Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 600 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

600reviews

  • 5 Stars
    320
  • 4 Stars
    194
  • 3 Stars
    55
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    10

Good hotel but much too expensive

By

26 September 2016

This is a good hotel for meetings and conferences. The hotel is far away for the city center and in a business area location, so it should not be chosen for vacation or for a getaway with family.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 September 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay with us. I am pleased you found us a good hotel for meeting and conferences but I am sorry you found it a bit far from the city centers. I do hope we can welcome you back again soon. Kind Regards
Read More
Read Less

overnight stay

By

24 September 2016

club

had the bed been more comfortable and a king size as avertised, or better still had we been given twin beds as requested then i would not have any faults with this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 September 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay with us. I am sorry that your request of a twin room was not available at the time of your stay this time round and other than that you would find no faults with your stay. I do hope we can welcome you back where this request can be met. Kind Regards
Read More
Read Less

Outstanding service, staff all fantastic

By

18 September 2016

We were delighted to return to this hotel with a 'few' family members in tow for a family reunion, 10 bedrooms worth in all!
The function room was exactly as we had requested, the bedrooms were all ready and clean on time for the group book in time, everyone was pleased with their evening meal and fantastic breakfast the following morning. Reception and bar staff were great and Julie the restaurant supervisor stood out once again and remembered us (think that is good ?!)
The whole weekend was fantastic and a huge thank you to all involved at the hotel.
We will be back again for another one!

Posted byHotelStaff
23 September 2016
Thank you very much for providing us with such a great review for your recent stay with us. I am delighted that you decided to return to our hotel and once again enjoyed your time with your family members. I am pleased that everything was as it should be and you thoroughly enjoyed the service that was provided. We very much look forward to seeing you again. Kind Regards
Read More
Read Less

wedding

By

15 September 2016

club

The staff were amazing and very helpful.Could not wish for a better day.Thanks

Posted byHotelStaff
16 September 2016
Thank you for a lovely comment regarding your recent time with us. I am so pleased you enjoyed your event and found the team friendly and helpful. It is nice to read that you couldn't have wished for a better day. I do hope we can welcome you back again soon. Kind Regards
Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff, very comfortable stay, value for money

By

14 September 2016

club

Short break to this hotel which we have stayed in before.
Congratulations to all staff members for maintaining standards and for looking after us.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 September 2016
Thank you for your great comments regarding your recent stay with us. It is a delight to read that you decided to stay at our hotel again and once again enjoyed your time here. I will pass on your congratulations to the team who will be pleased. I hope we can welcome you back again. Kind TRegards
Read More
Read Less

Passing overnight stay

By

14 September 2016

club

Friendly, clean, easy parking, easy access to Cheltenham or Gloucester. no fuss. Would like to have seen a better fruit selection for breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 September 2016
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with some comments from your recent stay. I am pleased that overall you enjoyed your time here at our hotel and found it friendly, clean and in a good location for Cheltenham and Gloucester. I will pass on your feedback regarding a better fruit selection to our Head Chef to see what we can do. I hope we can welcome you back again soon. Kind Regards
Posted byHotelStaff
16 September 2016
Thank you for providing us with some comments from your recent stay with us. I am pleased that overall you enjoyed your time here and found the hotel friendly, clean and in a good location for Cheltenham and Gloucester. I will pass on your comment regarding a better fruit selection at breakfast to our head chef to see what we can do. I hope we can welcome you back again soon. Kind Regards
Read More
Read Less

One night stop over, comfy

By

13 September 2016

club

Receptionist was a bit cold but got us checked us in OK, place is clean, room was clean and tidy.

Dinner was tasty but portions were mean so not value for money in my opinion, service was a bit slow too.

Breakfast was good, value for money.

Leisure suite was great, we used the Swimming pool, steam room, sauna and Jacuzzi which were all clean tidy and to a high standard, we didn't use the gym.

Wife didn't sleep that great as she slept on the sofa bed with our one year old but the bed was on two single levels,

Posted byHotelStaff
15 September 2016
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with some feedback from your recent stay with us. I am sorry to read that your overall experience at our hotel was not a memorable one but pleased you enjoyed some areas such as our leisure facilities and your room was clean and tidy. I have took on board your comments and will be discussing these with the relevant departments to improve in these areas. I do hope we can welcome you back again soon. Kind Regards
Read More
Read Less

Gina on reception fantastic

By

12 September 2016

2nd time I have visited the hotel, I booked smoking by mistake which was quickly rectifoied by Gina. Stay in hotels every week, but walked into Cheltenham and immediately remebered Gina because seh was so professional last time, always good after a long day.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 September 2016
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with some great comments from your recent stay. I am delighted you enjoyed your stay and Gina was able to rectify your mistake and provide you with a room that best suited you. I will pass on your comments to Gina who will be delighted. I hope we can welcome you back again soon. Kind Regards
Read More
Read Less

the staff were very hard working and nothing was to much for them . very c

By

11 September 2016

I like the idea of 1 soft pillow and one hard one. the beds are very comfortable . the rooms are a very good size . we had a good nights sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 September 2016
Thank you for providing us with some great comments from your recent stay with us. I am delighted you had a great stay and found the team hardworking and felt nothing was too much trouble. I am pleased you had a good nights sleep and enjoyed the pillow menu. I hope we can welcome you back again soon. Kind Regards
Read More
Read Less

Dated Hotel

By

10 September 2016

Dated Hotel, in need of refurb. Only used because it is next door to the company I am working with

Posted byHotelStaff
14 September 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding you recent stay with us. I am sorry you found the hotel dated.Plans have been approved to refurbish our Restaurant, Bar and Lobby space so I hope we can welcome you back then when some improvements can be seen. Kind Regards
Read More
Read Less

Amazing Staff - Amazing Value

By

09 September 2016

club

The hotel was clean, well presented and comfortable. The stay included dinner, which was great value for 3 courses, good selection and good quality - and the kids ate for free! The staff really were fantastic, happy, polite and friendly. Definitely recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 September 2016
Thank you for writing such positive comments on your recent stay with us. I am delighted you had a wonderful experience at our hotel and found the team fantastic. Thank you for recommending us I hope we can welcome you back again soon. Kind Regards
Read More
Read Less

Will Use Again and again

By

06 September 2016

club

In this day and age it was a real pleasure to get such great service and have so many staff within the hotel that gave service of a very high standard very attentive polite and made our stay so much easier . such a credit to your company !

Posted byHotelStaff
09 September 2016
Thank you for such lovely comments regarding your recent stay with us. I am so pleased you enjoyed your time here at the hotel and this was mainly due the team we have here, with them providing such high standard of service and their attentiveness and friendliness. It is so nice to hear these comments and I will be passing them onto the team who will equally be as pleased. I hope we can welcome you back again soon. Kind Regards
Read More
Read Less