Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Ways to Earn

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Ways to Earn

Congratulations!

You have now earned Gold Elite status.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Redeem your points for free nights, flights, merchandise and more.

Ways to Redeem
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 07 Jul 2015)
(e.g. 08 Jul 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 390 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service, wonderful breakfast buffet nice stay, was able to relax and recharge after a very busy day. July 6, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Needs upgraing I'm not the pickiest person and this room was not up to the usual Holiday Inn standards. The air conditioner would not get the room cool and thus the carpet felt damp (the air conditioner wouldn't take the humidity out of the room). There was a fair amount of mold in the shower area and the bathtub drain drained extremely slowly to the extent that by the end of my shower I was standing in a few inches of dirty water. I am usually very happy with Holiday Inn's but this location needed some routine maintenance. I've stayed at this location many times in the past and was satisfied with each stay. The last stay was probably 18 months prior to this visit. July 4, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall great hotel There is absolutely nothing I can say negative about this hotel. Everything about this hotel was great. We would highly recommend this hotel to anyone. The shuttle to the metro was quick and convenient. We loved this hotel July 4, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff As a frequent guest, was recognized by the front desk stall and treated as an old friend. Facilities were as expected. My only complaint was the quality of the wireless service on this visit. July 3, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and Convenient Love staying at this hotel. Especially enjoy QUEEN Size beds. Most hotels have doubles so this was a treat. Rooms are very comfortable, attractive and have darkening curtains to ensure good sleep. Complimentary coffee/tea in lobby is nice too. Great location right off I 95. July 1, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Acceptable I've stayed at better Holiday Inns. Room was OK, bed was comfortable, room was spacious, bathroom was dimly lit, internet was non-existent. June 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Guest Services Awesome! Chris continues to be a highly professional employee within your organization. He is always helpful, always flexible and responsive to our concerns. He never seems tired of overwhelmed although the volume of guests can be tremendous at times. Because of his genuine and excellent customer care and services it keeps me coming back! I have even noticed him communicate and register other guests. He is by far one of your best employees in managing your guests and ensuring their stay is as comfortable as possible. June 27, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Could be better Room smelled. Affordable but could do much better when it comes to quality. June 24, 2015
  • 2015-07-07T10:11:57.951-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_390, tr_390
  • loc_en_US, sid_WASGB, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>