Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 30 Nov 2015)
(e.g. 01 Dec 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 461 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by I am done I am done - Here you will find a fine collection of wildlife and historical bronzes by Pennsylvania artist Wayne Hyde, Colorado artist Mark Hopkins, Maine artist Jud Hartmann, Indiana artist Steven Lalioff, Virginia sculptor David Turner, California sculptor Melvin Johansen and Spanish artist Jose Crespo. These artists all use the fine art, traditional "lost wax" method of br onze casting. November 25, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Very convenient to Martin's Crosswinds (100 yards). Food options within walking distance (some in the same parking lot) November 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Top flight staff leads the way While I didn't use the restaurant or pool, considering the high quality of service and amenities, I have no qualms about recommending this Holiday Inn to any and all staying in the area. November 11, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Mixed Feelings I felt like the beds were made of concrete, and the air would not kick on enough to take off the edge from the recent odd 70 degree days in November. Staff was courteous as much as necessary to keep their employment with the company, but nothing spectacular to write a review about. Everything was clean. Don't drink the coffee in the lobby, it left some sediment at the bottom of my cup that looked horrific. November 9, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by stay here frequently the staff is excellent and respond quickly to comments and concerns. The front desk greets us on arrival and departure. Everyone smiles. the restaurant staff go out of their way to make the stay pleasant. other guests must have found this hotel great because the hotel is full most nights that we stay there. the room is clean and the beds and pillows are comfortable. many rooms have updated heating/air conditioning, which is quieter than the old system. November 7, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel, but bar needs improvement I've been coming to this same hotel regularly for years for business. In this time it has been consistently a nice place. Now I feel I have to say something. The front desk staff is courteous and thorough. They have always resolved any issue I may have with the room. That is not often. I do frequent the bar/restaurant when there and have seen it go up and down. About 3 years ago the food was excellent and service great. But lately, the food and staff has gotten worse. The menu hasn't changed much, but the quality of the food has. The staff has attention deficit. They almost go out of their way to ignore you. 6 months ago, I ordered chicken tenders delivered to my room. And one came with a bite taken out of it. Overall, a nice place to sleep, but I think I will be eating out. November 7, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place very friendly front desk ..... fix bill with efficiency....excellent place to stay while in DC area... great price.... November 6, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience overall; mighty pleased!!! Great stay. Will definitely return.Too busy to write more. I have classes to teach. I would appreciate not being importuned. I had a WONDERFUL stay, and so did my spouse!!!! November 4, 2015
  • 2015-11-29 T11:07:02.335-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_461, tr_461
  • loc_en_US, sid_WASGB, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>