Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
The information you provided does not match what we have on file for you. Please try again or call IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care at 1-888-897-0089.
Your IHG® Rewards Club account already has a PIN associated with it. If you use our automated telephone system, your PIN is the same. If you have forgotten your PIN, we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account. Please contact your nearest IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The PINs you entered do not match. Please re-enter one or both PINs to make sure they are exactly the same.
Your PIN is not strong enough. You must change your PIN.
Email addresses must match.
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 717 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

717reviews

  • 5 Stars
    383
  • 4 Stars
    163
  • 3 Stars
    67
  • 2 Stars
    59
  • 1 Stars
    45

3rd time is a charm

By

15 December 2019

club

This is the third time we have stayed at this hotel.
The whole experience is brilliant from check in to check out.
Possibly needs an update and WiFi does need sorting as just does not work

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

13 December 2019

club

The only problem my head the morning I was checking out I went down to the restaurant to get my breakfast and the chef had gotten sick and went home. They should have a back up shifts I was not able to have breakfast

Read More
Read Less

One of - if not THE - worst HI hotel ever seen

By

11 December 2019

avoid if you can - unmotivated staff, resulting in largely unacceptable conditions

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable sleep

By

10 December 2019

club

Holiday Inn quality. Closest I could get to downtown Ft. Myers but not walking distance.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

08 December 2019

club

The pillows are top of the class! We really enjoyed our stay! Thanks you!

Read More
Read Less

Quick and great value

By

04 December 2019

My cards were ready when I arrived. Overall great experience

Read More
Read Less

Dirty

By

01 December 2019

club

The place wasn’t clean at all, hallways, elevators. They were all pretty filthy!

Read More
Read Less

Worst ever Holiday Inn Stay

By

30 November 2019

platinumelite

We must say that this was the worst stay we have ever had at a Holiday Inn!
The check in clerk was in an office across the lobby and took his time getting to the check in desk.
We got to our room and the I went to watch the news and the TV would not work. I called the front desk and was told they would fix it “in the morning”. We asked a second time on Sunday night.
Next, I tried the internet. It was not working either! The desk and said that there had many guests were logged in and I should try later.
We went to the hotel restaurant for dinner. Our guests received their food in a reasonable time. After a few minutes we told them to go ahead and eat so their food would not get cold. We were served our meal 45 minutes Later! We had ordered pasta “specials” so I could not believe it could take that long to preparer. My wife’s dinner was cold, she did not eat at all. My dish was also cold. I was able to eat about ½ of mine. We were the only people in the restaurant at the time so the kitchen should not have been overwhelmed!
After this we went to the room and listened to a dog bark. After 45minutes my wife called the front desk and they said that they would call the people on their cell phone. The dog kept going so my wife called again and was told that the people did not answer their phone.
We had breakfast which was a buffet that was also served “cold”.
We went to the bar for a glass of wine late Sunday afternoon. We asked for red merlot wine. The bartender told us they only had one bottle on hand and the was only enough for 2 glasses. Our guests said white was OK and so the bartender grabbed up five bottles and held them up so they could pick from them.
The red wine served 1 ½ servings and when tasted it was flat!
This hotel doesn’t come close to meeting our expectations! I know Holiday Inn conducts regular reviews of its properties. How could this property pass and earn the right to have the Holiday Inn sign in front if it?


We had guests from the UK and this experience was a total embarrassment for my wife and me!

Read More
Read Less

Not satisfied

By

27 November 2019

club

Not satisfiedI feel a lot more could’ve been provided from the staff due to the complications that were encountered. Also just basic human being common courtesy

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn experience

By

26 November 2019

club

Always stay at this Holiday Inn near were we are
exhibiting for show. Usually all services are OK. This time charged addition money. Did not say was a deposit only - until we questioned amount. Advise your clerks to notify arriving guest.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

24 November 2019

I stay here 100 nights a year. Great place, great people.

Read More
Read Less

My wife's birthday.

By

20 November 2019

club

Overall it was a nice stay. The pool closed to early I think. Wish there was more to do in the lobby area. Nothing at all.

Read More
Read Less