Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 853 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

853reviews

  • 5 Stars
    551
  • 4 Stars
    226
  • 3 Stars
    46
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    9

Early morning flights

By

23 June 2017

club

As we left before we could partake of the breakfast, it would have been nice if a box breakfast was offered to those leaving early. I have had this option at another hotel chain

Thanks

Read More
Read Less

Very Comfortable

By

23 June 2017

club

Would recommend this hotel for comfort and the easy location to all shops and places of historic interest.

Read More
Read Less

nice hotel

By

21 June 2017

The hotel is well situated for theatre and is very handy for bus and train stations. I would recommend this hotel for short breaks in Glasgow city centre. I will certainly use this hotel if visiting Glasgow in the future. the only downside was the clothes hangers in the wardrobe which seem to be facing the wrong way and are quite awkward to access. Just a small point which could be improved upon.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay in the centre of the city

By

20 June 2017

club

From check-in to check-out, a great stay. Lovely bar area and comfortable rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Poor at breakfast. Good bed.

By

20 June 2017

club

Overall average stay. Lack of variety at breakfast, staff not particularly helpful in the dining room. Reception staff very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Glasgow

By

19 June 2017

Thoroughly enjoyed the stay in Glasgow. Meeting old friends

Read More
Read Less

Nice Refurbished Room

By

15 June 2017

Stayed here several times, the room I got was recently refurbished and very nice. Staff here are pleasant and helpful, would recommend

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and convenient

By

13 June 2017

club

Good central hotel with mid range services and pleasant staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel, exceptional decor in rooms

By

13 June 2017

Great Hotel, beautifully decorated , stayed here for a week and it felt like home. Staff really friendly and helpful. Comfy bed ensured a great nights sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

12 June 2017

The Holiday Inn Theatreland provides excellent customer service and very good value for money. I've been staying at this hotel most weeks for the last 2 years on business and I've always had excellent service and I've never had any problems. The staff are all very friendly and helpful and I have no hesitation in recommending this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

excellent accomodation

By

11 June 2017

club

Very professional staff on reception. Room was spotless. Modern furnishings. Bed very comfortable. Good air .conditioning. Nice touch with ginger biscuits on tea tray.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely room and restaurant

By

11 June 2017

club

Hotel stay was great. We chose to have DBB and would advise other customers that the dinner menu remains the same each evening although there is the option to pay alittle extra for other dishes to be taken. Lovely location and hotel staff very accomodating. Would recommend.

Read More
Read Less