms:160
  • Total number of suites:2
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:84
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:76
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:143
  • Total number of accessible rooms:8
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:4
  • FEMA Property Number:362660

Hotel Near Chicago O'Hare Airport (ORD)

The Holiday Inn Elk Grove Village is located near Chicago O’Hare Airport (ORD). Top area attractions include Woodfield Shopping Mall featuring over 300 stores and restaurants, Rivers Casino, and Rainbow Falls Waterpark. Also nearby is the mb Financial Park, more commonly known as the entertainment district. The park is home to Park Tavern, Zanies Comedy Club, Toby Keith’s Bar, Hofbrauhaus Chicago, and more! Sports
View More

Hotel Near Chicago O'Hare Airport (ORD)

The Holiday Inn Elk Grove Village is located near Chicago O’Hare Airport (ORD). Top area attractions include Woodfield Shopping Mall featuring over 300 stores and restaurants, Rivers Casino, and Rainbow Falls Waterpark. Also nearby is the mb Financial Park, more commonly known as the entertainment district. The park is home to Park Tavern, Zanies Comedy Club, Toby Keith’s Bar, Hofbrauhaus Chicago, and more! Sports and outdoor enthusiasts will be happy to know that the paved trails of Busse Woods and the exciting Arlington Int’l Racecourse are nearby. Our central location to over 2,500 companies like Mitsubishi, Danaher, and Alexian Brothers Medical Center is great for business travelers. Our proximity to I-90 makes the city of Chicago easily accessible too!
Shuttle service is available to/from O’Hare airport and the CTA ‘Blue Line’ station for a $5 per person per trip fee. Shuttle service within 5 miles of the hotel is complimentary.
Our well-appointed Elk Grove Village hotel offers amenities and services aimed at making you feel welcome, including the popular Shelby Campbell’s Restaurant.
With over 7,500 sq. ft. of meeting space and a talented staff, planning your next business meeting or social gathering near O’Hare is easy with the Holiday Inn Elk Grove Village hotel.
Come and see what makes this Elk Grove Village hotel so special!

View Less
Features
Shuttle service to and from O’Hare Airport and the CTA Blue Line is available for $5 per person per trip. For local attractions, restaurants, and businesses within 5 miles of the hotel, complimentary shuttle service is available. Find great value in our IHG Rewards Package or our Park Stay & Go Package!

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 223 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Experience Property, room and adjoining tavern very comfortable and clean. All staff was professional, cheerful and very helpful. May 24, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Overview of hotel Overall the hotel looks good but it is an older hotel. Some things need to be updated in the rooms. Some concerns with events where trashcans are placed in front of the pool doors, blocking them. May 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Access to Chicago OHara Airport I was there for business and my stay was fine. I have no real complaints. However, I was not aware that the restaurant was available for breakfast. When I walked past the doors on the first morning it looked dark and I could not tell if it was open or not. I then spent about an hour driving around the area looking for a restaurant. I looked through information booklet in the room but found nothing about local restaurants. Something I think you should include. I did eat at the restaurant on the second morning and it was exactly what I was looking for on the previous day. Oh well, at least I enjoyed one breakfast. May 18, 2015
  • 2015-05-27T12:17:22.518-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_223, tr_223
  • loc_en_US, sid_CHIEG, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
O'Hare Area Hotel, ORD, in Elk Grove Village Illinois
O'Hare Area Hotel, ORD, in Elk Grove Village Illinois
Select to close.
O'Hare Area Hotel, ORD, in Elk Grove Village Illinois Beautiful Event Venues at Holiday Inn Chicago Elk Grove Holiday Inn Chicago Elk Grove Hotel Friendly Front Desk Staff
Select to close.
Close
Check-In Date
(e.g. 28 May 2015)
Check-Out Date
(e.g. 29 May 2015)
Check Availability
Loading