Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 610 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

610reviews

  • 5 Stars
    332
  • 4 Stars
    154
  • 3 Stars
    67
  • 2 Stars
    42
  • 1 Stars
    15

Quiet place

By

21 July 2017

club

Good location of the facility that can get you relaxed. Breakfast is highly expected to improve.

Read More
Read Less

Family Reunion

By

20 July 2017

club

Our reunion was from July 14-16, 2017. A group numbering 105, all age groups. From event coordinator, caterer, front desk staff, wait staff, maids all were helpful and if anything came up, they got right on it. The Springfiel Room was large and a stairwell away from the third floor where the majority of us were staying. Choice of two pools was a favorite of all swimmers. Grounds nicely kept and available for all ages to either exercise or just run around. Gazebo site of our phot a nice backdrop. Our dinner in the Meadow Room was delicious, and any food preferences were prepared as requested. Parking was plentiful.

Read More
Read Less

Personal review of Holiday Inn

By

19 July 2017

club

Excellent place to stay. Staff is courteous and very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

19 July 2017

club

Very comfortable staying there. Whenever I am at the big e I stay at holiday inn in endfield Ct.

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

18 July 2017

I have stayed at this hotel before for various reasons. I like that it has a restaurant and the staff is always very accommodating. I usually get there late and request an extended checkout which has always been granted. On my most recent stay I knew I would be getting in late and had other hotels in the area as options for a lesser price but the hotel gave me a discounted price which was more than the other hotels but still very much worth the small additional cost. I'm a businessman myself and appreciate when an organization knows how to treat their clients and it's not all about the money! Flexibility is key if you want to run a successful organization

Read More
Read Less

Great room

By

16 July 2017

I had a great room, A.C. worked great. The bed was comfortable, bathroom was clean, room was nice.

Read More
Read Less

EXCELLENT SERVICE

By

15 July 2017

club

THE PEOPLE AT THE FRONT DESK WERE EXCEPTIONAL, FARID WENT ABOVE AND BEYOND TO MAKE SURE WE WERE COMFORTABLE AND OKAY UNTIL OUR ROOM WAS AVAILABLE. LAST BUT NOT LEAST ROBERT WAS THE BEST HE WAS SO PLEASANT AND HIS CUSTOMER SERVICE WAS PHENOMENAL, HE WENT ABOVE AND BEYOND TO MAKE SURE WE WHERE SATISFIED. I WOULD DEFINITELY COME BACK HERE AGAIN AND RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL TO ANYONE. MY KIDS LOVED IT HERE AS WELL!!

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel in good location

By

15 July 2017

club

Very happy with our stay at this holiday inn.
Very clean and comfortable.
Staff were very professional and polite.
Would recommend to anyone staying in this area.

Read More
Read Less

great spot for six flags visitors

By

12 July 2017

club

My kids and I loved it. The pool was amazing- indoor/outdoor.Close to six flags, bar, food etc.

Highly recommended.

Read More
Read Less

Vacation

By

12 July 2017

club

Beyond what I thought hotel would be. I thought it would be a cheap hotel but the room was excellent. Was very clean. Nice complimentary items and very comfortable room temperature and extremely comfortable bed.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

11 July 2017

club

Very comfortable and relaxing experience. The hotel is close to the Basketball Hall of Fame.

Read More
Read Less

Greatr service

By

10 July 2017

platinumelite

Wonderful stay- my dogs love the ample grounds for our walks-and well lighted at night .
In addition, Robert called on Sat to confirm my needs for Sat night- I had changed and arrived earlier than my original plan. He called to confirm whether a room was needed for SAturday night- very thoughtful and appreciated.

Read More
Read Less