Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 556 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

556reviews

  • 5 Stars
    218
  • 4 Stars
    188
  • 3 Stars
    68
  • 2 Stars
    37
  • 1 Stars
    45

Ottima location per visitare Francoforte e dintorni viaggiando in auto

By

27 March 2017

club

Camere confortevoli, servizio inappuntabile, cibo più che accettabile in un ambiente funzionale e moderno e in un area tranquilla, ma vicina alla città e alle autostrade.

Read More
Read Less

Safe and secluded

By

25 March 2017

This private and wooded setting is nice get away from the crowded city and parking problems.
The airport is close enough to not worry about traffic problems either.

Read More
Read Less

Near airport

By

23 March 2017

club

Hotel near airport with easy parking. If during a trade fair, unfortunately over-priced. If not, then the price is acceptible.

Read More
Read Less

Ideales Hotel bei Langstreckenflügen

By

20 March 2017

club

Das Angebot: Übernachten, Transfer zum Flughafen und Langzeitparken ist ideal.

Read More
Read Less

Great environment and restaurant

By

20 March 2017

platinumelite

Like to stay at this hotel.
Love the salmon dinner.
The shuttle service is convenient also.

Read More
Read Less

Good quality hotel

By

20 March 2017

Good quality hotel, clean rooms, attentive staff, close to the airport. No issues.

Read More
Read Less

Feeling very much welcomed and appreciated!

By

20 March 2017

platinumelite

Good things to say about this visit/property/personal!!!!

Great stay!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Decent place for an overnight, other than that stay in town

By

19 March 2017

club

If you are overnighting here, it's decent enough. If you are staying longer than that, probably not the best, especially if you are traveling with another person. The Holiday Inn in town is much better, closer to a lot more, and has quality rooms/building. The staff are excellent, but the rooms are so small that you will hear pretty much anything and everything in the next room and hallway.

Read More
Read Less

Aufenthalt

By

18 March 2017

club

alles in Ordnung ist weiter zu Empfehlen. Komme gerne wieder

Read More
Read Less

Poor shuttle service

By

16 March 2017

I've waited in the rain at the airport for an hour to be picked up. I called the hotel 4 times while waiting. Driver super rude. The next day, I had to pay for the shuttle while the other Holiday Inn closer to the airport provides free service. The driver was again rude and refused to take me to Terminal 2. He said I had to take the aiport shuttle to go to terminal 2. During my stay at the other Holiday Inn closer to the airport, the shuttle asked which terminal we all needed to go and stopped at both terminals. But this driver at the Holiday Inn North simply refused. When I asked if I also had to pay for the airport shuttle he suddenly said in German that he didn't speak English. Very funny!
Also the restaurant was closed during my stay. No room service and the minibar was empty.

Read More
Read Less

Willkommen zuhause

By

14 March 2017

club

Die herzliche Begrüssung bei der Ankunft zeigt mir, dass ich Gast bin in diesem Haus. Es liegt sehr gut, wenn man mit dem Auto anreist, ist zwar etwas in die Jahre gekommen, aber es wird immer etwas gemacht. Das reichhaltige Frühstücksbuffet rundet den Aufenthalt ab. Ich freue mich schon auf das nächste Mal. Herzlichen Dank an das freundliche Personal!

Read More
Read Less

Check out time

By

07 March 2017

I had to take late flight, but the late checkout was not granted due to availability of rooms.

Read More
Read Less