Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 404 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

404reviews

  • 5 Stars
    296
  • 4 Stars
    73
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    11

Nice hotel and staff

By

21 February 2017

club

Had a training session at this hotel and stayed for 2 nights. The room was nice and comfortable. Very relaxing stay.

Read More
Read Less

Always a Great Stay here

By

17 February 2017

One of the best Hotels in the Holiday Inn Suites line. Close to everything in LA, OC, Beaches, or the Inland Empire.

Read More
Read Less

GET AWAY

By

14 February 2017

club

EVERYTHING WAS WONDERFUL,WOULD STAY AGAIN BUT LONGER

Posted byHotelStaff
14 February 2017
Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn & Suites in Fullerton/Anaheim. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay, and that our staff went out of their way to ensure that we exceeded your expectations. We look forward to seeing you again and providing our award winning services to you. Have a great day.
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

14 February 2017

club

Enjoy the visit and stay at your hotel it was great for my daughter's 15th birthday sleepover with teammate only thing I'll request is more pillows to be available for guest everything else was great oh one more thing in the future for parties so when should let clients or gifts know that you offer tables and chairs for events

Posted byHotelStaff
14 February 2017
Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn & Suites in Fullerton/Anaheim. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay, and that our staff went out of their way to ensure that we exceeded your expectations. We look forward to seeing you again and providing our award winning services to you. Have a great day.
Read More
Read Less

Heart-shaped Jacuzzi Tub?

By

13 February 2017

club

I get that these were popular in the 60s, but any more to have a Jacuzzi tub in a hotel where you're catering to people who are traveling on business (or are you?), it doesn't make much sense - it made the entire room smell like plastic such that my clothes all smelled like the tub the next day.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 February 2017
Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn & Suites in Fullerton, and taking the time out to complete our survey. We truly apologize that we were unable to exceed your expectations as a IHG Rewards Club member. Our suites continue to be very popular and in very high demand. We do also though have suites that do not have jacuzzi's if that is your preference for future stays. We hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Forget you are a spire elite

By

09 February 2017

I am a Spire Elite Ambassador and stay with IHG for last 5 years. But here can not feel even I am membership. No upgrade, no benifit I can get only except 500points. The rooms are close to high way and the auto noisy with airconditioning wake me up in the morning. Not recommend to stay here if you are a member of IHG. This is the worse stay I have ever met these years.
BTW: You can see gas station next to the hotel...

Posted byHotelStaff
09 February 2017
Dear Mr. Ye, thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn & Suites in Fullerton, and taking the time out to complete our survey. We truly apologize that we were unable to exceed your expectations as a Spire Elite member. We see that you booked your room reservations the same day as your arrival, and we were on a sold out basis with no suite upgrades available. Also, our suite upgrades do not accommodate double occupancy as they are all one bedroom king suites. I am glad to see though that you were recognized as an Elite member with the welcome amenity offering, along with a late check out. We hope to see you again so that you may take advantage of your elite membership.
Read More
Read Less

Large rooms

By

09 February 2017

club

Have stayed there several times. Have had all pleasant experience. Good location, room very spacious,

Posted byHotelStaff
09 February 2017
Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn & Suites in Fullerton/Anaheim. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay, and that our staff went out of their way to ensure that we exceeded your expectations. We look forward to seeing you again and providing our award winning services to you. Have a great day.
Read More
Read Less

Hotel room

By

08 February 2017

club

Very comfortable bed, nice size tv. We spent our time in bed watching tv and movie.

Read More
Read Less

updated guest rooms

By

08 February 2017

This was my second stay here. It's perfectly located right off the freeway without the noise

Read More
Read Less

Stay at the suites

By

07 February 2017

club

The rooms were very clean and spacious. The in room spa was a great feature of the room. Free movies and TV. Easy checkout and we had a lot of fun.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 February 2017
Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn & Suites in Fullerton/Anaheim. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay, and that our staff went out of their way to ensure that we exceeded your expectations. We look forward to seeing you again and providing our award winning services to you. Have a great day.
Read More
Read Less

Very clean room , nice layout

By

06 February 2017

Our stay was for leisure and was a great hotel to stay at. Can't say enough about the cleanliness of the room, very clean and comfortable. Would recommend this hotel to anyone.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 February 2017
Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn & Suites in Fullerton/Anaheim. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay, and that our staff went out of their way to ensure that we exceeded your expectations. We look forward to seeing you again and providing our award winning services to you. Have a great day.
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn is Just Fine

By

03 February 2017

Cheap rate and breakfast vouchers. Kalman Filtering class at Holiday Inn was great. Meet like minded people.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 February 2017
Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn & Suites in Fullerton/Anaheim. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay, and that our staff went out of their way to ensure that we exceeded your expectations. We look forward to seeing you again and providing our award winning services to you. Have a great day.
Read More
Read Less