Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
77%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 1092 reviews
77%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1092reviews

  • 5 Stars
    536
  • 4 Stars
    272
  • 3 Stars
    111
  • 2 Stars
    84
  • 1 Stars
    89

Zero Housekeeping

By

17 May 2022

I've never stayed at a hotel that simply chose not to do housekeeping of any kind. I stayed four nights, and specifically requested that my room be restocked twice, and it never happened once. I understand that staffing is an issue in general, and there were several large events in town that weekend, but the hotel's response seemed to be to simply give up on housekeeping altogether, which is unacceptable if you're also going to charge the full rate.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel for business meetings

By

15 May 2022

Great hotel for business meetings.

I stayed at this hotel for business. The highlights were the friendly and helpful staff. The difficult thing is that due to staffing issues morning breakfast is the only meal available in the hotel. That means you either need to have a vehicle with you and drive to local restaurants or order DoorDash. I did not have a vehicle however the DoorDash experience worked well enough.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff, Clean Comfortable Rooms, Convenient Location

By

13 May 2022

For a hotel located close to the airport, this one is exceptionally clean, comfortable and relaxing. The rooms are spacious without a lot of outside noise. They provide all the necessary conveniences with the additional benefits of comfort and quiet style. I would recommend this hotel to anyone needing a room close to the airport. You don't have to sacrifice your comfort for the location with this one.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

11 May 2022

club

Holiday inn is the only hotel chain I stay at. We opted for a suite and paid a Premium price for a room for 1 night. Upon entering the room we found the door between the sitting room and the bed room to be unusable, sitting on the ground and off it’s track. We requested to be moved to another room as this was not the quality room that we have become accustom to with holiday inn. We were told there was no other room equivalent to the room we were in, but they would be happy to put us in a room with 2 queen beds. We decided to look past the issue with the door and just stay in the room, after settling in, my girlfriend wanted to take a bath in what was NOT a typical bath tub you would get in a hotel suite, nonetheless we filled the tub with water. Once sitting in the tub she notice there was a dried puddle of urine at the base of the toilet. She immediately drained the tub, used the shower to rinse and decided to just go to bed. I have stayed with holiday inn, literally from coast to coast, and this is definitely, by far the worst experience I have ever had. I will not return to this location, nor will I recommend this location.

Read More
Read Less

Horrible Experience

By

04 May 2022

I provided the hotel information before check in that I and my fiancee at the time would be checking in late because that day were getting married and the next day we would be leaving early. However, when we tried to leave the next day with our uber driver since their shuttle didn't begin until 7, there was no one to be found. I waited and looked for someone for forty-five minutes to finally writing a note indicating that I had to leave.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds and sheets

By

01 May 2022

Beds are comfortable and sheet are very soft. Pillows are great. Breakfast was good. Lots of options and buffet was nice. Customer service was very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Horrible

By

26 April 2022

Nothing just somewhere to lay my head for 2 nights because I had no other options because everything else was sold out. If I had known the things I know now before I booked and drove 2.5 hours I would have NEVER booked at this hotel! I do not ever plan on going back! I am not returning. The lighting in the room is horrible, the pillows are terrible, no security cameras in the parking lot and something happened to my vehicle, parking lot is dark, shower ceiling was peeling into the shower area, refrigerator smelled like it hadn’t been cleaned, I was told before booking the pool was open that was a LIE and myself along with my kids plans had to be changed last minute!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

26 April 2022

Great safe location, Pool looked great, the location was clean, staff friendly. Everything in the room was great, lots to do in the area. The location was close to my destination, and close to the airport I noticed.

Read More
Read Less

Probably wouldn't stay again

By

25 April 2022

club

Upon checking in I noticed that one of our beds had what looked to be a giant urine stain on the blanket. Our toilet seat did not want to go up or come back down for that matter and our bathroom had dirt in it. I'm not saying like filthy but it had hair in it and black specks in the whole tub (had to wash it out so my daughter could have a bath)

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

14 April 2022

club

The staff was attentive and helpful. The bed was comfortable.
It was a challenge to manage the room temperature.
The room cleanliness was questionable. I ignored the loose hair on the bathroom floor. But the nail clippings on carpet near the chair by the window squeeved me OUT!

Read More
Read Less

Room

By

10 April 2022

Tired hotel. Staff was excellent but hotel is a little run down.

Read More
Read Less

Horrible Experience

By

17 December 2021

club

Had a one night stay last weekend in a room that was about average, the wi-fi wouldn’t work and had a smell of cigarette smoke which was noticeable when I checked in. Hours after check-out, the General Manager had added an extra $500 smoking fee charge to my card, accusing me of smoking without providing any physical proof of anything relating to cigarettes in the room. He wouldn't respond to my emails and other than one person who was helpful at the front desk, the staff began dodged my calls. It took days before I could get in contact with him to dispute my case that the smoke was coming elsewhere through the vents and that I don't smoke, but he immediately became aggressive and disrespectful. IHG Corporate got involved apparently have had their problems communicating with him. The whole event being frustrating is an understatement.

Read More
Read Less