Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1365 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1365reviews

  • 5 Stars
    693
  • 4 Stars
    425
  • 3 Stars
    146
  • 2 Stars
    56
  • 1 Stars
    45

Friendly staff and comfortable room

By

23 June 2017

Friendly staff and comfortable nights stay. I upgraded to an executive room which made my experience over previous stays much more improved.

Read More
Read Less

cost of breakfast

By

21 June 2017

club

disappointed that breakfast was not included when using points to pay for room

Read More
Read Less

Disappointing breakfast experience

By

20 June 2017

club

breakfast disappointing. had to request both bacon and eggs as display at buffet was empty of both. had difficulty finding someone to ask for buffet to be replenished.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

16 June 2017

Staff very welcoming and helpful and the check in was swift and efficient. Very happy to stay again!

Read More
Read Less

Very Disappointing!

By

15 June 2017

club

My room smelled like a urinal! When asked to have this situation remedied, nothing was done. I was too exhausted to pursue the matter and managed to sleep despite the horrendous smell!

I would also like to say that being charged nearly $7.00 (Cdn) for a cup of coffee was outrageous!

One last point; I was shocked to see that a 10% service charge had been added to my dinner bill without my knowledge or agreement. This is unacceptable.

Read More
Read Less

So convenient

By

15 June 2017

club

Just a few steps from the terminal and excellent breakfast to set us up for a trip. All the usual Holiday inn quality.

Read More
Read Less

cofortable bed but poor reception

By

14 June 2017

club

It was a very enjoyable experience with the exception of booking in. We arrived at 1 a.m. and were standing there at the desk with 2 cases. The receptionist asked "Do you want to book in". No mention of breakfast times or when we would require to be out of our room and nothing in the bedroom to give us this information.

Read More
Read Less

Great freindly hotel

By

13 June 2017

Great hotel and very friendly staff, rooms are comfortable as are the beds, only issue i had with this hotel was the car parking charges which were a bit high for customers, and although the rooms are well sound proofed you do here the jets taking off early in the morning if you are a light sleeper like myself.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient for airport, comfortable bed.

By

13 June 2017

club

Always like to stay at this hotel when flying from Glasgow, very convenient for visit to Glasgow city centre comfortable room and bed.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, easily accessible

By

12 June 2017

club

I stayed because of an early flight next day . the hotel is very convenient for this. The experience was in keeping with my expectation.

Read More
Read Less

At the terminal again

By

11 June 2017

club

Location location location, the main reason to be there - but this time a good dinner too!

Read More
Read Less

Great Access to Sirport

By

08 June 2017

club

I needed to be at the airport for a 5:15am check in. This was just a 3 minute walk to the departures portion of the airport. Excellent choice if you are flying out of Glasgow.

The S500 bus departs from Stand 1 every twenty minutes or so. If you want to go into city center, it's about 10 pounds for a round trip, open return.

Read More
Read Less