Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1226 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1226reviews

  • 5 Stars
    793
  • 4 Stars
    228
  • 3 Stars
    80
  • 2 Stars
    53
  • 1 Stars
    72

Great staff

By

28 November 2021

The hotel is undergoing renovations so a few places like the gym and pool are closed. But staff was great and room was clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great mattress

By

27 November 2021

club

The mattress is very comfortable! Would love to know what kind it was!

Read More
Read Less

Fort Worth Visit.

By

24 November 2021

club

My room was the worst one I have ever had at a Holiday Inn. The room smelled so very bad, something like between eucalyptus and clove cigarettes. Since I got in so late at night and was leaving early the next morning, I did not ask for another room. Terrible stay there. The room was also very dark inside, even with the drapes wide open and all of the lights on. Drab, dreary and stinky. Not a good stay.

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel, industrial area off W-i35

By

21 November 2021

All as expected by a Holiday Inn hotel. Top floor being renovated. Rooms showing age where not renovated yet. Area is industry business parks. Too many homeless people around. Not a safe area to arrive after dark. Only front door is accessible from parking areas. Don’t park in rear or side if arriving after dark. Otherwise, on par with expectations. Good value for extended business stay. Gym and workout areas closed while visiting.

Read More
Read Less

Usual Holiday Inn experience.

By

19 November 2021

As usual, you get a great room and service you expect from Holiday Inn. Everyone is open and friendly. My only complaint, and this is common with most hotels, the room isn't dark enough for me at night.

Read More
Read Less

Nov. 12--13

By

17 November 2021

club

Great friendly service. Good breakfast items even if we had to pay a small amount. Pool and hot tub seemed dirty and not sanitary. Indoor pool should be ready to go. Pool room needs some work. All other areas were very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

17 November 2021

platinumelite

Great hotel and staff. Greeted with a smile everyday

Read More
Read Less

Feels like home

By

16 November 2021

Our sailor was in from Japan, We chose this location for our family to meet up and get to visit. We were welcomed and the bar even stayed open late as we all sat around visiting each other. They went above and beyond our expectations to make us as comfortable as possible so we could enjoy our time together. This was not expected but a great stay because of the little extras given to us. Thanks so much......

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

09 November 2021

Good beds great breakfast and relaxing hot tub. Staff excellent

Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

04 November 2021

platinumelite

Very convenient for work. Loved the made to order breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

excellent

By

27 October 2021

club

Latassia Price, Carlesha Landsey, Alicia Pedroza Operations Manger were excellent. When we arrived the key card system was down so the staff had to walk each guest up to their rooms and let them in. The staff was very friendly and very professional about this situation which made it great for me. There was no wait time on someone taking us to our room. Jorge who was the cook met us for breakfast when we came in he advised us that the server had called in and he would be our server and our cook if we wanted to wait. Of course we waited and the food was excellent. I love that his hotel the breakfast is cooked when you order. He was nice and very professional and the wait wasn't long. My husband and I were on vacation so we had no time constraints. The rooms were clean and smell fresh, the towels were super soft and the water pressure was from heaven along with plenty of hot water. Thanks for a wonderful experience Holiday Inn has stepped up their game

Read More
Read Less

Pass

By

26 October 2021

Will not reserve again. Close to stockyards, but building is very worn and maintenance is not tended to very well.

Read More
Read Less