Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 413 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

413reviews

  • 5 Stars
    247
  • 4 Stars
    94
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    16

A review

By

03 August 2016

club

Fitness room hours were great, pool hours were ok but was a great pool area though. Room was excellent no complaints. Staff was excellent. Room was very clean and modern, however common areas could be cleaner and elevators could run more efficiently. Overall was happy and would not hesitate to stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Very Convenient Located

By

02 August 2016

platinumelite

Building needs a Updated!

I stays for two nights and my room was clean, no complaint.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and convenient

By

02 August 2016

Nice place outside of NYC. Close to bridge and quick shot into the city! Room was clean and spacious! Will visit again in the future!

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location

By

29 July 2016

Location, location, location. Sitting at the foot of the George Washington Bridge, this hotel was quite convenient. The lobby was nice and modern, the rooms were clean, the staff was friendly, and the beds were relatively comfortable. The bar looked very nice although I didn't patronize it. My one complaint with this property is that a private party was being held at the pool the one night we were there. I had two teenagers who spent all day dancing in New York City and with the unbearable heat, all they wanted to do was swim so you can imagine their disappointment when they were told they couldn't for 3 hours while this party was going on. I feel like we should have been made aware of the pool closing either when I made the reservation (in the beginning of the week) or when we checked in. The other thing I took notice of is that not one word was mentioned about me being a rewards member. That usually is always acknowledged.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 July 2016
We apologize for the inconvenience Bob and Lealie, we actual did have the notices at the front desk, elevator doors and on the website prior to the event. We held the pool open one hour later than the usual time in order to accommodate our guests wanting to use the pool area. We apologize to all our guests who may have been affected by the pool party event. Duane H
Read More
Read Less

NEVER STAY AT THIS HOTEL

By

26 July 2016

club

I chose to give this hotel one star because I couldn't give it less than one. The staff were NOT helpful at all, the rooms were NOT clean..one of our rooms had pizza thrown behind the TV stand which shows the room was not cleaned. They gave us keys to someone else's room and when I told the staff that we walked in on a man sleeping, they didn't seem to care. The women at the front desk were NOT helpful at all and were rude. When I booked the room I was told we would all have free breakfasts because I am a Rewards Member which was a lie - we had to pay over $12.00 per person for breakfast and it wasn't very good.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 July 2016
We apologize that your stay with us was less than expected 7777hotel! We will be discussing your concerns with the department heads. We thank you 7777hotel for patronizing the Holiday Inn Fort Lee. Duane H
Read More
Read Less

Convenient location

By

24 July 2016

club

I needed to be at a hospital in NYC very early the next morning so the hotel was very convenient. I would definitely stay there again!

Posted byHotelStaff
26 July 2016
Glad to know that we were of some assistance! Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Fort Lee. Duane H
Read More
Read Less

Very poor experience compared with 8 years ago

By

21 July 2016

club

I was very disappointed with this visit compared with the visit of 8 years ago. The staff were not particularly friendly or professional, and did not appear to understand English very well. I paid extra for special transportation to and from the N.Y.Yankee game, but was not informed of the number of vans available or the times they would appear. I paid in advance, and other people paid at the stop and were afforded seats before my granddaughter and I . We had to wait for over an hour and a half to get back to the hotel after the game - I am just glad the game was over before 10pm - 12 am, as I wouldn't have felt safe. The food was not the greatest and value was poor. The one good thing I can say is there was a soccer tournament with a lot of young teens, but the noise level was not horrible and didn't interfere with our sleep.

Posted byCustomerCare
30 July 2016
Dear RMB69, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel and for choosing to be one of our IHG Rewards Club members. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced due to the overall level of service you have received. We have sent you a private message in our desire to express our concern regarding your past stay. Let us assure you that we want nothing more than to ensure your satisfaction from the time you arrive, up until you leave our hotel. So we truly appreciate that you have shared your feedback with us. We are confident that our management will continue to do their best to improve in order to accommodate you better in the future and hope you give us the chance. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

hotel Stay

By

20 July 2016

club

experience was soso what do you want me to write? I do not want to write more.

Read More
Read Less

Ooo yea

By

12 July 2016

platinumelite

Awesome place to stay. easy to get to. Food in the restaurant was fresh.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2016
Thank you Gafey for taking the time out to review your stay with us. We are pleased to know that your stay was an enjoyable one! Duane H
Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

09 July 2016

club

The staff is great and very helpful. They went above and beyond the call of duty for me.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, clean Friendly staff

By

30 June 2016

club

We had a nice stay. Only concern is accessibility with shuttle van for transporting people in wheelchairs. Too high of a step up to get into van. Very hard for someone with limited movement or strength to safely get in and out of van. The hotel really needs to have another vehicle that is either lower to the ground or with a ramp.

It would also be nice to increase availability of shuttle hours.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 July 2016
We appreciate the thoughtful review Catrose, I will certainly speak about your concerns with the General Manager of the property! We are pleased that this did not affect your stay to a level of discomfort. Thank you so much for staying with us and taking the timeout to review your stay with us. Duane H
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Location

By

29 June 2016

club

Great place with extra clean rooms.Loved the way they provide you with complimentary toiletries if you forgot any.Really close to bus service if you are going to NY.Only drawback is not having any restaurants nearby except the one inside the hotel.

Read More
Read Less