Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 775 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

775reviews

  • 5 Stars
    413
  • 4 Stars
    254
  • 3 Stars
    65
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    14

A good place to stay

By

27 June 2017

club

Upon arrival staff were welcoming. They explained about check out times and breakfast. When we got to our room it was clean and tidy. Tv was good and the facilities in the room were excellent. We had a very nice stay we slept really well and breakfast was excellent. When we checked out it was with the minimum of fuss and again the staff werecheery and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

23 June 2017

A good hotel with clean rooms.
Expensive for the size of the small standard rooms with very poor quality of furniture.

Read More
Read Less

HOLIDAY INN

By

20 June 2017

club

MY STAY AT HOLIDAY INN CHELTENHAM WAS VERY ENJOYABLE

Read More
Read Less

Idea one night stay

By

17 June 2017

Good value for money.

If I could change things.
It was evident that the hotel was well used, as a little more effort in maintanence could improve the impression to the client. But what I would really change is the pir controlling the lights, flicking each light on as you walk down the corridor one at a time, to cover more than one at a time, as it''s just too late and annoying.

Read More
Read Less

Not very happy of Hull

By

14 June 2017

club

Tell us the star rating upfront rather than at the end. You make my visit seem better than it was.

My gripe was with the staff - not catering but decidedly front of house, both in terms of general cheerfulness but particularly over questions to do with the internet. In general how can you have an unsecured site at the point of switching on, and if this hotel is secure then train the front of house to respond better to the simple question, how do I obtain adequate security. In the end I voted for no internet rather than a possible insecure internet.

Read More
Read Less

Nice location

By

13 June 2017

club

Hotel very close to the sporting event we were competing in that weekend. Have stayed there before on several occasions for the same purpose and would do so again, probably next month.

Read More
Read Less

very friendly and helpful staff

By

11 June 2017

staff on the desk very friendly and helpful. Room spotlessly clean and very quiet with a wonderfully comfortable bed and a well lit bathroom with a bath in addition to a shower.

Excellent bed linen.

My only complaint would be a poor hair dryer.

Read More
Read Less

Great sleep lovely staff

By

11 June 2017

club

Great stay a bit pricey though for one nights stay

Read More
Read Less

Restful stay

By

11 June 2017

club

The free wi-fi was a plus. Comfortable stay, hotel with great facilities and helpful staff

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

07 June 2017

club

I had the best night sleep for a long time the rooms are clean and tidy and the staff are very friendly

Read More
Read Less

As you would expect from a good hotel

By

05 June 2017

club

Comfortable and good stay as I would expect from the hotel. The room was a comfortable size and clean. Only issue was the shower mixer was broken, but I mentioned that when checking out.

Read More
Read Less

Exellent

By

05 June 2017

Best night sleep iv had for a long time the room was very smart and there was a temprerature control so I could have the room exactly how I wanted it

Read More
Read Less