Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1579 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1579reviews

  • 5 Stars
    990
  • 4 Stars
    365
  • 3 Stars
    111
  • 2 Stars
    55
  • 1 Stars
    58

Good value, bathroom needs work

By

10 July 2021

club

Staff was great, parking was easy. I arrived too late for the restaurant and left before breakfast. The bathroom should be renovated. Shower wasn’t great, drain was broken, but it was clean.

Read More
Read Less

Good customer service.

By

08 July 2021

club

I feel my stay was very good. Good customer service and clean room. Only negative is that there were no usb plugs for electronics.

Read More
Read Less

Highly recommended!

By

08 July 2021

club

Our experienced was phenomenal! If you don’t want to stay in Downtown area this location is great only took us not even 10 minutes to reach the French Quarter. It was my husband’s birthday weekend and all the front desk acknowledged it. They welcomed and greeted us sincerely they even left a gift, baloons, and a birthday sign in our room, made our stay very special. Our room was clean and huge, which made us happy specially we are travelling with a 10 month old baby we need space it was perfect. They even replenish everything. Will definitely come back and stay here again when we come back in New Orleans.

Read More
Read Less

Place was really old

By

05 July 2021

Hotel really old and could use a remodel inside Specially bathroom. Carper was very sticky
Couldn't sleep. Think the bed has bed bugs. Keep scratching myself
Not staying there ever

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

01 July 2021

Everything was great. Restaurant was still recoecovering from COVID,, but other than that, was able to work and relax after that.

Read More
Read Less

Always stay here when I come to the area

By

01 July 2021

I absolutely love this hotel. I love the location. I always feel safe and enjoy the rooms. The bathrooms are small but clean. The staff has always been wonderful. My ONLY complaint is dim lighting in the parking.

Read More
Read Less

Musty

By

01 July 2021

club

This hotel has a lot of potential. It is in need of renovations. Our room was damp and musty. The service staff that we encountered were very friendly and accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Eduardo

By

01 July 2021

excellent service, front desk was very helpful. room was nice and clean. location was a couple of miles from French Quarter. overall I had a very good experience .

Read More
Read Less

Terry miller stay

By

01 July 2021

Everything is always good here, rooms and hotel are always top notch appearance,
Thank you

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

30 June 2021

club

Only hung is my husband went down to eat breakfast they didn’t tell him while I was asleep he had to pay for breakfast he only had a lil dry eggs and a hard biscuit and three peace’s of bacon he said a half of juice and it was 14 bucks and he thought it was free breakfast other than that the stay was great I would definitely stay again

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

28 June 2021

club

Everyone was nice and helpful. My preference is always Holiday Inn and I have always been super satisfied

Read More
Read Less

Title

By

23 June 2021

Not clean Floors even sorriest has brand new white socks that were black after walking in floor just a no

Read More
Read Less