Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 494 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

494reviews

  • 5 Stars
    379
  • 4 Stars
    83
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    5

quick trip, well cared for

By

27 abril 2017

club

1 night business trip; great view, comfortable room and pleasant staff.

Read More
Read Less

Warm and friendly service

By

26 abril 2017

platinumelite

The atmosphere was warm and friendly.
The Chef at breakfast was very pleasant and accommodating, I really enjoyed our conversation while she made our omelettes.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

26 abril 2017

Was there on business. Everything was ready, everything was clean and everything was perfect

Read More
Read Less

Best Front Office Manager EVER!!!!!

By

25 abril 2017

I stayed at this hotel one night while I waited for the rest of vacation buddies to arrive the next morning. The hotel had a Hertz rental car convention going on so the hotel was very busy. Despite the number of guests, the hotel shuttle was quick to pick me up at the airport and my check in was quick and painless.
The next morning I had to run an errand before the other friends arrived. I did not have a car and was going to have to walk about 20 minutes each way to take care of my business. The shuttle was already scheduled for an airport pickup, so my only option was to walk or call for a taxi. I started walking and before I had even left the parking lot, I saw a hotel shuttle coming towards me. Amir Hanna, the front office mgr, overheard my discussion and stopped what he was doing and drove me where I needed to go. He was pleasant and so accommodating. He went above and beyond what was expected and made it possible for me to accomplish what I needed and I was back before my friends arrived. As a Spire member at IHG, Amir is one of the reasons that I will continue to stay at your properties. When you travel a lot, the little things make the difference.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay !

By

24 abril 2017

club

Great place to stay. Nice pool. Breakfast and very close to FGCU. Will go back here in the future, second visit to this hotel. Loved it!

Read More
Read Less

Another good experience!!

By

23 abril 2017

We arrived very late....but met with a very pleasant representative Tanya at the desk!!! While she did offer us either a drink or the extra points (we all got a chuckle that the bar was already closed despite the offer!!) We did like the texting option we received earlier in the day and was able to relay that our travel plans and arrival were going to be later than expected.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

22 abril 2017

club

I usually stay at Holiday Inn Express hotels which offer free breakfast. Although Holiday Inn hotels do not offer free breakfast, the meals I ate here, dinner and breakfast were excellent, the restaurant help was very efficient and the price was reasonable. The waitress who took care of me at dinner, Lydia was such a nice considerate person. She made me feel right at home after a long day of traveling.

Read More
Read Less

Instant service

By

22 abril 2017

club

Had a great room with nice view of lake. Will consider on my next business trip. Easy to get to airport.

Read More
Read Less

Basic stay, great staff

By

22 abril 2017

My daughter and I had an overall good experience at this hotel. On the positive side, the staff was excellent. They were well trained and eager to please - very welcoming. On the negative side, they were understaffed, especially in the restaurant,and didn't honor our room requests. To be fair, we did book the room only a week in advance. But the hotel was not full, so I'd hoped they could honor at least one of the two requests we had. Also, the menu in the restaurant was a bit limited and not very creative.

We will be staying in the area quite often in the years to come and hope improvements are made as we'd like to return.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel overall

By

22 abril 2017

Very nice hotel to stay in
The room was excellent and the beds very comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Best Holiday Inn!

By

21 abril 2017

A great facility, very modern, open, airy with a very friendly staff. We will be back!

Read More
Read Less

Best Value

By

20 abril 2017

platinumelite

Frequently stay at this hotel for business travel. Five minutes from the airport. Close to interstate access. Dining and shopping minutes away. Rooms always clean and beds comfortable. Friendly and helpful staff. Great value.

Read More
Read Less