•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 26 May 2015)
(e.g. 27 May 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 321 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful stay, lovely staff We stayed while visiting LEGOLAND and had a fantastic family room which was spacious and very comfortable. The hotel staff were all brilliant and there were lots of lovely touches for the children. The pool was great, as was the bar and restaurant. Delicious food and great breakfast selection. We used the pool which was also really lovely. Thanks for a brilliant stay. We recommend highly. May 21, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff, comfortable room Comfortable room, placed in quite area as two parties happening which was very thoughtful of staff May 20, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely hotel, good leisure facilities Everything about the hotel was lovely (roadworks outside had no impact at all) - the only complaint was the ambience in the dining area. It was cold, and stark - breakfast was a particularly chilly affair! May 19, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely hotel but NOT value for money Clean and tidy hotel. Very friendly staff. Lovely welcome on arrival including a kids pack for my children. BUT used room service which was very slow indeed. The food was OK, but very expensive for what it was (I had a small bowl of chilli which was around £14). My wife had a 250ml glass of rose wine which cost £8.50! I will stick to Lenny Henry's recommendations from now on - much better value for money, particularly for families. May 13, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent value for money I would recommend this hotel My family and I were made very welcome, the children were given colouring packs, drinks vouchers and ate for free. Excellent service and a great breakfast. May 9, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Customer Service Experience Ever Recently stayed at this hotel with my two children, having arrived our room wasn't quite ready, we were given complimentary drinks while we waited, this was offered not asked for. The children had comics and drawing given them to do to keep the occupied, but having said this our room was ready within five minutes. The pool,sauna and jacuzzi were lovely. Our room was very pleasant and clean. I could not fault the food. The children were also given cookie and milk before bed which was a really nice touch. The staff at this hotel from start to finish gave the best customer service I have ever received from a hotel, they were polite cheerful and nothing was too much trouble. I would definately stay again. May 8, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by quiet room and clean quiet room, plenty of room, clean bathroom, nice swimming pool. May 8, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by LOVELY STAY We were given a free drink at the bar while the reception checked if our room was ready as it was 5pm. It was not signed off so only took a few minutes. A lovely hotel , relaxing stay, good food , clean room and excellent customer service. What more can I say. We will return again. This has to be one of the best Holiday Inn hotels we have stayed in so far. Keep up the good work. May 8, 2015
  • 2015-05-25T11:00:32.352-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_321, tr_321
  • loc_en_US, sid_FABHT, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>