Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 803 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

803reviews

  • 5 Stars
    540
  • 4 Stars
    197
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    11

Bar Area

By

19 September 2017

club

Lack a little atmosphere and slightly cold
Nitpicking only survey never asked what i didnt like

Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed great staff

By

17 September 2017

club

Comfortable stay. Nice environment. Good setting. Very friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

16 September 2017

The bed were comfortable and the staff are very helpful like the gyms and the room are clean and it feel normal like being home

Read More
Read Less

Lovely room and comfortable bed

By

11 September 2017

club

Lovely hotel in excellent location with easy access to the Wirral or North Wales.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Rooms

By

06 September 2017

club

Nice rooms, Great Breakfast and evening meal. staff at Breakfast were superb, would reccommend the hotel for Cheshire Oaks.

Read More
Read Less

holiday inn ellesmere port

By

06 September 2017

club

One of the best holiday Inns to stay at everyone is so nice and helpful. local to all amenities. smaller car park however, does have a addition car park on site.
would recommend and would use again.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing day

By

05 September 2017

My stay here was excellent, the area was amazing, the rooms spacious and very clean.The staff were courteous and helpful.I slept very well as the beds were very comfortable.I would recommend this hotel to friends and family.I know the rest of our group also had a really good experience at this hotel.The whole day and night was a great success.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely room.

By

05 September 2017

Had a lovely stay. The room was clean and the bed comfortable. The restaraunt was lovely. Staff were very efficient.

Read More
Read Less

Ideal location for Cheshire Oaks outlet

By

04 September 2017

club

Friendly staff. Clean room. Ideal location for Cheshire Oaks outlet village.

Read More
Read Less

nice hotel and great staff

By

02 September 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay at Holiday Inn Ellesmere Port.
Our check-in and check-out was quick and efficient.
The breakfast buffet was good, a lot of variety-both hearty and healthy food choices.
The staff at the hotel were professional, attentive and friendly.
When we visit England, we'll stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

02 September 2017

club

Had a great time close to lots of places to visit. All staff pleasant and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Room was clean and tidy

By

02 September 2017

club

Great staff , Debbie on reception was always polite and friendly!! The male waiter in the evening when we had a meal was great fun really friendly and good at his job . The morning staff for breakfast were always on ball and very helpfull . The room was always clean and my daughter enjoyed having a double bed all to her herself the cleaning staff were very polite and friendly too . The hotel is in a great location near to Chester zoo,Cheshire oaks and some great places to eat .

Read More
Read Less