Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1128 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1128reviews

  • 5 Stars
    898
  • 4 Stars
    170
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    8

Rest and recuperation

By

27 November 2020

club

This was one of the finest holiday Inn’s I’ve stayed it. The staff was friendly and professional and the building is modern comfortable and clean.The exercise room was a little small but it was effective

Read More
Read Less

Clean and welcoming

By

26 November 2020

club

Clean and welcoming The manager Nigel was very attentive and welcoming. Every time I walked in and out of the hotel or saw him at the front desk I was always greeted with a smile and asked how I was doing. One particular instance I observed Nigel the manager speaking to an associate Who must’ve been working his first few shifts. Out of the corner of my eye I observed Nigel explaining to this young associate how to tie his tie and he demonstrated it as well. To me that shows the level of care that he has for other people and to make sure that employees and young men Look and feel their best

Read More
Read Less

A good place

By

23 November 2020

Check is was easy and Stephen was very friendly and professional. Easy to find and close to the highway.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Convenient

By

19 November 2020

club

We stayed at this location to celebrate my niece's wedding. The staff was friendly and efficient too. It's super convenient to restaurants, airport and lots of shopping!!!

I

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

18 November 2020

club

Upon arrival and departure shuttle service was awesome, they even brought me my passport to airport that I had left in the room, food was great the patience for the wedding party was great, rooms were clean and location was great

Read More
Read Less

My Stay

By

13 November 2020

platinumelite

As I stated before stayed at this establishment before liked and will stay again - great value-accommodation -staff is great.

Read More
Read Less

Airport handy

By

11 November 2020

platinumelite

Nice, quiet and beautiful patio/ pool area lots of restaurants and shopping nearby

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Service

By

03 November 2020

Basketball Tournament Weekend and you know normally kids are running around all night, but here great staff was on point with the keeping the floors quiet. I was truly appreciative of that.

Read More
Read Less

Can't say enough other than another great stay!

By

02 November 2020

platinumelite

I've stayed at this Holiday Inn Express many time in the past, I've never been disappointed. Once again Holiday Inn and staff have impressed me and I will continue to keep coming back. very Clean, safe and secure!! Thank you Holiday Inn Express!!

Read More
Read Less

Basketball Team

By

27 October 2020

club

This was a enjoyable experience; the workers was awesome and in good spirits.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

25 October 2020

Great and comfortable stay. Safe and clean. Perfect room and great location.

Read More
Read Less

Airport convenience

By

20 October 2020

platinumelite

I stayed at this hotel as a convenience since I had an early morning flight. The bartender and hotel desk staff were extremely nice and efficient.

Read More
Read Less