Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 459 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

459reviews

  • 5 Stars
    337
  • 4 Stars
    82
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    11

Surprisingly great!

By

19 May 2017

club

I even consider going out of my way to stay there again... all was very good

Read More
Read Less

The Best Place

By

18 May 2017

club

If you want a romantic weekend and enjoy a full size Jacuzzi in your room, this is the place. Always clean, always nice, not always available!! Book early especially around traditional couple's holidays! Good for kids with the adjoining rooms too! My personal favorite!

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

18 May 2017

platinumelite

Great hotel - great service, staff very responsive and friendly, hotel in great condition. We would return again if in the areas

Read More
Read Less

Bathroom lights keep going out, some hotel staff unfriendly

By

16 May 2017

club

While the room itself was nice, the bathroom lights kept going out at exactly 11 am every morning. I was told it was due to brownouts, but it was suspicious that no other room lights would go out and only the bathroom lights. They have a serious electrical problem in the hotel and it needs to be resolved. I shouldn't have to worry about sleeping in during the morning and not being able to get ready because of no lights in the bathroom.

Also, some of the front desk staff are not friendly at all. I got in late one night and noticed that my room wasn't serviced by housekeeping. I went downstairs to the front desk to ask for fresh towels, was not greeted at all properly by the older gentleman with the long beard. Instead, he mumbled how many towels I wanted. After that, he mumbled some more under his breath as he was grabbing some binder to look up something.

This was one of the bad experiences I had in any hotel and I've been at some really terrible two-bit motels in the middle of nowhere.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and very clean

By

15 May 2017

platinumelite

I will continue to stay here even with many other options available

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

08 May 2017

club

Staff was great, first room smelt of cigarettes. Second room bathroom outlet did not work and hot water was not continuous.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Holiday Inn Hotel

By

04 May 2017

club

I've stay here before a few years ago. Holiday Inn did a nice job of remodeling the hotel. The only thing I would do more frequently is to change the filters in the air conditioner. The room was a little musty but there was a Jacuzzi in the room so this could be the reason. Clean rooms, comfortable, nice staff. I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Good Service

By

04 May 2017

platinumelite

Near Disney, right off freeway. Very friendly staff. Only concern was lack of parking. Would have like to have received complimentary breakfast as company promotes as one of their competitive amenities.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location, clean and comfortable

By

04 May 2017

platinumelite

Convenient location for my visit, I found the room clean and comfortable and staff was friendly. Would use again.

Read More
Read Less

Menu

By

04 May 2017

platinumelite

There was no menu in the room for room service. I think for the cost of what you pay for the hotel you should offer breakfast for free. Also the last night we stayed the internet stopped working.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable place to stay with great service

By

02 May 2017

club

Advice. Don't book a reservation through a third party site. Book directly through the hotel or contact the hotel directly prior to your stay to ensure that the type of room you booked is available.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Tub

By

01 May 2017

club

The room was very clean. The Jacuzzi was nice and big. The room and bathroom smelled nice and clean. It was a good stay. I liked how they added a little water fountain that changed colors on the outside before going in.

Read More
Read Less