Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 908 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

908reviews

  • 5 Stars
    485
  • 4 Stars
    302
  • 3 Stars
    83
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    19

休息好是第一位的

By

23 February 2017

club

房间敞亮舒适,前台及楼层服务人员周到细致,楼下就是上下九步行街,西关美食吃到嗨,虾饺皇,椰汁芒果高,双皮奶,每天必吃,住十甫假日是我选了又选的结果,给十甫假日赞一个,也给自己赞一个

Read More
Read Less

Good Place to Stay

By

23 February 2017

platinumelite

This is not my first stay at this hotel. It is the beast placed to stay if you want to do business in Liwan Plaza area. 3 min walking distance to jade and wholesale jewelry market and 7 min walk to metro station.

To airport take metro line 1 and change to line 3 at east railway station (last stop to line 1) to the airport cost less than 10 RMB. Taxi to airport for flat 130 RMB

The hotel is on pedestrian street buzzing with younger people by evening, good for cheep shopping and eating. Just across from hotel famous Guangzhou Restaurant for great Cantonese food .

Read More
Read Less

一如既往的满意

By

21 February 2017

club

前台人员非常的亲和热情,感觉非常棒,
大厅宽敞明亮,人员素质高;
房间整洁干净,视野好;
另外,电视机如果能大些会更好,
可观看的频道算还好,房间很宽敞,
整体而言,非常满意,因为入住的时间气候在晚上也是比较凉的,如果室内的空调可以调节就更好了

Read More
Read Less

部屋の広さ ベッドが大きい!

By

20 February 2017

このクラスのホテルでは 考えられないくらい 広い部屋と大きいベッド。ツインルームはセミダブルベッドがふたつあるようです。シングルは残念ながら バスタブはありませんが ツインはバスタブとshowerルームが独立しています。

ビジネスにファミリーにおすすめのホテルでした。

Read More
Read Less

Spacious room and very friendly staffs

By

20 February 2017

The room is very spacious. The staffs are very helpful and friendly. However, the air-conditioner in the room was not working properly and it was not cool enough for us to sleep (as the sheet is very good in warm-keeping, we really need the air-con to be cool enough, otherwise, it's very hot).

Besides, the night-light would be more useful if it is put in front of the toilet instead of under the desk beside the bed so that it would be easier for us to go to the toilet in the dark without disturbing our roommate's sleep.

Read More
Read Less

交通方便,服务一流

By

20 February 2017

platinumelite

在上下九步行街旁边,周围环境较旧,但有老广州的气息。酒店内部环境较好,房间也非常干净,总体感觉不错。服务人员专业热情,非常好。

Read More
Read Less

硬件设施不错,服务质量对不上洲际的品牌

By

14 February 2017

club

入住当天浴室和房间地板上发现有头发和前住店客人留下的垃圾。入住第三天中午准备退房的,但是在没有要求打扫的情况下早上八点半,客房清洁人员就开始按门铃,开门进来要开始打扫,此时,我们全家三口还在睡觉。体验非常差。

Posted byHotelStaff
16 February 2017
尊敬的an ni s: 感谢您下榻广州十甫假日酒店并抽出宝贵的时间给予意见反馈。 我们非常遗憾未能给阁下带去满意的入住体验,请接受酒店管理层诚挚的歉意!关于您提及房间卫生清洁及收到打扰的问题,酒店客房部已经针对此事作出改进措施,加强员工的培训和日常的督导,避免类似的情况再次发生。 我们希望有机会再次获得您的青睐,以体验我们的应有的服务品质,期待您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

环境很差。 服务一般!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!.!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

By

14 February 2017

club

大堂很吵,很大油烟臭味l .每次进出酒店都要忍受油烟恶臭。 房间内的保险箱坏了,要两次才能修好。 房内温度不能调节。向前台反映,得到的答复是只能打开窗户自然调节!

Posted byHotelStaff
16 February 2017
尊敬的Alan: 感谢您入住广州十甫假日酒店并给予我们的入住反馈。 我们非常抱歉得知您的此次入住未能获得满意的入住体验,请接受我们诚挚的歉意!您提及的问题已经引起酒店管理层的高度重视,并且立即组织相关部门跟进,宾客的意见对我们来讲非常重要,将帮助我们不断提升酒店的服务品质。 再次感谢您的及时反馈,希望您的下次入住我们能够为您带去满意的入住体验。
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流。

By

13 February 2017

club

很好,很满意 ················································································································································································································································································································

Posted byHotelStaff
14 February 2017
尊敬的grace0226: 非常感谢您选择入住十甫假日酒店并给予我们的认可评价。 宾客的满意是对酒店全体员工最大的鼓励和回报,假日酒店一直倡导“真实体验”的服务精神,让每一位宾客都能感受到轻松、自在的氛围。 期待不久的将来能够有机会再次为您服务。
Read More
Read Less

给服务点赞

By

10 February 2017

在十甫假日住的很舒服。离开酒店后发现电脑充电器落在房间,打电话给前台说明情况后工作人员很快就确认找到,还帮忙快递寄还。因恰巧遇到春节放假快递不收件,手机尾号是6931的工作人员还特意给我发信息说明情况。给你们的服务点赞,谢谢你们!

Posted byHotelStaff
13 February 2017
尊敬的imRock: 非常感谢您下榻广州十甫假日酒店并抽出宝贵的时间给予评价。 我们非常开心得知您获得满意的入住体验,“打造宾客挚爱的杰出酒店”是假日酒店的服务宗旨,您的鼓励是对我们最大的回馈,真诚的期待您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

Location is good,staff is friendly and helpful

By

10 February 2017

club

Upon check out, couldn't flag a taxi and a bell boy came out and volunteer to go outside and successfully came back with a taxi for me, excellent service and good attitude. Tried to offer a tip but refused and claimed that it's his job to see guest leaving with a smile.
Unfortunately I was in a hurry and didn't get his name.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 February 2017
Dear Tomtom, Thank you for choosing our hotel and for taking time to sharing your experience to us. We are pleasure to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, especially our bell service.It's something our staff takes great pride in. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel very soon.
Read More
Read Less

地理位置优越,服务一般

By

07 February 2017

春节期间预订了4晚,由于是旺季,无普通房,只有行政房,实际并非行政楼层,只是普通楼层加行政待遇,行政酒廊装修,下午茶在大堂吧,着重吐槽早餐,其中一天外出觅食,其余均在酒店食用,十点半结束,九点半去就餐好多已无,也并未添加,有一天居然说无鸡蛋了,没有煎蛋,炒蛋,蛋卷,只有白煮蛋,据观察,实际就餐人数并不算多,服务质量一般,地理位置确实不错

Posted byHotelStaff
08 February 2017
尊敬的Fish: 感谢您下榻广州十甫假日酒店并抽出宝贵的时间给予我们的反馈意见。 我们非常遗憾未能给您的广州之行带去满意的入住体验,请接受我们诚挚的歉意!感谢您及时向我们反馈早餐发生的问题,我们非常重视宾客的意见,已经转到餐饮部立即调查并做出改进,避免类似的情况再次发生。 希望此次的入住经历不会影响您在今后继续支持洲际酒店集团,我们真诚期待有机会再次为您服务!
Read More
Read Less