Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 420 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

420reviews

  • 5 Stars
    311
  • 4 Stars
    74
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    11

Rooms

By

22 March 2017

club

Were gorgeous and just felt so relaxed and content

Read More
Read Less

very comfortable

By

20 March 2017

club

I have stayed here in the past and really enjoy the comfort of the rooms. This stay was unplanned yet the check in was quick and easy. Will definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable just like home

By

16 March 2017

Comfortable clean and spacious suites with large patio

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms

By

16 March 2017

Stayed for 3 nights and was consistently clean and in order

Read More
Read Less

Great Spot - Rooms nicely Updated

By

13 March 2017

club

Stayed at the Holiday Inn Suites Fullerton this month for business for 4 nights. Room was nicely updated and very clean and spacious. I had an initial problem with the TV converter needing new batteries. Left a note for housekeeping along with request for tea kureigs instead of coffee and everything was perfect that evening when I returned! Ate breakfast every morning at the buffet which was very very good and hot!
I loved my stay and would highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful hotel

By

13 March 2017

club

Clean quiet lots of room great food and service, able to control room temp, good wifi

Read More
Read Less

stay

By

09 March 2017

my stay was great..quiet,clean.and in good area. close to freeway and places to eat.

Read More
Read Less

Very Comfortable Hotel

By

04 March 2017

As usual, this hotel meets my needs and expectations. The staff is always friendly and courteous and very helpful. On two different occasions something was left in our room and not discovered until after we checked out. I went to the front desk and they checked with housekeeping. Both times our items were in their Lost and Found department and were delivered to the front desk for us.

Read More
Read Less

Not that far from Disneyland

By

02 March 2017

Easy to get to disneylsnd from this location. Very near freeway entrance and exit. The room was clean. The bathroom is a little hard to manuver if you have any disability ie.toilet hight. Maybe that's what one of the reviews meant by kid friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

02 March 2017

platinumelite

I travel 40 weeks out of the year and this is one on the nicest Hotels I have every stayed. Great location, plenty of parking, quick access to highway, huge tv in room, fast internet, great room and extremely friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Feels like home

By

02 March 2017

club

Had a great night. Spa tub was amazing helped my stay that more enjoyable. Staff very friendly and always willing to help

Read More
Read Less

Room

By

02 March 2017

club

The stay here at the holiday inn was great everything was how me and my wife like it the room had everything

Read More
Read Less