Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 643 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

643reviews

  • 5 Stars
    347
  • 4 Stars
    189
  • 3 Stars
    64
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    21

Very good service

By

24 June 2017

club

As always everything was very comfortable, clean and usual high standard

Read More
Read Less

excellent hotel

By

23 June 2017

club

Lovely room, good food excellent leisure facilities.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn fareham

By

17 June 2017

platinumelite

Hotel well positioned went to whiteley villlage for food good selection of restaurants £8 taxi we chose wildwood not the best experience

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing

By

17 June 2017

club

Good value, nice clean quiet rooms. Dinner menu needs more options though

Read More
Read Less

Good trip

By

17 June 2017

This is a very nice hotel. Clean and comfortable rooms and excellent customer service from staff.

Read More
Read Less

A very relaxing stay at this hotel

By

16 June 2017

A good hotel with great facilities close to strong traffic routes to Portsmouth and Southampton, Good breakfast and dedicated staff made the whole experience a delight,

Read More
Read Less

Fareham

By

16 June 2017

Very good value for money hotel. Would recommend this hotel for work or leisure. Staff are very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn Fareham

By

11 June 2017

Comfortable bed and friendly service - a regular stop off for me for work which "does what it says on the tin"

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

09 June 2017

Stayed here after a hectic day from a wedding check in was late but staff were friendly and helpful ,room was excellent and stay was most comfortable with a lovely breakfast in the morning

Read More
Read Less

Great facilities for all

By

08 June 2017

club

Excellent gym, pool, internet, bar and food. Can't fault and services to meet all needs.

Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

08 June 2017

club

My family and friend enjoy our stay as the weather wasn't great so kids stay in the pool most of the time. The only comment I have while they are swimming was not enough staff to look after swimmers who doesn't fallow the notice regarding the lane wether it's for family and those who want to swim properly. The room were we is fine a bit disappointed as I book two room and I expect that it will be next to each other but it's ok as the hotel was fully booked according to the reception. It would have been better specially at this time that there is fridge in the room like other hotel as it's convenient at least to have a cold bottled water other than to call a room service . Anyway it was a pleasant stay an we enjoy the breakfast .

Read More
Read Less

отличный отель во всех аспектах

By

07 June 2017

club

особенно понравилось что консьержи отлично играли с моей дочкой в процессе чекина и чекаута

Read More
Read Less