Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 464 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

464reviews

  • 5 Stars
    342
  • 4 Stars
    82
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    11

Terrific stay!

By

24 May 2017

club

Was surprised with room upgrade to wrap-around King suite (with whirlpool in room) when I arrived. Room was beautiful, and facility was clean. There is a "Suite Shop" on-site for grab-and-go items as well as a number of fast food options within a block. Great for business travel.

Only downfalls were small fitness center (TVs on machines and in room could only be tuned to one channel that worked, and it was really crowded with 4 people in there), and a couple of the pillows smelled like wet dog (my boyfriend said it might have been the down stuffing).

Other than that, everything was great! Huge room, room service burger was so, so tasty, and free parking! Will definitely book again.

Read More
Read Less

Conveniently located and comfortable

By

24 May 2017

Great location. Had a pleasant, restful stay on a hectic graduation weekend. Have always enjoyed our stay at Holiday Inn. Room was comfortable and clean. Enjoyed TV and internet accessibility.

Read More
Read Less

Always Stay at Holiday Inn

By

24 May 2017

I've stayed at 3 different Holiday Inn properties in both California and Phoenix and I've never been disappointed. Rooms are always clean, beds are always comfortable with great pillows. Why would I chose another hotel when I've always been happy with this one.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds

By

24 May 2017

club

Enjoy staying at the Fullerton holiday inn, very quit and nice and clean rooms . Staff friendly. Enjoy early start of breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Quick getaway

By

23 May 2017

The front desk person who helped me in the checked in really did a great job! They made me really feel special with the status of my membership! I definitely recommend this hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Surprisingly great!

By

19 May 2017

club

I even consider going out of my way to stay there again... all was very good

Read More
Read Less

The Best Place

By

18 May 2017

club

If you want a romantic weekend and enjoy a full size Jacuzzi in your room, this is the place. Always clean, always nice, not always available!! Book early especially around traditional couple's holidays! Good for kids with the adjoining rooms too! My personal favorite!

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

18 May 2017

platinumelite

Great hotel - great service, staff very responsive and friendly, hotel in great condition. We would return again if in the areas

Read More
Read Less

Bathroom lights keep going out, some hotel staff unfriendly

By

16 May 2017

club

While the room itself was nice, the bathroom lights kept going out at exactly 11 am every morning. I was told it was due to brownouts, but it was suspicious that no other room lights would go out and only the bathroom lights. They have a serious electrical problem in the hotel and it needs to be resolved. I shouldn't have to worry about sleeping in during the morning and not being able to get ready because of no lights in the bathroom.

Also, some of the front desk staff are not friendly at all. I got in late one night and noticed that my room wasn't serviced by housekeeping. I went downstairs to the front desk to ask for fresh towels, was not greeted at all properly by the older gentleman with the long beard. Instead, he mumbled how many towels I wanted. After that, he mumbled some more under his breath as he was grabbing some binder to look up something.

This was one of the bad experiences I had in any hotel and I've been at some really terrible two-bit motels in the middle of nowhere.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and very clean

By

15 May 2017

platinumelite

I will continue to stay here even with many other options available

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

08 May 2017

club

Staff was great, first room smelt of cigarettes. Second room bathroom outlet did not work and hot water was not continuous.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Holiday Inn Hotel

By

04 May 2017

club

I've stay here before a few years ago. Holiday Inn did a nice job of remodeling the hotel. The only thing I would do more frequently is to change the filters in the air conditioner. The room was a little musty but there was a Jacuzzi in the room so this could be the reason. Clean rooms, comfortable, nice staff. I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less