Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1664 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1664reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1293
  • 4 Stars
    256
  • 3 Stars
    59
  • 2 Stars
    37
  • 1 Stars
    19

Very Friendly Place

By

17 September 2021

I thought we spent our stay with a lot of friendly staff and fellow travelers. We will be back!

Read More
Read Less

Good, except for the food

By

14 September 2021

club

The room is clean and spacious but the buffet breakfast food wasn't good. I just wish you have an ala carte menu so we can order freshly cook food.

Read More
Read Less

Thumbs Up

By

13 September 2021

club

Excellent stay. Clean room, great hot tub, nice restaurant, and friendly staff. Would stay there again in a heartbeat!

Read More
Read Less

Amazing staff

By

08 September 2021

We had an enjoyable weekend in the Front Royal area...which was close to a concert that we attended and a fishing hole. The staff at the hotel were so nice and helpful!! I requested a lower floor and a quiet room and both requests were in place when we arrived. It did cost more to stay here than I had planned on...due to the holiday, I guess.

Read More
Read Less

Mr Urby

By

06 September 2021

The was GREAT. The pool water was to cold not heated

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

06 September 2021

Great location, Friendly Staff, clean, safe. I recommend this location.

Read More
Read Less

A life saving hotel experience!

By

31 August 2021

My boyfriend and I had been hiking at the Shenandoah Park and chose a very cheap hotel to stay at to save some money. We regretted that decision the moment we arrived (to the cheap hotel) and knew we needed to stay somewhere cleaner, more comfortable, CLOSER, and more enjoyable!!
There was a sigh of relief when we realized the Holiday Inn was available and within budget.
We switched to the Holiday Inn and were SO relieved to finally be in comfortable space where we could relax and actually feel like we were on a secluded, get-away vacation! My boyfriend said "why didn't we stay here the whole time?!" Agreed!!

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel for Skyline Drive

By

31 August 2021

Great hotel for Skyline Drive ride.. Hotel has a very modern look, rooms are very clean and modern.. Internet is really good.

Read More
Read Less

Stay on trip to NY

By

29 August 2021

platinumelite

A good property but it will be better when Covid is no longer a restriction on getting workers' for the restaurant.

Read More
Read Less

Great Customer Service

By

29 August 2021

platinumelite

A casual mention of a maintenance issue got an over the top and unexpected resolution from the front desk clerk!

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

22 August 2021

club

This room is too close to an outdoor air conditioning unit that cycled on and off. It was very loud and would wake me up when it came on.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing stay

By

22 August 2021

This holiday inn is awesome. The staff members are wonderful and very helpful. The rooms are comfortable and clean. I would recommend this hotel to anyone.

Read More
Read Less