Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 540 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

540reviews

  • 5 Stars
    403
  • 4 Stars
    92
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    13

Business Stay

By

20 October 2017

club

Very clean hotel. Always impressed with the set-up and staff every time I stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Our Romantic Getaway

By

19 October 2017

club

From the very start the Staff was very nice and willing to accommodate our needs. Our Suite was clean and inviting, we had the Romantic Getaway package which exceeded our expectations. We enjoyed our stay both awake and asleep all comfort. We recommend this Hotel to everyone.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

19 October 2017

platinumelite

I don’t remember her name but the lady at check-in was great! Definitely one of the nicest Holiday Inn hotels I’ve stayed in!

Read More
Read Less

Horrible experience

By

14 October 2017

club

Checked in to a beer bottle and messy room that had either not been cleaned or someone had crashed there before we got there. Went back to the front desk to switch rooms. Once we did, took a bath in the jacuzzi tub and the front desk person called to tell us we caused a horrible leak and the maintainence guy needed to come up to check it out. Didn't have any clothes on, we waited 30 minutes and had to call to check on him. It was almost midnight at this point. Maintaince guy stayed for less than a minute and left with no update. We were anxious and completely unrelaxed. We left more stressed that we came - and we paid for this horrible experience.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

06 October 2017

Great service and hotel would recommend to any one
nice people to work with.

Read More
Read Less

Love suite was great

By

04 October 2017

platinumelite

I m a ihg member, they upgrade me to a suite, but the suite has dirty floor, one lamp is not working, room smell like smoke. But the next day they switch me to the love suite, everything turns out great. Wife and I enjoy the heart jacuzzi slot. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet

By

01 October 2017

I stayed at this hotel for a few days for a meeting. The jacuzzi tub was a nice surprise! This hotel is central to decent restaurants and an AMC movie theater. Overall, a pleasant stay, thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Great pace for business traveler

By

30 September 2017

club

Great location.close to the freeway. Hotel is very clean and staff are very courtesy and helpful. Hotel is clean and safe. Will stay here again for my next business trip.

Read More
Read Less

Fantasic suite and great service

By

30 September 2017

The hotel has great facilities. Our suite was very impressive. The hotel staff were very friendly and helpful. We would stay here again if in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Nice!

By

29 September 2017

club

What you would expect from a holiday inn. Clean room, friendly service, all the amenities you need. Would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Super comfy beds and great bartenders!

By

27 September 2017

club

Easy to find...really comfortable rooms and all of the staff was really friendly. Anyone and everyone I passed greeted me first.The jacuzzi in the room was a nice change from the basic rooms I usually stay in.

A special "shout out" to the bartenders on duty. They were attentive but not pushy and provided GREAT service.

I highly recommend this location because of the helpful and happy staff.

Thank you for a great visit.

Read More
Read Less

Getting away

By

21 September 2017

club

We love coming to this Hotel. We got the balcony room this time which was really awesome! Not only the room but the patio area, it was more than a balcony. We will book the room many times more, that is for sure. Like I said love this place! Even for a night it is a way to escape reality and relax for a moment.

Read More
Read Less