Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 518 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

518reviews

  • 5 Stars
    309
  • 4 Stars
    118
  • 3 Stars
    46
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    19

No heat/ac/fan

By

20 May 2017

club

Staying the night prior to procedure at NY-Pres. this hotel is the most convienient to that site. However, arriving quite late and an early morning hospital appt caused us to make do with a non working HVAC unit. This left me completely unable to sleep as there was no heat/ax/fan and the security man sent up to fix it was unable to do so. In fairness, we were offered to change rooms but it was already after midnight with a 8 am appt. it would have been nice if the CSR had already known when we checked out and I did not have to spend time explaining the situation while he looked at me quizzically.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and great service

By

19 May 2017

club

relaxing environment after stressful days at the hospital.

Read More
Read Less

Not recommended at all

By

18 May 2017

club

Stayed here bc of convenient location to a show and access to Gwb for 4am travel to work next morning. would have been better off staying even 30 mins out of my way! Unprofessional and preoccupied staff (ignoring customer at checkin, disregarding customers during their jovial chatter while should have been attending to customers).
Used wet towel hanging on shower curtain rod (undetectable until in the shower and pulled curtain closed)!!
Hair on top comforter!
Preoccupied staff couldn't be bothered to tell me how sensitive the room keys are had to make a trip to the car (holding both phone and key in hand) and when returned up to second floor, key didn't work anymore. Headed BACK downstairs to "disrupt" staff conversation and was told that I shouldn't have kept the key so close to my phone!!!
Unacceptable stay! Only reason I did not check right out and ask for full refund after seeing the wet towel was due to extreme time constraints. I figured I was only spending a total of 5 hours there attended an event 6-midnight and checked out at 4am.

Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

18 May 2017

club

Good berry nice time need to improve transition to the city

Read More
Read Less

Great for the location

By

18 May 2017

This hotel was inviting as soon as walked in. Jazz concerts The same exact night. Great location for supercenters.. Friendly people.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and quiet

By

16 May 2017

club

Comfortable , quiet , with access to city . My only issue was I could not get breakfast because the lady said I came down to late which 20 min before it was suppose to end And I pre-paid for it.

Read More
Read Less

it was good

By

15 May 2017

club

Staff was soooo nice, everything was clean, breakfast was amaizing, a little too expensive since they don't have an indoor pool tho.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, spacious rooms

By

03 May 2017

Front desk personal were very friendly and welcoming.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

02 May 2017

club

Clean, comfortable and reasonably priced. Easy in and easy out. No free breakfast or coffee.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, great breakfast

By

01 May 2017

platinumelite

The staff were friendly and helpful. I enjoyed the food for breakfast and dinner. The room was also comfortable and dark for sleeping.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, convenient, and very affordable

By

29 April 2017

club

We had stayed at other hotels in the area and this hotel, was very nice. The rooms were clean and very comfortable. We ate in the lounge area for dinner and found the food to b very good, slightly pricey, but very good. There was a van that took us, into new york and dropped us off, so this was nice. It is $10/per person, so if u have very many people in ur party and go into the city, more than a few days...b prepared to pay. Once in the city, u must find other routes to move around. Hotel staff was friendly and helpful in coordinating pick up and drop off for the van, into NYC. This hotel was a little different when trying to cross the highway to enter the parking lot...but itwas a very nice hotel and was quite affordable for the NYC area.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to feel like home

By

29 April 2017

So much to say, so much to do. Friendly staff, awesome service a lot of attention to detail.

Read More
Read Less