Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 460 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

460reviews

  • 5 Stars
    275
  • 4 Stars
    103
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    17

Comfortable

By

15 January 2017

platinumelite

The location of this hotel is very good. It has very competitive price compared with other hotels in the same location. The room is clean and staff is very nice. The TV was not working initially. After contacting front desk, they fixed it right away. The only concern is a little noisy during night time since it is very close to highway.

Read More
Read Less

素晴らしいサービス

By

13 January 2017

club

係の人がひとり無愛想な方がいたけども
心がたいへんこもっていたことを感じた
また、部屋のクリーニングをしてもらうはずの時間を
延ばしてもらったりとしっかりと対応してくれた。

Read More
Read Less

Visit to the Yankee Stadium

By

11 January 2017

Excellent stay at this hotel for a sports event at the Yankee Stadium.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 January 2017
That's what we like to hear! Thank you so much Mike631 for choosing Holiday Inn Fort Lee and we hope to see you again! Duane H
Read More
Read Less

overnonight

By

10 January 2017

club

stayed a few hours only before going into manhattan for new years eve checkin at another hotel before roads were closed

Posted byHotelStaff
12 January 2017
Thank you tttt23 for choosing Holiday Inn Fort Lee for your lodging needs! Duane H
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful people and place

By

04 January 2017

club

This motel is well cared for, with attention to detail. Ownership and staff obviously take pride in it. It was a very welcoming and friendly experience in all ways. The only significant caveat is that it is located on Route 4 which is a legit "highway". We did not understand this when we booked, and getting into an out of NYC (with no car) is expensive because of this. If you're traveling by car, I would absolutely recommend this Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

Shuttle

By

04 January 2017

club

I'm assuming that most people who go to New York to experience the ball drop do not know much about what transportation is best and available. I trusted my hotel to advise and was given a paper with times and I hat was available when called for shuttle to pick us up they stated it was not in service and couldn't even call a taxi we had to walk back to hotel with my children

Posted byHotelStaff
05 January 2017
We apologize for the inconvenience Sotoy, however, our "to and from" directions sheet prepared for our guest on a daily basis explicitly explains how to get to New York it also tells you about the bus numbers and the like. Instructions on how to return to the hotel are on the instruction sheet as well. We always inform our guests in the worse case scenarios, to call the hotel and we will guide you and or call a taxi for you if it is after shuttle hours. We Thank you for your feedback sotoy, guest feedback is necessary for our edification. Duane H
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and clean hotel

By

03 January 2017

Whenever i need to stay in Fort Lee Hotel, I always stay at this hotel!

Read More
Read Less

GW HolidayInn

By

03 January 2017

We frequently travel to NYC but this was first time we stayed at NJ. First, when we walked in I noticed that trash can was fill with trash. Second, the staff in the front desk was very rude and unfriendly. Only thing I appreciate was their shuttle to GWB but make sure to check the schedule. I didn't get any advantage as a elite member usually they offer late check out and so on . ..

Posted byHotelStaff
05 January 2017
We apologize for any inconvenience, we strive for 100% guest satisfaction daily so it is upsetting when we do not achieve this. We appreciate that you offered your feedback, guest feedback is so very important us, it's the only true barometer that let's us know are we achieving our goals. Thank you again and have a good New Year. Duane H
Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

03 January 2017

My daughter goes to college in NYC. When I come to get her from home to get her or return her back to school; I stay at your hotel. I feel welcomed and like I'm visiting my second home! The staff are all so kind and make my stay comfortable! My hair dryer wasn't working. I let them know and someone came right up! I was running late to get my daughter so they came back the next day! It was no problem. I just dried my hair with the heat/air conditioner!

Read More
Read Less

Perfect place to be only 15min from the bronx

By

31 December 2016

Needed a place to stay over night it's literally 15min away from the GW bridge and great price

Read More
Read Less

Full Service Bar/Restaurant - Excellent

By

28 December 2016

club

Our purpose medical appointments at the NY Presybertain Hospital for 2 days. Easy convenience to hospital. Full service bar/restaurant helped tremendously when we returned around dinner time and the next day early breakfast 6:30 am delicious. Hotel shuttle free one round trip. Accurate, punctual and staff very accommodating. Rooms clean, bathroom clean. Our request would be additional soap bar for shower, extra towels, hand towels and wash cloths. Overall - would recommend totally.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 December 2016
It was our pleasure to serve you DeeDeeDi! Have a Happy New Year! Duane H
Read More
Read Less

Great Spot

By

15 December 2016

club

Friendly, clean and convenient. Easy access to Manhattan. Easy free parking too!

Posted byHotelStaff
17 December 2016
Glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us Staritza! We want to thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Fort Lee and that we appreciate your patronage. Duane
Read More
Read Less