•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 06 May 2015)
(e.g. 07 May 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 353 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Bowie, MD Although the bathroom was clean and well lighted, the shower/tub was very small. Not able to turn around in the shower without bumping into the wall or curtain. Suggest you install the rounded shower rod. April 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business stay at Greenbelt Holiday Inn For purposes of business travel the Greenbelt Holiday Inn has always been rock solid and I have been staying there for many years. Staff are friendly and helpful, attentive to all my needs. Shuttle service is excellent going to an from Riverdale for business. The front desk always arrange a cab for me to get to the airport on time. When I go back for more business I will definitely stay at the Holiday Inn - Greenbelt. And, there are no bedbugs! April 29, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by It works No complaints. Wasn't the best but it was decent and I've stayed in way worse. April 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value for the price Hard to find a room this reasonably priced this close to DC. April 26, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comforatable room accomodations and size The room was large and the bed and pillows were very comfortable. I got a sinus infection from the dry air coming from the fan, not a big deal. The room was clean. Wish there was a continental breakfast, breakfast at the restaurant in the hotel cost 10$ a person. April 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay The hotel was clean, staff was very attentive, and friendly. Atomosphere at bar was very good and the service was timely. Selections were excellent as well. Overall it was a great stay. April 23, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice staff Staff members at the hotel were very helpful and friendly. The hotel's shuttle to and from the Metro station also is a major plus. I like the hotel's sitting areas outside of the restaurant and bar. The breakfast buffet also was better than I would have expected. The only downside was the room AC/heating system. It was incredibly noisy, which is a problem at almost every Holiday Inn. April 19, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by my poor experience bathroom light was out / bathroom fan did not work / could not get tissue in room / carpet in room and hallways where disgustingly dirty / there was a plastic knife in the hallway that was never picked up when house cleaning was working / when maintance came to fix the bathroom light he was rude and refused to fix anything else. April 18, 2015
  • 2015-05-04T11:08:03.084-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_353, tr_353
  • loc_en_US, sid_WASGB, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>