Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1079 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1079reviews

  • 5 Stars
    815
  • 4 Stars
    177
  • 3 Stars
    48
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    26

Great location horrible service

By

18 February 2020

location is great, rooms look amazing - I worked hard for my Elite status and I was not greeted ( not that I care ) but I asked for a water and I was charged $3 - other hotels have the decency to give me a free water - but this one did not , I was not feeling great that afternoon and I was charged an additional $4 for a can of soda ? Which is worth $1.50 max , service person was not friendly at all - even if you have great amenities - I would not visit this place again due to the staff unfriendliness . SORRY

Read More
Read Less

Bed was comfortable

By

18 February 2020

platinumelite

Got the room with a king bed with jacuzzi turned it on and all kinds of dirt and hair were shooting out of jets was pretty gross then they were very stingy with the towels. Parking was another issue had to park far away

Read More
Read Less

Percent Stay!

By

16 February 2020

club

I needed to find somewhere to stay on my way back to LAX, and found a gem. The staff made me felt so welcome, I felt like I had been coming for years, and the whole stay was just perfect! Will definitely stay again when I’m that way again!

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Holiday Inn Exoerience

By

16 February 2020

Me and my co-workers were surprised at the quality of this property. We stay at IHG properties throughout the country and this is one to be proud of.

Read More
Read Less

Great to relax.

By

11 February 2020

I've stayed her a few times. Always get the room with the whirlpool. Last time I got the balcony suite and couldn't be more happier. Very spacious inside and out. Staff has always been very helpful. A lot of food within walking distance and it is located right off the freeway.

Read More
Read Less

xx

By

08 February 2020

The rooms need refreshing. Room 520 from last time left luggage and Clothing with bad odor. Scrubbed the luggage

Read More
Read Less

Spacious rooms and great service

By

02 February 2020

club

I was pleasantly surprised by the spaciousness of the room I booked, especially considering the value. The bartender, who served me my dinner both nights, was one of most attentive, cheerful servers I've ever had. Seriously--excellent service!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

02 February 2020

Stayed at the Holiday Inn in Fullerton. Staff very helpful and rooms were clean. No complaints here

Read More
Read Less

Nice room, comfortable, good service.

By

28 January 2020

I enjoyed my stay; good location for me, easy to get to; nice people; very satisfied.

Read More
Read Less

stop bothering me ty

By

22 January 2020

club

the staff first called me telling me there was a leak under my room and asked me if water was overflowing from the tub. I said no and they said ok thank you and hung up. then 20 minutes later they knocked on the door saying the same thing. Only thing is that my wife and I were in the hot tub at that time and they interrupted us and they when I called the front desk and asked why they didn't say they were coming by she said they came by cause they didn't want to half to charge me for the leake. They never came into my room and it just seamed like a bunch of BS.

Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

22 January 2020

Great place to stay. Everything was perfect and very enjoyable. I recommend you stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience!

By

22 January 2020

club

We enjoyed the in room jacuzzi and the great breakfast selection!

Read More
Read Less