Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 29 May 2016)
(e.g. 30 May 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 435 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good people Great staff...good accomodations but lousy internet service May 24, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and amenities My family booked several rooms for the Sawyer / Rodriquez Wedding, of which I had two. The room was comfortable and clean, just right for relaxing in between times. My wife and I stayed 4 days and 3 nights, getting there in time to assist our daughter and future Son-in-Law with last minute errands. We enjoyed the location and amenities during that time. We want to especially thank Cindy (Dining area) for being so accommodating as the bride and groom wanted to have breakfast, with the "Maine" contingent quests and others on Sunday morning. Cindy was able to fit us all into the dining area, arranging seating in a sectioned off area so as not to bother other guests. Thank you so very much for being so kind and understanding. Our whole family and friends commented on the excellent job you did! Also a shout out to Megan at the front desk. Due to a change in events, we needed a second room for one of our daughters and 2 grandchildren to stay in, and asked the morning of the wedding. Megan was able to secure a room for us and allow occupancy before the normal check-in time. That allowed all to have a place to change and get ready for the wedding. This made our day even better and less busy, and we greatly appreciated your help and understanding! May 23, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good hotel for bradley travel, not much healthy restaurant fare This hotel is above average for the price and what you get in the area. Clean rooms, decent beds, helpful staff and sense of privacy. My only complaint is that the menu at the restaurant is very limited and has nothing healthy to offer, no gluten free or restrictive diet options or even interesting healthy fare. I booked this hotel due to the restaurant being onsite, and couldn't eat a single meal there.Usually a Holiday Inn Express has something I can eat. Otherwise it's fine for a business traveler, more private than others in the area and very ez to get to Bradley. May 22, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Booking Experience I booked a room for a one night stay several months in advance of my stay, to receive a phone call from hotel staff two days before my reservations, asking me to book with another area hotel, as the hotel overbooked. I had called several area hotels prior to this request, since your hotel was unable to accommodate us for an extension of our stay, to find out that all area hotels were completely booked for our travel weekend. I was very upset since I had secured a confirmation number at least 3 months prior to my travel date, and felt like I was not welcome at a guest in your hotel. I also learned that most guests received a complimentary breakfast, however, we did not. Our breakfast was very good; but, it was costly. May 17, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by An average hotel convenient for our purposes This is an average Holiday Inn that, for our purposes, was conveniently located. It may seem a bit isolated otherwise. Hours for food service are somewhat limited. Staff is very helpful and responsive. Outdoor parking only, so could be inconvenient in inclement weather. Rooms and facility as a whole are dated and a bit tired. OK place to stay. May 11, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT HOTEL VERY AFFORDABLE Our Family will be back soon! Great stay, no issues very nice and clean affordable Hotel. May 10, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A wonderful stay This Inn feels very safe and comfortable. The food in the restaurant on the lobby level was amazing and each and every staff member was as pleasant and helpful as can be. Definitely recommended for business travel in this area. May 9, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointing Not up to usual Holiday Inn standards.............................. May 7, 2016
  • 2016-05-28 T16:00:57.938-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_435, tr_435
  • loc_en_US, sid_ENFCT, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>