Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 27 Nov 2015)
(e.g. 28 Nov 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 399 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely atmosphere Stayed after family party. Brilliant atmosphere with attentive staff who were prepared to answer our questions. Waiting staff Waited on us for drinks well into the night/early morning and were there again at breakfast - still smiling. A credit to the company. November 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff Stay due to attending a 40th Anniversary which was also at the hotel. Very comfortable modern room. The food and bar were very good but the real stars were the friendly staff who were all brilliant. November 18, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by poor night sleep very impressive lobby, however the rooms and bathrooms are very tired and dated. Mattresses and pillows need replacing. November 15, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff Stayed for a short bbreak in Portsmouth / visit to the Royal Dockyards which are excellent. The hotel is in a semi rural area and easily reached, the leisure club and swimming pool were a useful adddition for my family. All staff were extremely courteous and helpful, especially the blond lady in the restaurant (sorry but name badges were too small to read so I don't have your name). We enjoyed an extremely nice breakfast each day, the quality of the ingredients was frst rate which is always a good indicator. We also ate in the hotel restaurant and were very pleasantly surprised by the food quality again, I haad the fahita's which were really nice, however a couple of nearby tables had the fish and chips which looked awesome and is definately one for the future is we stay again. All in all, a good stay in a very nice and well managed hotel. November 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Warm welcome Stayed one night for a business trip and was met by a welcoming Receptionist. Later enjoyed a drink in the bar with a colleague and the atmosphere was relaxed and comfortable. Good place to stay when in town; especially if you have the IHG Reward Club card. November 15, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staff generally friendly, decent room The room was clean and comfortable but the bathroom was disappointing, rather dated. The staff were friendly, but if you are taking anyone in their late teens make sure they remember their ID. My 18 year old daughter forgot hers and when her dad tried to include her in the round, the barmaid was having non of it. A bit frustrating for us as we have never allowed our kids to drink under age, but can't really criticise them as they were doing their job I suppose. There was a little traffic noise from the road, so if like us, you live in a quiet area, this might be a problem. I think there were plenty of rooms that weren't next to the road though, so we were probably unlucky. The beds were comfy and there was not too much noise from neighbouring rooms. The breakfast was quite good and they did have gluten free muffins advertised next to the pastries, so if you are coeliac like my husband, this was a nice touch. November 8, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Expérience très satisfaisante C'était la troisième visite de notre groupe et nous avons toujours autant apprécié notre passage dans votre établissement. November 3, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and so clean! Great stay, only negative was breakfast - normal fare where the cooked food is left out too long November 2, 2015
  • 2015-11-26 T12:54:56.761-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_399, tr_399
  • loc_en_US, sid_SOAFA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>