Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 730 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

730reviews

  • 5 Stars
    395
  • 4 Stars
    246
  • 3 Stars
    63
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    10

A joyful trip!

By

09 August 2016

I like this hotel in GZ not only because of its location but it is the IHG employees make it so cosy to stay like home! I booked a Kid's Joy package n my boy loves it so much and he slept inside the tent overnight. Joanne the GSM onsite had been so wonderful n joyful to assist at all time. CI/CO is so efficient vs the others. The guy who works at the lobby lounge is very nice as well. He knows exactly what customer needs n more! Great site, great people n great team at this site!!!!

Read More
Read Less

位置方便,服務親切

By

09 August 2016

club

IHG會員可以提升到行政客房和延遲退房時間,
員工招呼一流,態度親切,
酒店位於老城區,有老廣州味道,
附近衣食行都十分方便,
直得再次入住

Posted byHotelStaff
11 August 2016
尊敬的iron wire: 感謝您選擇入住廣州十甫假日酒店并抽出寶貴的時間給予評價。 非常高興得知您獲得非常滿意的入住體驗,這是對酒店全體員工最大的鼓勵,我們將繼續努力,打造“賓客摯愛的傑出酒店”是我們堅持不懈的目標。 真誠期待您的再次光臨!
Read More
Read Less

干净整洁,总体不错

By

06 August 2016

club

房间干净整洁,总体还算不错,感觉有点不满意的地方是没有独立的淋浴空间,只能站在盆浴盆里淋浴,水温调节不够简单直接,稍显繁琐,另外有个落地灯坏了。

Posted byHotelStaff
08 August 2016
尊敬的wildman37: 感谢您入住十甫假日酒店并给予我们的反馈建议。 我们非常开心得知您获得满意的入住体验!关于有部分房间淋浴和浴缸一体设计的问题,我们目前正在逐步改造,很快将完成这一方面的额改造工作,感谢您的建议帮助酒店在不断提升我们的整体服务。 真诚期待您的再次下榻!
Read More
Read Less

位置好

By

06 August 2016

上下九附近最好的酒店,毗邻景区,很好的地方,出差习惯住这里了,就是离地铁远有点,堵车的时候办事会有点不方便,别的都还不错

Posted byHotelStaff
08 August 2016
尊敬的宾客: 再次感谢您给予十甫假日酒店的好评! 关于酒店地区交通方面的问题,由于坐落于繁华的步行街中心地带,而且比较多单行线的原因,宾客们在出行时请预留充足的时间,也可以随时跟酒店礼宾部提前预约车辆服务,酒店员工非常乐意为您的出行做好服务和安排。 期待您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

很不错

By

05 August 2016

习惯住这家酒店了,离上下九很近,周围吃的东西很有特色,出门就有很多购物和吃饭的地方,离地铁站有点远,这个不方便

Posted byHotelStaff
08 August 2016
尊敬的宾客: 感谢您选择入住广州十甫假日酒店并给予我们的认可! 正如您所说,酒店位于西关特色的上下九步行街,尊享购物和美食的便利,步行到地铁站途经琳琅满目的商铺,需要10-15分左右的路程。 真诚期待您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

愉快入住

By

02 August 2016

饭店地理位置很好,上下九步行街就在门口,有广州特色的广州酒家,陶陶居,莲香楼只要步行数分钟,附近有地铁1号线跟6号线,但是需步行10多分钟,客服服务员诚实认真,数百块钱落在被子里,服务员Vivian都诚信的放在桌上并留言,上周广州很热,都会多补充瓶装饮用水在房间,感觉很舒心t

Posted byHotelStaff
04 August 2016
尊敬的宾客: 感谢您选择广州十甫假日酒店并给予我们的评价反馈! 我们非常开心获得您的喜爱和认可,特别是对于我们客房服务员诚实认真的工作态度和职业操守的赞誉,这一反馈对员工和酒店都相当的珍贵,我们一定会继续秉承和发扬这一种服务态度和精神,给宾客予舒适和安全的入住体验! 真诚期待您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

服務很棒

By

02 August 2016

club

免費升級,讓我會考慮再入住。延遲退房,可在酒店享受設施,服務細心體貼,笑容好好,讓人們有親切的感覺。

Posted byHotelStaff
03 August 2016
尊敬的kyalan: 感謝您選擇入住廣州十甫假日酒店并給予我們認可的評價! 很高興得知您獲得滿意的入住體驗,員工細心體貼的服務和親切的笑容一直都是我們不斷堅持和提升的標準,真心希望有機會再次為您服務!
Read More
Read Less

位置一流,设施较新,服务很好

By

01 August 2016

每次到广州,都会入住这家假日光酒店。最早从2013年开始就入住。

位置就在上下九步行街上,下楼直接就是步行街,近陶陶居,广州酒家,沙面,黄沙等。

开业虽然已经有一段时间,但设施仍然较新,保养得较好,而且虽处于步行街,仍然比较安静。

员工的服务都很友善,礼宾部的员工在一楼迎接客人,虽然很热,但态度仍然很好。

Posted byHotelStaff
02 August 2016
尊敬的daydreaming: 衷心感谢您入住广州十甫假日酒店并给予我们的高度评价! 我们很开心得知您享受到了舒适愉悦的入住体验,同时对您长期以来的支持表示最真诚的感谢,希望您的每一次下榻我们都能获得您的认可。 期待您的再次光临,顺祝工作顺利,生活愉快!
Read More
Read Less

广州市中心酒店

By

30 July 2016

真的不错,前台服务很好帮我升级了,客房提供自己需要的枕头。关键酒店价格不高!屋顶泳池泡水不错。下次还会入住!

Posted byHotelStaff
01 August 2016
尊敬的无住生心: 感谢您入住广州十甫假日酒店并给予我们的评价! 我们很开心得知为您的旅程带去一段舒适的入住体验!员工的服务能获得您的认可也是我们最大的荣耀,很期待有机会再次为您的广州之行带去舒适惬意的居停体验!
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

28 July 2016

club

酒店枕头、床铺舒适,环境和服务态度很好地理位置超级方便,太适合吃货居住了。酒店楼下就是广州著名的上下九街,好多老字号,住在这家酒店真是太方便了!

Posted byHotelStaff
29 July 2016
尊敬的kiki316: 感谢您选择广州十甫假日酒店并给予我们的五星评价! 假日酒店品牌在客房床上用品方面做了充分的调查研究,制定了较高的品牌标准,目的就是给予宾客非凡舒适的入住体验,很高兴能够获得您的认可;酒店优越的地理位置更为宾客提供了美食和购物的便利,希望有机会再次为您服务!
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

28 July 2016

club

很完美!!很出乎意料,下次希望在上海能住到黄浦江边上,希望在海南也能住到洲际集团下面的酒店。原本在广州十甫找的时候不太好找,走了一段距离,后面找到进去之后,看了一切的环境设施,非常的满意,我男朋友也超级喜欢的!

Posted byHotelStaff
29 July 2016
尊敬的Cyndee12: 衷心感谢您选择入住广州十甫假日酒店并给予我们的超级好评! 我们非常高兴能都得到您“完美”的赞誉,使我们全体员工倍受鼓舞和骄傲!相信我们的整体服务一定在您的这段旅程中留下了一段美好的回忆!希望我们有机会再次获得您的青睐,也祝愿您天天开心!生活愉快!
Read More
Read Less

我的首选

By

27 July 2016

服务好,硬件也好,挺喜欢的。可以满足我出差商务活动,电脑,无线,餐饮,睡觉,酒廊休闲的需求。如果打车在方便些的话,就更好了。

Posted byHotelStaff
29 July 2016
尊敬的xdhome2016: 衷心感谢您选择入住广州十甫假日酒店并给予我们的好评! 能够获得您的高度认可是我们全体员工无限的荣耀!打造“宾客挚爱的杰出酒店”是洲际酒店集团坚持不懈的目标,您的鼓励正是我们前进的动力。关于交通方面的问题,我们建议您可以提前跟酒店礼宾部预约,酒店员工都将竭诚问您服务。 真诚期待您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less