Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1240 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1240reviews

  • 5 Stars
    692
  • 4 Stars
    288
  • 3 Stars
    127
  • 2 Stars
    64
  • 1 Stars
    69

Visita Septiembre 2021

By

20 September 2021

club

El hotel no esta nada mal, bien ubicado y fácil acceso a vías rápidas, el único problema es que el restaurante esta cerrado y no dicen eso al momento de reservar por lo que si pagas tu estadía con desayuno habrás perdido tu dinero por que te lo cobran aunque no funciona.

Read More
Read Less

Nice staff, not so nice rooms

By

13 September 2021

platinumelite

First room we got had a broken coffee machine, the tub didn't drain and the AC unit had a horrible odor come from it when running. The water in the shower took a while to warm up, by the time it did the tub was ankle deep with water. We brought these issues up to the clerk and she gave us a new room. The tub still didn't drain, the water took a long time to get hot and the AC unit still had a horrible smell when running.

Read More
Read Less

Disgusting Rooms

By

07 September 2021

Changed rooms multiple times. Each room had either stains on the bed, chairs, or carpets. Spilled substances were left in refrigerator. Soap scum and mildew were located in bathroom.

Read More
Read Less

Nice location

By

05 September 2021

club

The location was good for where my family need to go.

Read More
Read Less

GW Bridge stay

By

30 August 2021

club

Stay here every time we come to New York and never disappointed.

Read More
Read Less

Dated hotel, smelly floors, bad hair dryers

By

30 August 2021

This hotel was a great price, but for a reason. The hotel itself is dated, they have a fridge with beverages behind the check-in counter that looks chintzy, the halls smelled funky, and when my in-room hair dryer shorted out, they didn't have any spares so they allowed me to use one in another guest room who had just departed. The bed wasn't made, the room was dark, it was totally creepy.

Read More
Read Less

Recent Stay

By

30 August 2021

The TV had static, there was no option to view Netflix very few channels.

Read More
Read Less

Poor service unsatisfactory rooms

By

28 August 2021

Staff was not knowledgeable or helpful rooms were out of date and needed a ton of upkeep located in a sketchy area would not recommend…

Read More
Read Less

Overall nice hotel

By

18 August 2021

Hotel is nice and beds are comfortable but the bathrooms need renovation.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel with great location!

By

18 August 2021

platinumelite

This hotel is located only a few minutes away from the New York city. Good hotel with nice staff. The hotel rooms and the beds are very comfortable. But the breakfast items should be improved. I recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Very good value for the money spent

By

17 August 2021

platinumelite

My wife and I needed a hotel where we could spend a night, relax and continue our trip south along I-95. This hotel was an excellent choice. We were met by a very friendly front desk manager Mohamed. We enjoyed brief chat with him. He answered all the questions we had. Room was comfortable. Parking was free. We were very happy with this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Short Stay

By

11 August 2021

platinumelite

Excellent location and price. The establishment is in renovation. Once completed, surely the experience will be much better.

Read More
Read Less