Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 580 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

580reviews

  • 5 Stars
    290
  • 4 Stars
    184
  • 3 Stars
    56
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    17

Great place to stay

By

28 March 2017

platinumelite

I always enjoy staying for business or pleasure, 10/10

Read More
Read Less

All facilities required

By

28 March 2017

club

Very good service and wide choice at breakfast. Would recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

28 March 2017

A pleasant experience.
The staff is very polite, friendly, and professional....very willing to help.

Read More
Read Less

Warm bed

By

28 March 2017

club

friendly staff, needs to re-furbish overall hotel, improve in room amenities, Poor Food menu

Read More
Read Less

Better than average Holiday Inn

By

22 March 2017

The addition of the health club with the pool sauna and steam room facilities made this a very good stay. Lots of room on the car park, staff were good, food and drink prices on the usual higher side of hotel prices hence the mark down, would have been nice to see local ales available, breakfast was very good, a few outside places on the same road for eating out a short-ish walk away so overall would have no hesitation staying here again. (Don't forget your costume but towels are provided).

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Farnborough

By

22 March 2017

club

An excellent hotel with very good services and facilities. Value for money!!

Read More
Read Less

Nice room but a maze to find it

By

15 March 2017

Larger on the inside!
This easy to find hotel is bigger than you think and as a result there are lots of corridors to the guest rooms - keep an eye out for signs back to reception!
Our room was very good - good size and well laid out. The only downside was that the mattress wasn't as comfy as I'm used to in a Holiday Inn.
We didn't use it (as we were out for the evening) but the bar/lounge area was large and bright, with a couple of large TVs, if you are there during a sporting event.

Read More
Read Less

Welcoming staff

By

12 March 2017

The staff at this conveniently located hotel were among the most friendly, helpful and happy I have seen. They made the stay score at least one grade higher

Read More
Read Less

Tired paintwork and no electrical sockets next to bed

By

10 March 2017

club

Nice hotel with decent rooms but needs updating somewhat. Paintwork in bathroom is very badly peeling and there are no electrical sockets anywhere near the bed. The desk also has loose trim which pinches your arm when trying to use a laptop!

Also beware the 10% service charge added if eating in the restaurant. Eating the same food from the same menu in the bar area does not attract such a cost

Positives are great bed, comfortable pillows and not too hot or cold at any point.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed

By

08 March 2017

Nice bar area... Comfy and quiet. Great pool and spa and not too busy . Comfy bed... Good night sleep. The bar ladies and reception were so nice and friendly. Receptionist was exceptional. Very professional polite informative and pleasant. The room near the air conditioning needs to be vacant as was rumbling vibrating and made me feel sick. But at least we got moved quickly.

Read More
Read Less

Convinient stay for the exhibition in Farnborough

By

07 March 2017

club

Very good stay at the hotel but was let down by the restaurant. Food took ages to arrive and I had to return my very tough and over cooked steak.
However, the front desk staffs were very helpful

Read More
Read Less

Stay at Farnborough

By

04 March 2017

The Holidy Inn at Farnborough was good - which is what I expected from the chain. A bit pricy for the night, but it was a late booking.

Read More
Read Less