Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1154 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1154reviews

  • 5 Stars
    569
  • 4 Stars
    357
  • 3 Stars
    139
  • 2 Stars
    46
  • 1 Stars
    43

A place to lie down with friendly staff

By

09 August 2016

The room was very poor. The shower head exploded in my hand in the AM and sent water all over the bathroom. It was a night mostly awake from either the discomfort of the bed or the noise from the hall. The staff was VERY nice and responsive. They really seem to be doing the best with what they have which is not much. The breakfast was essentially inedible and I left most of it on my plate.

Read More
Read Less

Daheim nach einer Rundreise

By

31 July 2016

Nachdem wir eine reichliche Woche in Schottland unterwegs waren, stand der Rückflug an und der Mietwagen war zurückzugeben. Wir hatten aus praktischen Erwägungen heraus das Holiday Inn Glasgow Airport gewählt. Wie sich herausstellte, war das eine gute Entscheidung: Der hohe Standard hat uns sehr überrascht. Auf dem Hotelzimmer fühlte man sich schon fast daheim. Obwohl es ein großes Haus ist, hatte man nicht das Gefühl störender Zimmernachbarn. In dem Hotel fand man alles, was man brauchte. Bemerkenswert für uns "Deutsche" war, zum Frühstück an einen bestimmten Tisch gebracht zu werden, so dass lästiges Plätze reservieren und unabgeräumte Tische gar nicht erst in Betracht kamen. Überrascht hat uns auch, wie viele Leute (Anzahl) um unser Wohl bemüht waren. Das ganz große Plus war, dass man nicht länger als 2 Minuten bis zum Airport benötigt.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 August 2016
Hi Sumsi26, Thank you for letting us know you had an excellent stay at Holiday Inn Glasgow Airport and rating us a fantastic 5 stars. I am delighted to hear you had a great stay and were impressed with the service provided by our staff! Your appreciation will be relayed to the team for whom positive feedback, such as yours, is a great source of motivation. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Ivar van Diepen General Manager
Read More
Read Less

SO CONVENIENT

By

28 July 2016

club

VERY COMFY BED AND PILLOWS, GREAT GETTING UP IN THE MORNING AND WALKING STRAIGHT ACROSS THE ROAD TO THE AIRPORT, REDUCING STRESS OF GETTING TO AIRPORT IN TIME.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 August 2016
Dear Wilbud, Thank you for taking to the to review your recent stay with us and for being an IHG Reward Club member. I am delighted to hear you enjoyed our hotel's unrivaled location. You are absolutely right, our comfortable rooms combined with a 2 minute walk to the terminal makes us an ideal choice for travellers. We hope to welcome you back again soon. Ivar van Diepen General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Not worth the amount of money you pay

By

26 July 2016

Room was extremely overpriced for what you get. Do not recommend this place. WiFi and amenities are extremely basic. Do not expect to get what you pay for.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 August 2016
Dear ALillith, Thank you for taking the time to comment following your recent stay with us. I am disappointed to read that you did not enjoy your stay on this occasion and felt you did not get good value for money. With regards to rates, our prices fluctuate in line with demand with the best rates always being available when a room is booked well in advance of intended stay. I sincerely apologise for any disappointment caused. Ivar van Diepen General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Overnight at airport

By

24 July 2016

platinumelite

Gtreat experience. Staff friendly and helpful, especially Karen at the front desk and Magdalena in the restaurant

Posted byHotelStaff
01 August 2016
Dear PJ10, Thank you for your 5 star review following your recent stay at Holiday Inn Glasgow Airport and for being an IHG Reward Club Platinum member. Thank you for letting us know you had a great experience and received excellent service from our team. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Ivar van Diepen General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great staff, relaxing stay, dated hotel, British food (sadly)

By

21 July 2016

club

Ideal location to crash and burn on arrival from overseas flight, most efficient staff, suite upgrade worthwhile

Posted byHotelStaff
24 July 2016
Dear jwillieb, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at Holiday Inn Glasgow Airport and for being an IHG Reward Club Member. I am delighted you had an excellent stay with us and found our location very convenient and our staff helpful. We are currently in the middle of a renovation programme. Many our rooms were upgraded only last year and further improvements are imminent. We do hope to welcome you back soon to experience these. Ivar van Diepen General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Just plain rude and unhelpful

By

21 July 2016

My family had reservations at the Glasgow Airport for 3 rooms.
I was staying 2 nights; meeting a friend from Australia.
My family got a room on the "executive" floor and I was given a tiny room on the 1st floor that was a shambles. The room was so small, had terrible furniture, an empty glass cabinet that turned out to be a frig with the TV on top of it. The small chest of drawers was shoved in a closet as an afterthought. We could hardly move around the twin beds.
My family and I paid the same price for two different rooms.

The front desk did not care about helping me to print my boarding pass for my return trip. It took me about an hour to figure it out by myself with frequent trips to the receptionist to ask questions.
I would never stay in this hotel again or recommend it to anyone. The front desk personnel were rude and unhelpful.

Posted byCustomerCare
31 July 2016
Dear MMM7577, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. It is regrettable that the level of service and issues with hotel cleanliness did not make for an exemplary hotel stay. As a valued IHG Rewards Club member, we would like the opportunity to regain your trust in our hotel. We have sent you a private message to further discuss your concerns. We look forward to hearing from you soon. Kind Regards, Tracy V. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

18 July 2016

club

All I need for my stay is a comfortable bed and good pillows.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 July 2016
Dear Seija58, Thank you for taking the time to post a review following your recent stay with at Holiday Inn Glasgow Airport and for being an IHG Reward Club member. I am delighted you had a great stay and our beds and pillows gave you a comfortable nights sleep. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Ivar van Diepen General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great location, comfortable rooms

By

18 July 2016

club

A 2 - 3 minute walk from the terminal, v friendly staff, comfortable rooms. Nothing not to like. Would return.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
Dear Tony 35789, Thank you for your review following your stay at Holiday Inn Glasgow Airport and being an IHG Reward Club member. Thanks for letting us know you enjoyed not only the great location but also the service from our excellent team and comfortable rooms. I am delighted based on your stay you would use the hotel again. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Ivar van Diepen General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay Across From Airport

By

14 July 2016

platinumelite

Comfortable Stay Early Morning Flight with Great Access To Airport. Staff First Class.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
Dear 312GARRY, Thank you for taking the time to post a review following your recent stay at Holiday Inn Glasgow Airport and for being an IHG Reward Club Platinum member. I am delighted you have awarded us top marks & letting us know you had a perfect stay. I am pleased you found our rooms to be comfortable and also enjoyed the hotel's superb airport location. We hope we will have an opportunity to welcome you back soon. Ivar van Diepen General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great sleep before flight

By

07 July 2016

club

The hotel is brilliantly located for morning flights, the staff were friendly and helpful. The room was comfortable and quiet, despite being at the airport.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2016
Dear CJess, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at Holiday Inn Glasgow Airport and for being an IHG Reward Club Member. I am delighted with the 5 star review and to hear that you had an excellent stay with us. We hope to welcome you back again soon. Ivar van Diepen General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Relatively efficient

By

07 July 2016

club

For our purposes of releasing a rental car and going into the city for the evening, prior to an early am international departure, it was an excellent choice.
Arrival and checking in was a bit of a struggle.
Compared to Holiday Inn Express ( in North America where we have extensive experience) not as good.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2016
Dear Scotdoc, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at Holiday Inn Glasgow Airport and for being an IHG Reward Club member. As far as location goes things could not be better with the hotel only a mere 65 steps away from the main terminal building. I am sorry to hear that you had issues checking in. This is certainly not our usual standard of service and I will relay your feedback to our Front of House Manager. We always try to ensure that check-in is efficient as possible and I am sorry you did not experience that on this occasion. We hope to welcome you back again soon. Ivar van Diepen General Manager
Read More
Read Less