Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 774 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

774reviews

  • 5 Stars
    487
  • 4 Stars
    213
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    9

Excellent service

By

27 March 2017

club

quality service, excellent and professional staffs, as well as good location

Read More
Read Less

Holday inn theatre land Glasgow

By

25 March 2017

I stay at this hotel regularly and have always been satisfied

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

22 March 2017

club

I had some trouble with my airline tickets because there was a strike in Berlin AirPort, but the staff was very helpfull and was able to print out my boarding passes.

Read More
Read Less

Good experience.

By

21 March 2017

club

I was very impressed with this hotel as it is the best in the area that I've stayed in at this price range.


(Not for the review - I forgot to mention previously that if you have noisy people in the next room you can hear what they are saying!)

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

20 March 2017

platinumelite

Stayed in this hotel many times and it does not disappoint. Staff, food and first class and accommodation grand.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Theater Land Glasgow

By

20 March 2017

club

I was staying in Glasgow on Business and having never been there before, I was made to feel very welcome. the front of house staff (Reception) were excellent! Highly Recommeded

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

20 March 2017

Hotel close to all amenities, modern comfortable rooms

Read More
Read Less

Expectations met

By

20 March 2017

Knew what to expect, pleased staff and hotel were able to meet these expectations

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

19 March 2017

Excellent hotel, no hassle, clean and modern and good location. Would stay again

Read More
Read Less

Great location - great staff

By

15 March 2017

stayed at this hotel many times on leisure breaks - so central for shopping, theatres, cinema etc, and the friendly efficient staff make all the difference. Restaurant is also very good for dinner.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 March 2017
.Dear John, Thank you for your recent review. I was delighted to read that you really enjoy staying here and keep returning! Thank you for your comments and I will be sure to share your review with the team. Kind regards, Daniel Bell Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Holidays in Glasgow

By

12 March 2017

club

Very nice rooms.Great location.
Amazing staff and great restaurant.
Wee bit noisy from early morning.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 March 2017
Dear Marketa, Thank you for your feedback, specially regarding our staff. Hope you had a pleasant journey home. Kind Regards Alex Llacer Holiday Inn Glasgow Theatreland
Read More
Read Less

great hotel for Glasgow Concert Hall

By

12 March 2017

This is an excellent 4 star hotel. Friendly, efficient staff gives a real feel good ethos and the restaurant is very good. If you are going to Glasgow Concert Hall, then this is a super hotel to make the experience so much better.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 March 2017
Dear Geo1, Excellent comments, thank you very much. As you mentioned our location could not be better. Hope you enjoyed your stay in the city. Looking forward to seeing you again in the near future. Kind Regards Alex Llacer Holiday Inn Glasgow Theatreland
Read More
Read Less