Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 537 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

537reviews

  • 5 Stars
    290
  • 4 Stars
    136
  • 3 Stars
    59
  • 2 Stars
    40
  • 1 Stars
    12

Good stay

By

21 March 2017

club

Average good stay.

Breakfast could be improved.

The heater/AC could be improved .. works but keeps on tuning off and on.

Slow drain in bath tub.

Else room itself was good.

Read More
Read Less

Stay in Holiday Inn Enfield

By

19 March 2017

I had a very good stay in Enfield. Customer Service was good and I would recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Old Hotel in need of an overhaul

By

15 March 2017

The staff and management of this hotel was great, very helpful, pleasant. The hotel itself needs work. Don't call something a suite when it is just a large hotel room. Update the bathrooms including the broken wall tiles, rusty looking pipes, terrible door on bathroom -- and this is in a suite. The breakfast cost $12.95 and it was cold and stiff and almost tasteless. Everything should be half the cost it is for the quality you get. However, our bed in the suite was comfortable. We brought our own pillows. The place seemed clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great Value

By

14 March 2017

club

Our stay was very enjoyable-great hotel for great value!

Read More
Read Less

Business Stay

By

13 March 2017

Good stay good staff plenty of amenities, it was a good locationn for what I needed

Read More
Read Less

CG in JT

By

11 March 2017

Great value, excellent staff. Convenient to Enfield and Hartford, CT as well as Springfield, MA.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

09 March 2017

club

The people at the front desk were incredibly friendly, helpful, and welcoming.

Read More
Read Less

Exelent stay

By

08 March 2017

club

Found the first person I interacted with to the last very friendly and helpful. Not all pet friendly places staff are good with dogs so was very impressed and please with the way they treated my dog and myself not looked down on. Rooms and public space very clean and well light.i look forward to my next stay at this location.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff and Comfortable Bed

By

05 March 2017

Cindy and Robert Go out of there way to make me feel welcome each week. Great Staff on front desk.

Read More
Read Less

Great food, needs to work on cleanliness

By

04 March 2017

club

The restaurant has wonderful food. All time favorite has to be the panini sandwhiches and pub chips. I would advise to making sure every part of the room is clean. This includes the drawers.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel for price

By

02 March 2017

club

We stayed during the Springfield RV Show. The hotel is a little outdated and could use some upgrades but is kept up and clean. Beds are comfortable and hotel is generally quiet and staff accommodating and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Great New England value

By

01 March 2017

club

Having stayed here in 2016 on business, my wife and I opted to spend a weekend at this property. It was time well spent.

Read More
Read Less