Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 408 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

408reviews

  • 5 Stars
    310
  • 4 Stars
    71
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    5

Trying Hard

By

05 December 2016

Staff almost seems to be trying to hard. Had signs around the hotel asking for high scores on the rating.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 December 2016
Dear sg111, we do love to hear about our guests' experiences at our hotel and appreciate feedback so we can make the stay outstanding for our guests. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

30 November 2016

club

Good Hotel
Nice place to stay
i recommend it
it is secure and peaceful

Posted byHotelStaff
07 December 2016
Dear J-JOAM, thank you for sending in your comments on your recent stay with us. I am happy to hear you felt secure and peaceful during your visit. We hope to see you again the next time you are staying in the Ft. Myers area!
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

29 November 2016

club

Have stayed at this hotel many times. Love it. Staff are fantastic, nice clean room and especially like the outdoor lounge area with the fire pit. Nice touch.
Definitely recommend.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 December 2016
Dear Sharon425, thank you so much for choosing to stay with us when you are in the Ft. Myers area! I'm happy to hear you were able to take advantage of the patio and fire pit during your stay. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Best place in town for meetings

By

16 November 2016

I hold training events in multiple cities and I have been doing training meetings at this hotel for a few years now (8-10 per year). The staff - from Sales to Front Desk & Food and Beverage- consistently exceeds expectations. The hotel is always clean and everyone is very responsive to our needs. Our attendees consistently rate the staff, sleeping rooms, meeting rooms and the restaurant as exceptional. If you are planning an event or meeting in Ft. Myers you need to give this property a look.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 November 2016
Dear traveler, thank you so much for your wonderful comments on our hotel and team members! We appreciate you choosing us to host your Ft. Myers training meetings and look forward to seeing you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent!!

By

15 November 2016

Upgraded us for being an IHG Member. Had a beautiful view. Outdoor area was really cool with fireplace overlooking a man-made lake. Rooms were very clean, bed very comfortable and staff was over the top.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 November 2016
Dear Renae10, thank you for being an IHG Member! I am happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and were able to take advantage of the patio area while visiting. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent!

By

15 November 2016

This was a perfect location near the airport and quiet. Loved the outdoor area with fireplace. Also, had a bar and restaurant. The only downfall was that breakfast was not included. Bed was extremely comfortable and staff was great!!

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

12 November 2016

thank you,enjoyed the stay. wanted to have a shuttle for the airport. It was quick service

Posted byHotelStaff
16 November 2016
Dear happytoday, we are happy you enjoyed your stay and also our complimentary shuttle service. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Convenient To Ft Myers Airport

By

10 November 2016

club

Nice Holiday Inn near Ft. Meyer's Airport. Very convenient location to Shopping, Naples and the Outlet Malls.The staff are very lovely and accommodating. Shuttle service is available. The pool area was nice butoo shaded to enjoy this vacation.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 November 2016
Dear MAF DDS, thank you for commenting on your recent stay with us. We are happy to hear you enjoyed the property and hope to see you again the next time you are staying in the area!
Read More
Read Less

Polite staff and very clean room

By

09 November 2016

club

I would highly return to this Inn and would also recommend to other people traveling to the area.We also dined in for both dinner and breakfast and was very pleased.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 November 2016
Dear joey bag of doughnuts, thank you for sending in your great comments on our property and team members! I am happy to hear you also enjoyed your meals. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

07 November 2016

Stayed here one night. Held a conference here as well and the hotel did a great job to meet our needs. I would stay here again

Posted byHotelStaff
09 November 2016
Dear bacher, I am happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and conference with us. Thank you for taking the time to send your comments and we hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

07 November 2016

club

Had a great stay that exceeded my expectations. Room was clean, amenities were nice, and staff was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 November 2016
Dear bnm926, we are so happy to hear we exceeded your expectations! We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Well done!

By

07 November 2016

platinumelite

The hotel was very nice for the value. Clean, all the basic amenities and attentive staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 November 2016
Dear Maracay, thank you for taking the time to send in your comments on your recent stay with us. We are happy you enjoyed everything and hope to see you again in the future!
Read More
Read Less