Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1339 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1339reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1075
  • 4 Stars
    197
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    8

Lovely

By

20 December 2021

club

This was our second time staying here and it just gets better each time.

Read More
Read Less

Fort Myers, Florida

By

18 December 2021

club

We enjoyed our stay, our room was clean and the bed was super comfortable. The pool was clean and the hotel in general. The staff was friendly. Bar and restaurant on site and fitness room and pool. Would stay again

Read More
Read Less

Clean with comfortable beds

By

10 December 2021

club

The hotel was clean with comfortable beds, which is most important.

The staff did not wear masks, which I thought strange. The room was a bit dated and there was serious problem with a lamp, which was replaced. Other than a blow dryer, there are few amenities.

Read More
Read Less

Thanksgiving stay

By

09 December 2021

platinumelite

Excellent stay. No issues and would consider staying again when in the area

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

07 December 2021

club

Great location, cleaning of the bedroom was great, it is very quiet and close to the mall and airport

Read More
Read Less

Airport Stay

By

06 December 2021

Great location, comfortable, clean and great staff. Shuttle service is very convenient/

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

04 December 2021

The stay was great and the staff was very friendly and helpful with all needs.

Read More
Read Less

Great!!!

By

01 December 2021

club

Always a great experience at this location!
Friendly staff, good food, clean rooms, nice location.

Read More
Read Less

Quick stop

By

30 November 2021

platinumelite

Great stay. Breakfast was perfect staff could not have been nicer

Read More
Read Less

Good Location

By

29 November 2021

Very close to the airport. Restaurant was open on Thanksgiving when many other places were closed. Very handy.

Read More
Read Less

Good location great staff

By

29 November 2021

Every staff member was extremely nice. The front desk staff offered good suggestions and the bartender was amazing. Use of the pool and hottub was very relaxing after my run

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

26 November 2021

The hotel receptionist that works met Geoff he was an awesome professional and friendly employee

Read More
Read Less