Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 702 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

702reviews

  • 5 Stars
    376
  • 4 Stars
    238
  • 3 Stars
    62
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    10

淋浴房机构需要调整

By

12 July 2016

club

1、淋浴房居然只有浴缸,每次洗都要跨进去跨出来,很不方便
2、卫生间很大,但洗手台太小,洗澡的很多衣服都不够地方放。
3、洗手盆的水动不动就洒到外面,必需在地上铺毛巾吸水才不会导致水漫开

Read More
Read Less

值得入住的酒店

By

12 July 2016

club

1.位置极好,没得说。地处闹市中。
2.欢饮饮料很寒酸,2位客人,只给一罐可乐
3.大堂工作人员很热情
4.房间隔音效果不好

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service

By

12 July 2016

club

My experience of third visit of this hotel is satisfactory.
Glad to see the hotel is still maintain the excellent service after many years!

Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

08 July 2016

club

入住当天,免费帮我升级大房,很舒适。酒店就在上下九,带着孩子出行很方便,离地铁站10分钟路程。酒店服务也很贴心,有任何问题,解决很及时。

Posted byHotelStaff
11 July 2016
尊敬的宾客: 感谢您选择入住广州十甫假日酒店并抽出宝贵的时间给予入住体验评价。 我们非常高兴能都获得您的高度认可,为宾客提供优质的服务体验一直是酒店全体员工努力的目标。正如您所说,酒店优越的地理位置、舒适的客房和员工专业贴心的服务给众多旅行客人留下了难忘的回忆,我们真诚期待您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

气氛融洽,卫生不错

By

06 July 2016

club

卫生保洁方面搞得不错.员工比较有礼貌.酒店地点坐落于热闹的上下九步行街.附近有很多特色的餐饮.酒店安保方面稍微有些缺乏周全,凌晨时分进入酒店并没有看到安保人员在值班,似乎什么人都能入内.如果能提供直达机场的穿梭巴士服务就更好了.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 July 2016
尊敬的客户, 您好!非常感谢入住广州十甫假日酒店! 首先,很感谢您用宝贵的时间给我们作出评论。很高兴得知您获得满意的入住体验,特别是对酒店服务的认可!酒店位于繁华的上下九步行街,是诸多商旅宾客的首选旅居之所,希望有机会再次获得您的青睐。对于我们的不足,也会不断的改进。 祝您生活愉快!
Read More
Read Less

位置好,服务好

By

02 July 2016

club

各方面都还不错,健身房如果可以24小时开放就更好了。酒店闹中取静,旁边就是步行街,感觉挺方便的。大堂在4楼,进出都要换乘电梯略有不便。总体来说推荐入住。

Posted byHotelStaff
04 July 2016
尊敬的A'ning: 感谢您选择入住广州十甫假日酒店并抽出宝贵的时间给予评价。 很高兴得知您获得满意的入住体验,特别是对酒店服务的认可!酒店位于繁华的上下九步行街,是诸多商旅宾客的首选旅居之所,希望有机会再次获得您的青睐。顺祝工作顺利,生活愉快!
Read More
Read Less

Unexpectedly good

By

01 July 2016

The hotel is a bit difficult to access by vehicle. But the hotel very clean with good service. As located in the walking street, shopping and eating is bery convenience. There is also several famous traditional yum cha places around. Will stay again if go to Guangzhou.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 July 2016
Dear Customer, Thank you so much for taking your valuable time to share a review of your experience. We appreciate your loyalty to Holiday Inn Guangzhou Shifu. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel very soon.
Read More
Read Less

洒店裝修好及豪華,服务一流,價格很好

By

30 June 2016

club

價格很好'地點適合我'房間面積大'洒店裝修好及豪華,服务一流,服务人員也一流,近購物消費點,房間傢俬用品整潔,有泳池及健身中心,免費無上網服務快及好!

Posted byHotelStaff
03 July 2016
尊敬的客人, 非常感谢您用宝贵的时间给我们的优质平价。 能满足您的需求是我们最大的宗旨,期望您再次光临我们酒店。
Read More
Read Less

安静的房间

By

29 June 2016

酒店位置不错,交通方便。房间相对比较安静,设施保养不错,床睡着感觉挺好,早餐质量可以接受,出差来居住一下,服务员态度尚可。

Posted byHotelStaff
03 July 2016
尊敬的杨先生, 非常感谢用您宝贵的时间给我们作出优质的评论。 您所满足方面我们将会继续坚持,早餐方面我们还有可提升的空间,将会不断的改进,加入新元素。希望您下次光临我们酒店时有焕然一新的感觉。
Read More
Read Less

NICE HOTEL

By

29 June 2016

GOOD LOCATION FOR TRAVELLE.
EFFICIENT RECEPTION SERVICE, BUT THE BUFFET EXPERIENCE IS NOT GOOD AS EXPECTED, POOR SERVICE ATTITUTE AT BUFFET DINNER

Posted byHotelStaff
04 July 2016
Dear Lafeier, Thank you for choosing to stay in our hotel and for taking your valuable time to share a review of your experience. We are pleased to read your satisfaction on Efficient reception service and our primary location has made your stay more enjoyable. and also thank you for bringing the comments of Western Restaurant to our attention. as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service.
Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

29 June 2016

club

重要的话说三遍:广州十甫假日酒店服务一流,广州十甫假日酒店服务一流,广州十甫假日酒店服务一流,广州十甫假日酒店服务一流,广州十甫假日酒店服务一流

Posted byHotelStaff
30 June 2016
尊敬的zhaoym001, 感谢您选择入住广州十甫假日酒店并给予肯定的评价! 您的认可对我们全体员工来说是非常重要的,酒店每一位员工都在为“创造宾客挚爱的杰出酒店”不断的努力付出,您的支持是我们坚持不懈的动力。 再次感谢您,我们期待您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

Nice interior and bedding

By

28 June 2016

club

very comfortable bedding. my only choice of hotel in Guangzhou.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 June 2016
Dear Joky, Thank you so much for taking your valuable time to share a review of your experience. We appreciate your loyalty to Holiday Inn Guangzhou Shifu. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel very soon.
Read More
Read Less