• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 24 May 2015)
(e.g. 25 May 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

Welcome to Holiday Inn Glasgow Airport

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: GLASGOW
  • Distance From Hotel: 12.1KM
  • Local time zone: GMT+01:00

Check In: 2:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 2:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Business Advantage Card
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • MasterCard
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:3
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Polish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Service animals only

What's nearby

What's nearby

Attraction:
First Milk
Distance From Hotel:0.5KM
Attraction:
Doosan Babcock
Distance From Hotel:1.0KM
Attraction:
Braehead Shopping and Exhibition Centre
Distance From Hotel:4.0KM
Attraction:
XScape Leisure and Entertainment Complex
Distance From Hotel:4.0KM

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces60
  • Car Parking Available
  • Hotel car park nightly charge of £14.00 per night, overspill parking at NCP. Off site secure 24 hour car park for people wishing to leave their car whilst on holiday. Guest provided with details on check in and drives car to provider then shuttled back.
  • Daily Parking Fee ( 14.00  GBP)

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all IHG® Rewards Club members
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Standard Room Wireless Fee for Non Members:£ 12.95 12.95  GBP

Accommodation

Accommodation

  • Hotel renovated in:February 01, 2007
  • Total number of rooms:300
  • Total number of suites:2
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:6
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:113
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:300
  • Total number of accessible rooms:3
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:9

Catch your flight with ease from the modern Holiday Inn Glasgow Airport hotel, less than 1 minute's walk from the airport terminal.

During your stay, you can enjoy FREE standard internet as a member of IHG Rewards Club, the world's favourite hotel loyalty programme

Holiday Inn Glasgow Airport makes for an inviting home-from-home within the complex of Glasgow International Airport. You can catch the bus 24 hours a day from the airport to Glasgow city centre, 10 minutes
View More

Catch your flight with ease from the modern Holiday Inn Glasgow Airport hotel, less than 1 minute's walk from the airport terminal.

During your stay, you can enjoy FREE standard internet as a member of IHG Rewards Club, the world's favourite hotel loyalty programme

Holiday Inn Glasgow Airport makes for an inviting home-from-home within the complex of Glasgow International Airport. You can catch the bus 24 hours a day from the airport to Glasgow city centre, 10 minutes away. Upgrade to one of our comfortable Executive rooms for added extras such as a mini bar and bathrobes.

We proudly serve Starbucks in our hotel lounge bar and offer a delicious selection of the finest coffee, tea, hot chocolate and iced drinks. Enjoy your Starbucks the way you want it in the comfort of our spacious lounge or if you're on the run, grab your coffee to go. We also offer a selection of biscuits and confectionery for an extra treat. We serve from 5am at Holiday Inn Glasgow Airport for guests catching early flights, and hot options are available from 6am. Families can book one of our interconnecting rooms, while children under-18 stay free when sharing with parents.

The SECC, Scotland's largest convention complex, is just 7 miles from the hotel. Alternatively, welcome up to 300 colleagues to our extensive Academy Conference Centre, where we have 18 naturally lit meeting rooms.

View Less
Features
Book one of our flexible Park, Stay and Go packages, combining your accommodation with a secure parking spot during your trip.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 844 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by End of Vacation Wind-down This hotel was the perfect ending to our U.K. vacation. No hassle car rental return - walk to the hotel's front door. No worries about terminal arrival - another short walk to the front door (sidewalks for both junkets). Clean, good food on site and friendly service all around. A relaxing finish to our holiday. May 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Kind flexible staff, comfortable and quiet I arrived jet lagged and exhausted, they managed to find me a nice hotel room to sleep in before check in time. The staff were very kind and friendly and helped me with driving directions. I was worried about plane noise keeping me up, but in fact the room was totally quiet and I slept like a log. Pleasant room with quite a nice view. Very short walk to the terminal, where there was a Tesco Supermarket for any little need I might have, and an excellent 24 shuttle bus to downtown Glasgow, and to the bus and train station for any connecting ground transport. I would use this hotel again, for a more extended stay, though it's at an airport, because the shuttle bus is so convenient. May 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and pillows Nice clean, friendly hotel, very convenient for airport. Evening meal and breakfast good standard for this type of hotel and staff friendly and very helpful. May 18, 2015
  • 2015-05-22T10:46:17.178-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_844, tr_844
  • loc_en_US, sid_GLWRE, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 30 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Clyde Auditorium Just a few metres from Glasgow International Airport Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
Holiday Inn Running
Close
Check-In Date
(e.g. 24 May 2015)
Check-Out Date
(e.g. 25 May 2015)
Check Availability
Loading