Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
76%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 428 reviews
76%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

428reviews

  • 5 Stars
    148
  • 4 Stars
    152
  • 3 Stars
    60
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    40

Etape confortable avant un long voyage en avion

By

08 August 2016

Le meilleur moyen de commencer un voyage international comportant une dizaine d'heures d'avion est de faire une bonne nuit et prendre un bon petit déjeuner avant d'affronter le tumulte de l'aéroport.

L'Holiday Inn Frankfurt Airport North offre tout cela avec en plus le sourire et l'amabilité de son personnel!

Read More
Read Less

Country Hotel in the city

By

07 August 2016

This hotel is surrounded by woodland, is in a great location to access the airport and the city of Frankfurt.
The accommodation was nice, clean bedding and towels every day if required.
The food in the restaurant was excellent and if you want a beer and a bar meal then the bar is excellent too.
I thoroughly recommend this hotel for business or pleasure.

Read More
Read Less

Gutes Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis mit kleinen Abstrichen

By

02 August 2016

club

Wir haben in diesem Hotel eine Nacht vor unserem Urlaubsflug übernachtet. Der Check-In war freundlich und kompetent, das Zimmer sauber und ruhig.
Am nächsten Morgen haben wir das Shuttle zum Flughafen genutzt. Alles verlief reibungslos.

Der einzige Wehmutstropfen, den es gab, war das Abendessen im Hotel. Wir hatten uns auf einen schönen Urlaubsbeginn mit einem guten Essen gefreut. Die Speisekarte klang vielversprechend. Leider bestanden fast alle Gerichte aus TK Convenience Produkten. Für die geforderten Preise inakzeptabel und auch geschmacklich nicht wirklich gut.

Eine kleinere Karte dafür mit frischen Produkten wäre hier deutlich besser gewesen.

Read More
Read Less

Revision de equipo ETC12

By

01 August 2016

club

Fue buena la visita y el servicio del hotel fue bueno

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Home away from Home experience

By

28 July 2016

Having arrived off a flight from the US early in the morning it was great to have a room ready... was able to relax right after checking in, no waiting around for a room, staff were attentive and helpful, directed me to the walking trails for a nice stroll... over all one of my better experiences with IHG.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel vor dem Flug leider kompliziert

By

23 July 2016

club

Leider zu kompliziert um mit Öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln zu erreichen - auch nach Nachfrage an der Rezeption konnte uns nicht die beste Verbindng mitgeteilt werden- das haben wir dann selbst herausgefunden.

der Shuttle zum Airport war ausserdem Kostenpflichtig was bei anderen Hotels nicht der Fall ist .

Read More
Read Less

Rundum gutes Business-Hotel

By

22 July 2016

club

Schön im Grünen und doch stadtnah gelegen. Ein rundum gutes Businesshotel mit perfektem Service und guter Ausstattung. Einziger Kritikpunkt: das Hotel hat leider kein Schwimmbad

Read More
Read Less

Hotelaufenthalt vor Reise

By

20 July 2016

club

Hier hat einfach alles gestimmt. Super Urlaubsbeginn vor Abflug in unseren Kurzurlaub.

Read More
Read Less

Städtereise

By

19 July 2016

club

Nun ein Holiday Inn, der grösste Vorteil ist die Lage im grünen. Autobahn und City Nähe.
Die Parkplatzgebühr von 15 Euro pro Tag ist etwas überzogen.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 July 2016
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Wir wissen Ihre Treue als Mitglied im IHG Rewards Club zu schätzen. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt in unserem Hotel gefallen hat. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen Ihr Holiday Inn Team
Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel for airport layover

By

12 July 2016

club

We stayed one night as a layover for flying out of Frankfurt. We were not intending to tour the city; we just wanted a good night's sleep. Because it is several miles from the airport it did not have the noise of planes. It is in a quiet area surrounded by trees. We ate dinner in the hotel restaurant and the food and service were both excellent. The shuttle from the hotel to the airport was exactly what we needed to catch our flight out on time.

The only difficulty we had was trying to get to the hotel from the airport when we turned in our rental car. The shuttle pickup area is very confusing at the airport so we wound up taking a taxi to the hotel after returning the rental car.

Read More
Read Less

HOLIDAY INN FRANKFURT AIRPORT NORTH

By

11 July 2016

club

Front desk personal speals various languaes.

Excellent quiet surroundings.

Wellness Center is OK.

Read More
Read Less

Schöne Lage - Leistungen OK

By

11 July 2016

Eine echt entspannte Lage nah am Flughafen. Die Leistungen sind OK. Frühstück evtl. etwas unentspannt mit einem leichten Terminal-Gefühl. Für die Tagung gut obwohl der Beamer im Konferenzraum kein Hit war.

Read More
Read Less