Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 421 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

421reviews

  • 5 Stars
    320
  • 4 Stars
    73
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    5

Front Desk Staff

By

18 January 2017

Check in handled well with system down. Staff made us comfortable in the Bar till they could check us in manually

Read More
Read Less

Exceptional Stay

By

15 January 2017

club

I only spent one night at the hotel, but I can say I liked my experience, and I truly enjoyed my stay. Among other things, I loved the towels; I think they are made of good quality material. I really wish my stay at the hotel had been longer so that I could enjoy all of the amenities.
Great stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2017
Dear Globetrotting Bird, thank you for sending in your great comments on your recent stay with us. I am very happy to hear you enjoyed everything, including our wonderful towels! We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel for kiddos and adults

By

14 January 2017

This hotel had a nice BIG room with frig and Microwave and a nice big pool and a sitting area with fire pit for warming up ! ( great for adults and kiddos

Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2017
Dear PHLCAL, thank you for sending in your nice comments on your recent visit with us! I am happy to hear you were able to take advantage of the patio and fire pit while you were here. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Always enjoyable to come for a visit

By

14 January 2017

Outside of clerical issues when checking in, I''VW yet to have a bad stay. Always comfortable and near fun things to do and see.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2017
Dear JAH469, thank you for taking the time to send in comments on your recent stay with us. I am happy to hear you are always comfortable and enjoy your visit. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

RSW

By

10 January 2017

club

Poor shower pressure
Pool built behind hotel and is never in the sun. Poor design quality

Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2017
Dear Qwerty101, thank you for taking the time to send in your comments. We apologize for the shower pressure and lack of sun while you were at the pool. Unfortunately there are a couple times during the year that the sun doesn't shine on the pool during the afternoon. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great service.

By

08 January 2017

The staff of the hotel are very friendly while the hotel is comfortable and convenient.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 January 2017
Dear RBM068, I am so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn to the rescue!

By

05 January 2017

Our beach front home rental reservation feel through... delayed by one day which was NOT what we wanted to hear after our plane landed after midnight. Rushed to rent a car before closing time then one easy call and it was Holiday Inn to the rescue!
The room rate was reasonable, hot shower, clean towels etc. etc., most comfortable beds and bedding, quick breakfast and on our way to our noon appointment several miles away to the beach house rental.
Thanks again Holiday Inn.
Your the best!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
10 January 2017
Dear Bill from Bob, thank you for sending in such nice comments on your recent stay with us! We are so happy that we could "come to the rescue" during your visit to SW Florida. I hope you enjoyed the rest of your trip and we hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Close, Comfortable, Clean

By

29 December 2016

club

Close, Comfortable, Clean. Booked at the last minute and got the room I wanted. Restaurants, shops, airport shuttle, fitness center, nice view, quiet. There were 4 pillows on the bed. My only suggestion is to have all different heights and firmness. You're only going to use 1 so why not make them different for different tastes. I prefer a very flat pillow so that my neck is comfortable and isn't stiff the next day.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 January 2017
Dear 3024 Blair, thank you for taking the time to send in comments on your recent stay with us. We do have a full pillow menu available with many different options so please let us know what kind you prefer during your next visit and we will be happy to accommodate. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Christmas at Holiday Inn

By

29 December 2016

club

All was very nice. I was very pleased with the room, service and everything. I will be back

Posted byHotelStaff
04 January 2017
Dear betty1709, thank you so much for joining us for Christmas! I am happy to hear you enjoyed your visit and we hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Decent Hotel

By

27 December 2016

club

Hotel was fine. No complaints,Pillows could have been firmer for my taste, but I did not ask for any special pillows. The may have been available,

Posted byHotelStaff
04 January 2017
Dear BobK555, thank you for taking the time to send in your comments on your recent stay with us. We do offer a complete pillow menu so please let us know the next time you stay with us what kind of pillow you prefer and we will be happy to accommodate. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Nice relaxed hotel atmosphere.

By

25 December 2016

club

Good value for money. A bit towards expensive side for the place and amenities but overall good experience

Posted byHotelStaff
04 January 2017
Dear Life saver, I am happy to hear you enjoyed your recent stay with us. We hope to see you again the next time you are staying in the Ft. Myers area!
Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

24 December 2016

Great stay close to everything and the airport , lots of restaurants, movie theater right across the street. have a very simple relaxing stay with my better half, very clean and bed was comfortable

Posted byHotelStaff
04 January 2017
Dear traveler, thank you for taking the time to send in your comments on your recent visit with us. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed the hotel and location! We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less