Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 691 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

691reviews

  • 5 Stars
    352
  • 4 Stars
    218
  • 3 Stars
    63
  • 2 Stars
    39
  • 1 Stars
    19

Helpful Front desk staff

By

15 August 2017

platinumelite

The lady (from Greece) was always helpful and accommodating and so was operations manager

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel experience in the UK so far

By

13 August 2017

club

We got the short break package inclusive of two days pass to Thorpe Park. My kids loved the health club facilities so much and almost decided not to leave for the park anymore! The kids meal were also excellent, and this is coming from a very picky 7-year old :)

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable

By

12 August 2017

Everything was brilliant and the staff were able to call a cab for us which was very helpful would defianately stay again

Read More
Read Less

Not the best

By

11 August 2017

Very dated and desperately needs a refurbishment. Breakfast was one of the worst we have ever had in a Holiday Inn, hardly anything available and what was available was awful.

Read More
Read Less

Stay for work

By

11 August 2017

A conveniently situated hotel with courteous service and good facilities.

Read More
Read Less

Reasonable location

By

09 August 2017

club

Reasonable location and no problem with parking. Our room looked quite tired and in need of some maintenance. Front desk staff could have been more helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Stay recommended

By

08 August 2017

club

If you need to stay in farnborough I would stay at this holiday inn. Clean rooms bar great and good Indian restaurant down the road. Breakfast looked lovely and worth the charge .hotel was very economical and would stay again .

Read More
Read Less

Great reception

By

08 August 2017

Hassle free stay,friendly welcome,excellent breakfast,comfortable room,would stay again

Read More
Read Less

vERY NICE HOTEL

By

07 August 2017

club

We had a very nice stay at this hotel. Children were well catered for.
Well located and easy parking.
Would be happy to stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Hi farnbirough

By

06 August 2017

Hotel is well equipped but room I stayed in was dark and grim. I had hoped for an upgrade being a spire elite but now nexwas offered to me, but given to others on a lower ihg staus. Told the receptionist that on leaving and she ignored me. As I was staying for 3 nights would have thought I would have been offered a better room. I declined room service one day but never received the points.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn Farnborough

By

05 August 2017

club

Very helpful and polite staff throughout with some really nice touches (complimentary fruit at front desk and take away hot drinks after breakfast). Will definitely stay here again if back in the area.

Read More
Read Less

A fairly pleasing stay

By

04 August 2017

club

Booked 3 rooms. All 3 were pleasant- comfortable beds and pleasant decor as I've come to expect as a long time customer. I did notice the omission of the minibar and the included safe though, which was somewhat surprising. Service was alright- the staff found around the hotel were often more pleasant than those at the front desk. Breakfast was somewhat disappointing, considering what I've come to expect. Selection was much smaller than usual, and service was somewhat underwhelming- I was much more satisfied with the offerings at Holiday Inn Guildford. All things considered a pleasant stay- could have been better but largely satisfactory. Would stay again.

Read More
Read Less