Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 550 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

550reviews

  • 5 Stars
    422
  • 4 Stars
    94
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    5

Great stay

By

19 July 2017

club

Great, easy, clean hotel to stay in for little league baseball tournament.

Read More
Read Less

baseball getaway

By

18 July 2017

club

Hotel was great. Having different baseball teams in same hotel. Kids hung out and staff was friendly and let the kids have fun.(all kids were respectful of other guests)

Read More
Read Less

Great staff!

By

12 July 2017

club

I had an amazing experience here! I had out of town guests stay here for my wedding and they all enjoyed their stay as well. They allowed me to do an extra late checkout while I waited for my new room to be ready. The hotel management even paid for my room the night of my wedding! I highly recommend this hotel to anyone!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience!

By

08 July 2017

club

I was here for a training and had a wonderful experience. The staff was very friendly and attended to my needs quickly. Check in and check out was super easy. I enjoyed the buffet meals and service. When I got to the room at night I was able to relax in a comfortable chair with my feet up and feel comfortable. I really enjoyed my stay and hope to go back for a leisure visit.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel.

By

07 July 2017

club

Very nice front desk staff. Great man behind the bar by the name of Eric. Food excellent. Shuttle driver excellent. Pool clean. Ample parking for large vehicles. Some big bass in the dam at the back, bring a rod!

Read More
Read Less

Customer Service

By

07 July 2017

club

The staff that took care of the cleanliness of our room, making sure we had fresh towels and linens was exceptional!!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and excellent service

By

06 July 2017

I was able to reserve and check-in last minute after midnight and everything was perfect. The service was excellent and incredibly helpful. I'd highly recommend for the price.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

06 July 2017

club

Great hotel. Great staff. Have stayed many times and will continue to stay at this property whenever in Ft. Myers.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT ALL AROUND STAY

By

05 July 2017

club

FROM CHECK IN TO CHECK OUT OUR STAY WAS EXCELLENT!

Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel Service in Ft. Myers Area

By

02 July 2017

I travel all over the state of Florida and the Ft. Myers Airport Holiday Inn is a must for business travel.

All Staff are VERY professional.
> Front Desk
> Management
> Dining
> House Keeping

Rooms are Very Clean and WELL Maintained.
Grounds are beautiful.
Food is Excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

30 June 2017

This Holiday Inn seemed to be a lot more modern than many of the others I have stayed in. The friendly service was very well received.

Most Holiday Inn Express hotels have a refrigerator with yogurt available earlier than normal breakfast hours. This Holiday Inn Express hotel did not. I usually have to leave for work earlier than normal breakfast hours, so, I was forced to have to buy something to eat elsewhere.

Other than that, it is a wonderful hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Good Value

By

26 June 2017

club

The hotel was clean and the staff was very helpful and courteous.

Read More
Read Less