Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 374 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

374reviews

  • 5 Stars
    284
  • 4 Stars
    63
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    5

Excellent Hotel; Perfect location

By

08 August 2016

club

The views from my room were extremely relaxing. The area where the hotel is located has everything nearby from the airport to shopping centers to all businesses. It is near all highways. The lobby is inviting and the room very comfortable. I would recommend this hotel to anyone.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 August 2016
Dear 2wheatons, thank you for your great review of our property! I am happy to hear you enjoyed the view from your room as well as the location. We hope to see you again the next time you are staying in the Ft. Myers area!
Read More
Read Less

holiday inn at arirport in Ft Myers

By

04 August 2016

club

great place, everyone was great, rooms great, prices great. I always stay at the holiday in both ways from ft myers to NH. and NH back to ft myers, always enjoy the stay and would recommend it to all my family and friends

Posted byHotelStaff
08 August 2016
Dear traveler, I am happy to hear you always choose Holiday Inn's when traveling! Thank you for your recent visit and we hope to see you again the next time you are in the Ft. Myers area!
Read More
Read Less

Breakfast option

By

02 August 2016

club

If breakfast is not included in the room rate, it would be nice if it were offered as part of making the initial reservation.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 August 2016
Dear ppmom, thank you for staying with us during your visit to Ft. Myers. We do offer a room rate that includes breakfast when you book your room. If you book online, you will find it with our room packages and if you call in your reservation just ask for it and we will be sure to include it in your rate. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

27 July 2016

club

Very nice hotel with comfy beds. Will definitely stay here again in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 August 2016
Dear Classof96, thank you for your nice words about our property! We look forward to seeing you again the next time you are in the Ft. Myers area!
Posted byHotelStaff
01 August 2016
Dear Classof96, we are very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us as well as the beds! We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Bed was very comfortable

By

24 July 2016

Was a very long work day and I was able to sleep very well.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 August 2016
Dear PBailey, we are very happy to hear you had a great night sleep at our property! Please come and see us again the next time you are staying in the Ft. Myers area.
Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

13 July 2016

club

Hotel staff was excelent and friendly. probably the best I had in the past 5 years. From the morning breakfast folks to the bar/waitresses and front desk ; everyone was great and accomodating.

Can't say enough about how nice and great everyone was. Also, the shuttle service was great for our boys. We were a baseball team. Allowed them to travel without being a pain to the parents. Service was great taking them to the mall etc.

Great staff - probably the best i have had the pleasure of meeting. Loved the staff at breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 July 2016
Dear Spartans65, thank you so much for your kind words regarding our team members. It's always a pleasure having teams stay with us as it ads so much life to the hotel! We hope to see you again the next time you're playing in the area!
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

13 July 2016

club

All most all of the staff that we had contact with were very friendly and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 July 2016
Dear MandM-SFSD, we are happy to hear you enjoyed our team members and hope to see you again the next time you are in the Ft. Myers area!
Read More
Read Less

Relaxing Business Stay

By

24 June 2016

club

Came to Ft. Myers for a quick business presentation. All of the staff were friendly and welcoming. The grounds were gorgeous. My room was cool, dark and QUIET!!!

Loved everything about this trip!

Posted byHotelStaff
27 June 2016
Dear Stoutz, we are very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us! I am glad the room was to your liking and that you loved everything about your trip. We look forward to seeing you again the next time you are staying in the Ft. Myers area!
Read More
Read Less

Great Place To Stay

By

22 June 2016

club

I enjoy staying here every time I visit Fort Myers.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 June 2016
Dear Raz25, we are very happy to hear you enjoy staying with us every time you visit Ft. Myers! We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel Staff - Great Location

By

16 June 2016

platinumelite

the staff at this hotel was very friendly, made you feel welcome. Always with a smile on their faces.
The hotel is in a great location, with plenty of restaurants nearby, and shopping area.
If in the area again, I would definitely stay there.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 June 2016
Dear HolidayInn50, thank you for taking the time to write a review of our property and team members! We do have a wonderful and friendly staff here that we are very proud of. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Perfect Game Weekend

By

08 June 2016

club

We chose to stay here during our son's Perfect Game Tournament for it's location. Our stay was was nice, not over the top but the hotel, staff and room was nice. We were not there much since we were at the fields a lot, but it was safe and quiet.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 June 2016
Dear Wix10el, thank you for choosing to stay with us during your son's baseball tournament! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your visit and hope to see you again the next time you are staying in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

07 June 2016

Great hotel very clean, nice pool and patio with fire pit

Posted byHotelStaff
14 June 2016
Dear Wolftrax, thank you for your nice comments on our hotel. We hope you will choose to stay with us again the next time you are visiting the Ft. Myers area!
Read More
Read Less