Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1057 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1057reviews

  • 5 Stars
    682
  • 4 Stars
    204
  • 3 Stars
    73
  • 2 Stars
    42
  • 1 Stars
    56

Comfortable

By

18 November 2020

Hotel room was clean and staff friendly. We were not informed that there would not be any breakfast the next day.

Read More
Read Less

Extremely clean hotel and friendly service

By

08 November 2020

platinumelite

Extremely clean hotel and friendly service. Staff went above and beyond to keep everyone safe and the hotel clean

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and comfortable atmosphere

By

05 November 2020

Staff was friendly and efficient upon arrival. Had a long day, so their quick check in made my day. Would definitely recommend it to anyone staying in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Nice rooms, comfortable bed

By

04 November 2020

we enjoyed our stay, this where we stay when we are in Fort Worth, and we come at least once or twice a year.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

03 November 2020

Enjoyed my stay. The staff was friendly. The place was clean. I also enjoyed the complimentary breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

02 November 2020

platinumelite

Great location, right off the highway. Plenty of restaurants and bars in the neighborhood.

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay

By

30 October 2020

platinumelite

Nice rooms friendly staff. Hotel is in a good area for several restaurants and things to do. Close to malls a Cabelas and Texas Motor Speedway. The hotel has a large foyer and sitting area as well as meeting rooms. It also has a bar in it. The rooms are nice and clean and no outside noise was noticeable.

Read More
Read Less

great hotel for value

By

27 October 2020

platinumelite

enjoyed the pool and hot tub. bar was nice in the evening and breakfast was ok. They are limited due to Covid-19

Read More
Read Less

Cama comoda, baño limpio

By

25 October 2020

Excelente ubicación, restaurantes cerca y acceso rápido a la autopista, cuarto limpio y cama cómoda, personal amable, lo único malo fue niños corriendo en el pasillo cuando tratábamos de dormir entre 10 y 11 pm

Read More
Read Less

Nice Clean Hotel

By

23 October 2020

Great place to stay! Very friendly staff. Quiet and relaxing atmosphere.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

20 October 2020

club

Friendly clean and convenient! Glad there was a McDonalds next door for breakfast... will def return !

Read More
Read Less

Clean and ready to use.

By

20 October 2020

The Hotel and our room were clean and Inviting. The A/C in our was on and cooling when we arrived. As this is Texas a cool room was very much appreciated!

Read More
Read Less