Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 599 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

599reviews

  • 5 Stars
    322
  • 4 Stars
    180
  • 3 Stars
    58
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    19

Glsses Everywhere

By

21 April 2017

club

Admittedly we stayed over a Bank Holiday but I was concerned bu the amount of pots/glasses outside bedrooms, which were there for most of the day. This I found annoying as an empty gin bottle sat outside our room for a day.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

21 April 2017

club

We have stayed at this hotel a few times now. The staff are very professional and caring. A little disappointed that there is no pancake machine.

Read More
Read Less

About Average

By

21 April 2017

Very nice and cosy little hotel with nice bar and restaurant. Pool is quite nice and family friendly. On the down side, kettle in the room had dirt which is a sign of bad cleaning and a hot tea pot received in room service also had same issue which really got me asking questions about hygiene..otherwise its a nice little place. Overall i give it 3 and 1/2 star

Read More
Read Less

Huge room

By

18 April 2017

club

Stay was average, kids enjoyed pool, steam room below standard, breakfast had good choice and quality.

Location was good for travelling to Portsmouth

Read More
Read Less

Good sized room, comfortable bed, excellent service

By

13 April 2017

A well located hotel offering good sized double room with a comfortable bed. All usual facilities plus a spar, gym and indoor swimming pool. Reception friendly and all staff willing to help with good service. Excellent breakfast provided and casual dining available all day.
A hotel I would recommend!

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and clean

By

12 April 2017

club

Stayed here a few times, any problems get sorted straight away, had room next to road had some noise but overall not too bad did have problem with noise from sink drain in night but just air blockage will be using again for future visits to area

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay..

By

12 April 2017

club

Stayed here in Fareham for a wedding recently. The room was clean and the location was easy to get to. The shops where close by and had a great nights sleep! Would recommend to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

One night

By

11 April 2017

We stayed here whilst meeting up with friends. The hotel was clean and comfortable and in a fairly quiet location. We had a pleasant one-night stay.

Read More
Read Less

Fareham

By

11 April 2017

club

The staff were friendly and polite throughout the horel and leisure complex.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel but very short staffed

By

07 April 2017

Another nice stay here. Very convenient for my trip.

Staff are great but seemed this time to be too few of them. Dinner took ages to order and arrive.

Read More
Read Less

Family get together

By

03 April 2017

club

Very good hotel although they did get the rooms wrong, we have 3 rooms, 1 two adults, 1 two adult one baby, and 1 two adults and two children.
Oor room was fine, room with baby didn't have a cot as requested and son's room didn't have 2 beds for 2 girls.
we asked for ground floor as 3yr old has arthritis in knees, and wanted to be close so could help with all grandchildren, 2 rooms up and after little while had a room downstairs too.
Son got our upgrade, but that didn't matter as they needed room with 2 children.
Children screaming in next room nothing said to them, woke baby up more than 3 times, reported again the next day, told to call if it happens again.
Chambermaid on last day went over and above left my travel coffee cup full in room and she found us in car park to return it, so thank you very much

Read More
Read Less

Excellent clean and friendly

By

31 March 2017

club

Very impressed with this hotel, excellent polite service
Didn't get the chance to use the facilities was a last minute booking but it was like I said above.
Also great value for money.

Read More
Read Less