Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 688 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

688reviews

  • 5 Stars
    334
  • 4 Stars
    216
  • 3 Stars
    78
  • 2 Stars
    40
  • 1 Stars
    20

Comfortable bad and great service

By

24 March 2017

platinumelite

Great location. Close by shopping centers, and other business. Will stay here again when I'm in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Needed peace and quiet

By

21 March 2017

club

The hotel itself was OK, but the hallways reeked and our room was always noisy, due to the people walking/running/stomping around, especially at night. The beds were great, soft and fluffy but i could not sleep because of the noise, which was very unfortunate.
I am VERY impressed by the hotel staff, front desk and cleaning staff. Very professional and pleasant.
So we thank them very much.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 March 2017
Thank you for your review. We are so sorry that you were disturbed by the noise of other guests during your stay, but we are very happy that our team took good care of you. Thank you for being our guest and for letting us know about your concerns.
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

16 March 2017

Stayed 6 nights with zero issues. The room was large and had everything I needed. The Micro

Posted byHotelStaff
18 March 2017
Thank you for your wonderful review of the Holiday Inn Greenbelt. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope that we can welcome you back again very soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

14 March 2017

club

The hotel staff were very welcoming and friendly. Definitely would recommend this hotel to a friend

Posted byHotelStaff
18 March 2017
Thank you for your review of the Holiday Inn Greenbelt. We are so glad that our staff took such good care of you and we hope that we can welcome you back again very soon.
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Greenbelt

By

09 March 2017

This is a great hotel. I feel like it also houses a lot of groups though, as the first night we arrived at 12am and there were still a good amount of people in the lobby. That being said, the noise did not follow us to the room because the hotel made sure that guests were able to relax. I would recommend this hotel because the rooms are amazing and the customer service you receive is above and beyond.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

07 March 2017

club

Enjoyed the stay room was clean noise, level was none, and I would definitely stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 March 2017
Thank you for being our guest, we are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

05 March 2017

platinumelite

Good value, 20 mins driving distance from the capital, staffs very friendly, will come back during future trips

Posted byHotelStaff
06 March 2017
Thank you for your great comments about the Holiday Inn Greenbelt. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for your being a Platinum Member, we really appreciate your loyalty.
Read More
Read Less

not the correct star rating

By

05 March 2017

the bathroom was dirty and we asked for a late check out but the hotel staff still knocked on the door to try to clean the room at ten am, it was a dirst rag in the bathroom and the shower looked as if it had not been clean

Read More
Read Less

comfortable

By

05 March 2017

club

good location, comfortable stay, reasonable price with senior discount, safe location, good amenities in the room, clean room and bathroom, comfortable mattress and pillows

Read More
Read Less

4 nights, 3 experiences

By

05 March 2017

The bed was comfortable. The staff was all courteous. The fourth night (a Friday night) involved law enforcement lights, search lights and loud arguing in the hall in early morning hours.

Read More
Read Less

Sweet 30

By

01 March 2017

The wife and I were looking to get away in town prior to our Miami 30yr anniversary vacation. We wanted to spend the day with family and then get an "out of town" feeling prior to our flight out the following Tuesday.
We had a blast and it was rather romantic with the bar downstairs and intimate seating. We actually felt the service there in Greenbelt was far better than the service we received on vacation in Miami, Florida. Wow!
Thank you Holiday Inn for helping me and my wife have a fun, romantic filled anniversary experience. We hope to return soon!

Posted byHotelStaff
01 March 2017
First of all Happy 30th Anniversary that is an amazing milestone. We are so glad that we could be a part of making the time special. Thank you for being our guest and we hope that you will return to visit us again very soon.
Read More
Read Less

Not The Best Holiday Inn

By

28 February 2017

Just a rundown, old looking hotel. Rooms were good, but not up to Holiday Inn standards I've come to expect. Restaurant was old, outdated and shabby. This is a hotel Holiday Inn needs to renovate top to bottom or eliminate from the stable.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 March 2017
Thank you for being our guest, we are very sorry that you were disappointed.
Read More
Read Less