Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 625 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

625reviews

  • 5 Stars
    316
  • 4 Stars
    200
  • 3 Stars
    57
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    18

Presidents Dinner

By

24 May 2017

We attended an evening function at the hotel, for a dinner.

The quality of the food was very, very, good both at the function in the evening and at breakfast the following morning.

The staff were very attentive and ensured our stay overnight was good.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff, shoddy hotel

By

18 May 2017

club

This hotel clearly exploits the fact that most guests are business travelers by making the rooms ridiculously expensive.

Laundry at 55 pounds for a small bag was also ludicrous.

Staff were friendly and the cleaning staff also did good with what they have, but the hotel facilities are run-down and the room was quite grim. As if nothing has changed in the room since the 80's

Read More
Read Less

Lovely staff

By

17 May 2017

club

Stayed overnight on loyalty points. Upgraded room because did not take children in the end. Breakfast was great and plentiful. Onlg minor criticism is that the room was very warm. Second stay here and woukd stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

17 May 2017

platinumelite

When I come to town on business I enjoy staying at this location. I know what I can expect, I like the location; I feel safe walking around the neighborhood. The staff are Super Friendly and I see some of the same smiling faces when I come back. That let's me know its a good working atmosphere as there's not a lot of turnover.

If there's anything that I think deserves a little focus it's the consistency of the food. I noticed there was a new menu and I was excited to try some of the new items. I had the BBQ starter for lunch one day and it was Excellent! I liked it so much I ordered it again at dinner a couple of days later and it wasn't even presented the same and the quality wasn't as good. Having owned a restaurant, consistency is very important. I've noticed this a few times and thought I would just mention it as you have a good variety but if it's not consistent you'll find visitors won't eat there as often.

I will of course give it another go when I'm back there as everyone deserves a chance to get things right and I really do love the friendly staff!

Read More
Read Less

Very Helpful Staff

By

16 May 2017

platinumelite

I organised meeting and event for over 100 women and booked Holiday Inn Farnborough. The staff were very helpful and supportive throughout the booking process and our stay. There were a few hiccups but they were fantastic in resolving them.

I would certainly recommend this hotel but unfortunately it's not big enough to accommodate a lot more people for my next event!
Thank you

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable bed and large, airy room

By

15 May 2017

club

Really enjoyed my stay at the hotel. Lovely airy room, good bar service , friendly staff and a good breakfast. All you need for an overnight stay!

Read More
Read Less

Welcoming Hotel

By

15 May 2017

club

Friendly and efficient staff. Clean and tidy hotel and room. Had two meals in the bar both very good quality but if staying more than a couple of days would struggle because menu a bit limited.
Only downside is that the gym needs updating but pool ,sauna and steam room excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Exelent beds

By

15 May 2017

club

A nice place with very good service and a welcoming atmosphere.

Read More
Read Less

Excellnt stay

By

13 May 2017

Staff were friendly, attentive and authentic.

I think I have just encountered an annoying problem and it's this survey. If I want to keep my review short then don't try to force me to use 50 characters.

Read More
Read Less

Good value for money

By

08 May 2017

club

We had a package deal with Lego land so we thought it was very good value for money, with the goody bags for my son on arrival and departure, very friendly staff, a really lovely breakfast and good leisure facilities.
Only down side was a very poor mattress so didn't have a very good nights sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel, Good Location

By

08 May 2017

The location is good, the staff are friendly, the rooms are what you would expect for a Holiday Inn, all good

Read More
Read Less

comfortable

By

05 May 2017

club

the bedroom were nice and clean the beds were very comfortable to sleep on

Read More
Read Less