Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 342 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

342reviews

  • 5 Stars
    171
  • 4 Stars
    125
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    11

Sauberes und geräumiges Zimmer

By

17 August 2017

club

Den Aufenthalt haben wir sehr genossen. Die Zimmer sind geräumig und sauber. Das Hotel liegt sehr zentral, daher kann es beim Schlafen mit offenem Fenster etwas laut werden. Uns hat es aber nicht gestört.
Das Frühstück sehr reichhaltig - es hat an nichts gefehlt.
Freundliches Personal.
Kleiner Minuspunkt: kostenpflichtige Tiefgarage auch für Gäste

Read More
Read Less

Sehr zufrieden

By

16 August 2017

club

Wir als Familie waren mit allem zufrieden. Das Hotel ist ein sehr schönes und sauber Haus. Es liegt sehr zentral. Frühstück war gut und viel Auswahl. Personal war sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit.

Read More
Read Less

Komfortables bett und super Service

By

16 August 2017

club

Haben dieses Hotel im Paket mit dem Movie Park gebucht.
Die Zimmer sind groß und sauber. Das Bett war sehr bequem. Das Frühstück hat eine grosse Auswahl es fehlt an nichts. Sonderwünsche werden einem erfüllt. Waren als Familie sind alle begeistern. Hatten wunderschöne Tage.

Read More
Read Less

A bit dated hotel with friendly staff and good value

By

15 August 2017

Staff is very understanding and they did help me well when I made a reservation mistake before my travels. As Platinum elite I've asked for an upgrade of the room which I got but the room was dated (80's style) had a small-ish, not sure if queen size, bed. The air conditioning was working very well and the room was spacious too. They do have newer more contemporary rooms though. Breakfast was very good and an abundance of choices.
The CityCenter is walking distance, though hotel location is difficult to judge as many worthwhile things to visit are a bit scattered throughout Essen.

Read More
Read Less

Sauber und ordentlich

By

14 August 2017

club

Ich kenne schon einige Hotels, doch keines hatte so eine saubere und freundliche Umgebung wie dieses. Ich würde es jederzeit weiter empfehlen und wir kommen gerne wieder.

Read More
Read Less

Super Stadthotel!

By

11 August 2017

club

Klasse Hotel kann ich nur weiterempfehlen! Vor allem die Betten sind sehr bequem und es liegt super zentral!

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay in Essen

By

10 August 2017

club

The hotel is very well situated in Essen - shopping centre(s) close by, U-bahn close to the hotel as well. Friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

alles gut

By

08 August 2017

club

War alles top abends waren wir essen der mann war sehr nett zu den kindern und auch nett zu uns nur die preise in dem Restaurant sind ein bisjen hoch eine Currywurst nicht gerade groß mit paar pommes und kleinem salat 10€ sie war fein aber trotzdem teuer

Read More
Read Less

Übernachtung

By

08 August 2017

club

Alles Ok! Nettes Personal, Frühstück war ok aber nix besonderes.

Read More
Read Less

Empfelungs wert

By

02 August 2017

club

ESTE MAL ICH BEDANKE MICH FÜR HOLIDAY IHN.SUPER LEUTE ARBEITEN DORT.JEDE FRAGE WIRD DIR BEANTWORTET.DAS FRÜHSTÜCK WAR TOLL.DIE ZIMMER WAR SAUBER UND JEDE TAG WÜRDE SCHLN AUFGERÄUMT.

Read More
Read Less

Mitarbeiter

By

02 August 2017

club

Ich habe gute erfahrung in der Gastronomie und einn geschulten Blick. Aus erfahrungen und einer Ausbildung im Robinson Club als Animatuer. Ich bin immer noch begeistert mit welchem Elan die Mitarbeiter an der Abeit sind. Ich war mit meinem 5jährigen Sohn Charlie für 2 Nächte da. Man Sieht das ihre Mitarbeiter Spaß haben bei dem was Sie tun. Mann konnte vorbeilaufen so oft man wollte und bekahm immer ein Freundliches Hi , Hallo zu hören. Auch als wir an der Bar wahren und mein kleiner einen Riesen Spas hatte. Ganz großes Lob sie können Stolz auf ihr mitarbeiter Sein.

Read More
Read Less

Lit confortable et très bon petit déjeuner !

By

01 August 2017

club

Une chambre un peu moyenne :

Lit confortable
Tres propre
Salle de bain bien équipée et propre
Connexion WiFi excellente

- Vieux design
- Vieux meubles

Et le lendemain le petit déjeuner était délicieux! On s'est régalés !

Read More
Read Less